She is online

3 15
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

After a long day finally it was about to end my patience that I could start my coversation with her but that was not in my favour and she said that "I am going to my friend's home and I am on my way so It can be late but I will come" and the call ended but really I didn't reacted on that so much bcz everyone has it's own life even though she know how much addicted I am towards her and when I not talk with her I get so much fruatration but even though she do it, and I always try to help her in any type whether it is finanically or emotionally but also she said to me that you are the only who understand me but it doesn't matter because if someone is helping and understanding you then it's also your responsibilty to understand them but that's not in our fate to get something memorable from them to keep that to ourselves so again moving towards the main topic

As she said she will be back but she backed with a sorry message that I am sleeping and don't wait more for me but how it can be enough for me to accept that even I not talked to her and then next day she send a message to check the whatsapp there's something special for you!!! As always she knew that I am angry on her and in return she send some special things which I always asked from her but even though I waited for today's night to talk but again failed because she came late but with a bang!!! Acussed that she had a quiz tomorrow and she actually have but I know my feelings to which I can't express what does I am feeling...

It's better to not have friend then the friends to whom you get addicted!!!

Image credit: Unsplash

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Relationship makes stronger when both of you are responsible and making time for each other. Seeing those days that you were unhappy but it is temporary, I know both of you will settled that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just reminded me of my history, i also been in this situation friend. I just hope that things will get settled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

InshaAllah dear and I always try to be strong and keep our relation alive always thanks for your time😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago