Final year and me

0 27
Avatar for Rania
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone!! Hope you guys are fit and healthy also enjoying your life but I was really depressed for last few months so I Can't manage the time to have you here so today I am here with an interesting article hope you will like

As if you belong to a computer field you must be familiar about the Final year project FYP, and if you are not familiar lemme tell you about that, when you will reach into your last year of degree then there you have to done a project Called FYP!! In which at initally we have to submit our ideas to our supervisor and then he will give choose an idea on which we will start of final year project... But there's a bit challenging task for us that, we have to choose a unique idea to make our final Year project more interesting and unique, the ideas our mind generates are already made and the work is done on our thoughts and really it's giving me alot of depression that we can't even think that how can We made the idea unique?

So lemme tell you about our Group of FYP, we are two girls and two boys in the group and have bit knowledge about the web based application/websites and we are eagerly trying to have an idea on web based system which can help us more because our skills are limited but our thinking is huge and I always think that to keep the motive high is always your success because If you keep yourself upper then none can degrade you!!

At last but not least We 4 friends are trying our best to deal with the first step of our FYP and I will be really happy if I got the interesting and new ideas from my friends on read.cash

Thanks for reading guys

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Shezzy
Sponsors of Rania
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rania
Written by
2 years ago

Comments