What a newbie think here?

0 19
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

As Always when were are here on day 1 we all don't know much about the read.cash but just we try to keep understanding it

But as a newbie there are alot of questions generated in our mind to which we are unable to find and try ro ask from those who are already here but wait there's also a problem though to get intereacted with them but we don't know eachother so let's see hopefully I will get some answers of mind which are distrubing me again and again and I know many of my new friends also face the same situation and at the end of the day they leave read.cash but I will never ever leave this site as I am enjoy here alot so let's move further...

As on the day first I just read the article of @Kelzy to see what are the needs to write an article and how can I write it, after reading some of here article I found an amazing journey of @bmjc98 mam which really insprired me alot by her journey Thanks to both of them tk article amazing and simple articles to which We can understand...

So after that I found something like sponsorship and seriously I really want that someone please visit my article not just I say them but my seeing my article and visit by themselves if they wanted to have some improvment then surely I can do that because We all are learners and we have to learn at each and every step but I really hurt when I see that none has even seen the article because One comment can motivate any one whether it is positve or negative but it works to write more anyways I have still just 2 days here and It's just a beginning and I am confident about my further way to work here

Something which I enjoyed there that The visit of rusty which really motivate when he gives the reward and I am happy that On my 1st post I got his attraction and I will say to my new friends to wait for rusty he will visit...

The more inportant thing which is subscribers which I don't think so have much importance If you have good article the subscribers will attract and InshaAllah I will keep the attraction of the users to subscriber me 😊

Last but not least I am happy to be here and I wish to have alot to time here

Stay happy and stay blessed

Image Credit: Unsplash

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Sonia.S
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments