Finding real happiness

11 29
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Everyday we do alot of new things and meet with many persons have some gossips and fun but have you ever realized that the smile we bring on our face does really mean like we smile by our wish? I don't think so it is our real happiness but we get that by the passage of time and by meeting with several persons and get some joy and keep a smile on our face but which I not a real smile but today I wanna try to explore some ways to find the real happiness which we get from our life...

Have you ever feel the pain of that person who have alot of problems their life and can't help himself to get himself out but if you have any kind of solution and your pure intention is to help him them surely you will and then the smile on that person after getting relief from pain will reflect a smile on your face which is real happiness because it has came from by helping someone and you have not any interest in that person!

Just like some little works which we do in our daily life like arranging water for animals because they can't speak but can explore their happiness with their face

Friend the help in which you don't have any favour then it will always leave a beautiful smile/happiness towards you which is unforgottable and you can't find it somewhere else

Image credit: UnSplash

4
$ 1.90
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Shezzy
Sponsors of Sonia.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah the true happiness can be found of the person who we helped. If they became happy of what we did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mate exactly because if we have resources to help someone them we have to utilize them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why, in myself I helped people also to the things where I can help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good because if someone is any kind of starting phase we should motivate them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct. But in terms of money I can't assure that I can help much. HHih. But in other way yes I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha in term of money there will be No from every side but the support can last longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeah correct, but what if some need your support in terms of money🤣 Wht are the possibilities that might you do🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that fit to my budget I will do just like just getting some support from read.cash bot on my little articles I will go for sponsor to help others😜 but still waiting for that miracle to be happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, don't give up my friend, lot of user here have a hard time by the hot,

And honestly I'm the one who give up here. AND those are my biggest mistake in my life to a bandoned my accnt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not give up dear and fight until I get success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is unforgotable memory but unfortuantily we have forgotton to smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago