Save as Draft (restore and discard)

38 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Are you using Notepad or MS World in drafting your article here in read.cash or you are directly typing it here? As for me, ever since I join here in read.cash, I always save or draft my to be publish article here. Because why not? I can still type here even when offline, I will just open my date when I have to upload some images and that's it.

And one more thing you know guys sometimes I can be really clumsy most of the times and I have a fast hand that even I don't intend to tap this and this I will accidentally tap it and then everything will be gone. Just like before, I am writing my article offline I don't know what happened that time but I accidentally tap the X button on my browser.

Meaning, I accidentally close it I think I just open it and it is so laggy so dahil naiinis ako because it is so laggy and slow, I tap and tap the screen because it is really annoying. And then suddenly it's magic, his love for me appear disappear. I mean, I accidentally close it. As in I already type a lot, I thought my sentence carefully to put there and now it's gone.

I really want to throw my phone in the ground and smash it hard into pieces because of annoyance that time. But I love my phone so much that's why I stop myself when I'm about to do it lol. Anyway, there's alot of reason why I love to write my article directly in read.cash. It is more convenient as long as you're using it on your browser.


The only thing I don't like when writing in read.cash offline is this red thing that will appear when your typing. It's eating a big space in my screen but it's okay, speacially if your smartphone is lenghty. But for me it is not that of a big hurdle when your typing, so you decide.

--

But what I like in writing in read.cash directly is those features, I use it all just fine. All are funtional even when you're offline and it's good thing because you can edit all of the caption directly because you are writing it here already. And because of that you won't spend much time in editing it, cool right? Amd on top of all that, you can save more od your phone's battery. You know I am so thrifly when it comes to my phone's battery. I want to last it for a day that's why I do this always.

--

And the most awesome feature of read.cash that I love the most it this. By the way I haven't save this article of mine and I purposely close the tabs that I am using in writing my article to let you see this cool features.

The restore and discard features. Look I just tap that restore button and the article that I think so hard to type are now restored. Even tho I type it offline and didn't save it we can still restore it. Note that, you can restore all of the information you type in your article but the title won't be restored.

But, when you type a long article and you select it all and accidentally type a word and all of the information you type was deleted and replace by either a letter or a space then sorry. You can cry a river but the article you type for so long is all gone and wala ng pag asang ma restore pa, parang yong nararamdaman nya sayong love, it's all gone.


I'm sure I'm not the only one who's writing an article directly here in read.cash. So I know some of you knows this already, but I'm also sure there still a newbie here who didn't know this that's why I just share it.

Anyway that's all and thank you for reading this. I don't know if I explain it all here clearly so πŸ™ˆ.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 05, 2021

--

21
$ 11.59
$ 10.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yung nangyari sakin nung isang araw, nakakainis tlga yun 🀣🀣 select all, copy then accidentally pressed the wrong button and saved. Then taaddaa.. All was gone.. Gusto ko dn ismash phone ko nun 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Qhahahaha kagigil talaga ano, tapos no choice kundi bumalik ulit sa step one 🀦. Ang sarap pa mag amok ng away haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkakagigil lalo na kung mahaba haba sinulat mo.. Sakn 10min read ata yun..iba na structure kpg irewrite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngiii, ay grabi pala sau sakin naman di ganon kahaba haha. Abay ngalay ang kamay sa oag tyoe tapos nauwi sa wala πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maghapon yun tuwing free time ko nagtatype. Kya saklap tlga kung madelete lng.. Ngayon direct sa rc na ko nagsusulat 🀣🀣 atleast marerestore ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O, dapat lang sa rc na deretso edit na tapos dipa time consuming. Offline din sau? Sskin offline pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online ako nagtatype.. Minsan naman inoOff ko pra save data..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, kahiy naman offlinr ka mag type makaka restore kapa rin jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may naalala akong isang bata hahaha pero ayon, I also write directly in here. pangit sa word diko bet saka pag dito naaayos na agd format. cool thin nung restore talaga na yon. pag matagal kasi di nabalikan nageexpired link kahit di pa nasave pero narerestore naman. ewan nalang doon sa nagbbackspace ng articlen niya hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahahaha, napalo mo naba yang bata na un? Hahahahaha, yan talaga ang guato ko sa rc sa p0x kasi need talaga open ang data pag mag gagawa ka n article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala pa yung palo. sesend vid ko basta sayo ate korls basta pati kapatid niya batukan ko na din pwede naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha sige nga, baka lang hindi ha haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I draft my articles in my Notes app. I am just used to drafting there even when I was still in Kiki. But I think if I am using a laptop or a desktop, I might type straight here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, kahit /wd ka naman mag type offline? Sabagay ssnay ka naman na ata jan, ee how about sanay kana din bang wala sya sa buhay mo? Ay cchorrrr ahaha 🀞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Oo sanay na ako na wala siya. Pero kada maririnig ko yung ringtone niya, tumatalon pa din puso ko. Hahahaha. Feeling ko nagtext or tumatawag siya. Pero ringtone lang pala ng nanay ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, abay may natitira pa mgang feeling ito haha. Baka oag nakita mo bigla kang man damba ha? Haha 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ate. Ate nalang tawag ko sayo kasi matagal ka nasa larangan ng pagsusulat.🀭 Ah salamat pala sa pag upvote sa article ko,kung di dahil sayo di ako babalikan ni Rusty.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Nakakahanga ka naman, ang bilis mo makaisip kung ano ang next article mo, nagkaproblema lang si carismatic at este si @carisdaneym2 eh naisip mo kaagad ang pagbuo ng susunod mong article. Napadaan lang ako. Paalam.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha oiiii, salamat din sa upvote ha? Pakabait mo talagang bata kurusaki 😚.

Wala na kasi talaga akong topic ee to the rescue naman si carismatic 🀩.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ aq din..mganda nga xa dhil sa restore feature nya.. pero since pinalit q cp q sa hubs q na my notepad un na ginagamit q..pero one time gusto q din ibagsak dhil sa nkalimutan qng isave ung draft q..hayy,d na aq nkapublish ng 2 days ksi tinamad na aq magtype ulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nga may hubby ee πŸ˜•, ayy chorrr ahaha nasingit lang 😜.

May publish kana din, sana ay dapuan kana di ng kasipagan. Ako din nga tinatamad na kaso napipilit ko lang talaga sarili ko, pero syempre pag sa tao hindi na ako nagpupumilit talaga. Mahirap ipilit ang relasyong isa lang ang nagmamahal πŸ˜’πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo ng pangarapin ang hubby haha... ksi nga mahirap ipilit ang relasyong isa lng ang nagmamahal... pero uy, ang magjujowa kilatisin mong mabuti πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit po lagi nka spam ang comment ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha thank u po bago lmg din po ako 2days pa lang ata hehehe slamat at may ntutunan po ako ...thank u for sharing

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Naka spam na agad ang comment mo πŸ˜•, kaka join mo lang pala so wae πŸ˜•.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano po yan sis ok lng b ang acount ko?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to like ur comment to remove it. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mwawala po b kapag nilike?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but for some users, it works. Are you a newbie here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 3days palang poko ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always write in the note app first. whether it's on a mobile or on a pc. after that just go to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, why not type it in read.cash directly? U can edit it right there if ever you use it hehe. Well it's still up to you 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experienced it po n d2 po aq ngsusulat n mrmi pa pong dpat mtutunan po, lol, kya unti-unti pong ng-aaral nun pra sa sunod po eh tlgang mganda na po ung kalalabasan po ng article q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha maganda naman kinakalabasan ng artikol mo ay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, gnun po ba, lol, pro gusto q po kc pgandahin po eh, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din, dito ako directly nagsusulat. Mas maganda pag directly ka dito nag susulatπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamaaa, marami pala taung ganyan dito ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lesson learned na ate ko hhahahahahhaa Masiyado ka naasar sakin kagabi hahaa🀣🀧🀧🀧 Nakakaiyak talaga yung control all tas backspace. Maganda naman talaga features ng read.cash pero I want undo button talaga hahahahhaha🀣🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha mabuti naman ay, sana kasi ctrl c and ctrl v muna ee tapos saka kana nag backspace nakuka sayang tuloy nitype mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago