How Naughty I can Get?

85 110
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Life

Rated SPG! Patnubay at Gabay ng Magulang ang kailangan sa mga batang mang babasa. Maaaring may temang di angkop sa mga batang katulad mo, oo ikaw, yes I am talking about you who's reading this. So ask yourself first if you are old enough already to read this. Be a responsible kid please and be honest duh. Remember, honesty is the best Policy!

Run away if you have a weak stomach!!!!!

--

How Naughty I can get? Hmm, not sure but all of the answer that I will put here is my honest answer and that I really want to do if will given a chance. And I believe in the saying "Honesty is the best Policy" so yeah, rock on. Oops, what question am I talking about? Wait, we'll get there later, for now let me say my introduction first. There's nothing special in it really, I just want to make this longer that's why I am doing this. Blabbing nonsense just to make it more longer, lol. You can relate to this for sure, you can't? Then shooo, we're a different kind then - I'm a green broccoli and you're a carrot. We will never be a perfect fit!

Anyways, I know you know that I was born this way. A green broccoli, I mean green minded yeah and I think each of us has this side too? I mean not sure, as for me I am 99.99% germs and 0% human so yeah HAHA. I don't know, I just like the way I am today, greeny minded, a little bit naughty - alright some will complain to this so let me change it - a big time and born naughty. Satisfied? Lol. I also know some people here who's just like me and enjoy talking to them so much because our conversation will never br a boring one. There's always a side naughty comment here and there and we all understand each other. Skl, lol.

I was tagged by two of my friends here. I was tag first by @bbyblacksheep then followed by madam @Pachuchay . Wah I can't believe they are tagging me for this. Me! Who's very pure and as clean as my butt. Chariringfff hahaha. So if you want to join then check their article and just hit me baby one more time - Slightly naughty questions and I am too sexy to be 40! Naughty Q's.

Alright, on to the main dish - let's hit it.

--

Loveless marriage or a s3xless marriage?

Hmmm, I'm okay with loveless marriage but never in s3xless marriage. That'll be boring for sure. Even twice a week is good but it'll be more awesome if human can have unlimited stamina to get unlimited loving loving, rawrrrrrrrrr lol.

Dress sexy and have a luxurious night on the town, or stay home in sweats and snuggle?

Off course stay home in sweats and snuggle. I'm a homebody person and I love to just stay on my room so yeah. Being alone there would nevsr be boring if you will ask. That's just I prefer.

Committed relationship or be friends with benefits?

I will choose the latter, I don't want to be in a serious relationship right now to be honest and I'm not sure if I will ever be ready or if I want to commit to that. I'm cool with anything but not that. Even me can't still understand my decision in life. I'm still not sure on what I really want so while waiting maybe I can get that friends with benefits, no string attach and just pure es-e-ex.

S3x β€œin public” or in a secret hiding place?

Duhhh! Off course in public. Charrrrrr just kidding. I don't want to show to the world how my face distort when in the middle of slurp, HAHAHAHA. But if temptation island exist, where you can do anything you desire and no one will take a video or even a photo of you because of their no cellphone policy or any gadgets then I'll try it in public. If you know Cecelib then you know what I'm saying lol right @imanagrcltrst ?

Financially satisfied or s3xually satisfied?

Duhhh, money is life so I'll choose the first one! I love money more than anything in the world and nothing can beat that even if the one who'll satisfy me are one of my Oppa's, Im Jaebum, Woo Do Hwan and 99+ Oppa I will still choose my number 2, I mean number 1, OMFG.

Would you rather accidentally scream the wrong name in bed or have your partner accidentally scream the wrong name in bed?

Sure? I'll choose number 1. Like I'll imagine the person I really like to that person and enjoy more our time? Haha sound so dirty so nvm, lol.

Would you rather have your hair pulled or your butt smacked?

Both. But do it in different time. Lol.

Get a good morning text or a good night text?

I'd rather not receive both. I don't want to get use to it, nahhh.

Car s3x or shower s3x?

I want to experience both. It can be a little kinky or very intimate one like make love and not just a s3x? Haha chorrr.

Tattoo with my name in a secret spot or get matching tattoos?

Gahhh, matching tattoos? I'm fine with that sure. But tattoo a name in my body? Nah-uh, I'm not even sure if we will last long as a couple. Nothing is permanent in this world. Just saying.

Watch a movie or go watch the sunset?

Watch the sunset, alone. Hahahaha. Or with a partner while making out in a convertible car. Hahaha, I mean just watching fine.

Someone with no emotions or date a compulsive liar?

Someone with no emotions, we will be the perfect pair and if we are really not looking for a serious relationship then we can talk it out and set the what's not.

Follow your heart or your head while making important decisions about your love life?

Follow my head. Not always we should listen to our heart. We still need to consider things before we decide.

Be kissed on the lips over and over or be kissed all over?

Kiss all over off course. That'll be more fun and exciting hihi.

--

Thank You @Saadaziz120 for the sponsorship πŸ₯°πŸ₯³.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


February 06, 2022

--

39
$ 16.66
$ 15.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 28
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Life

Comments

Unli stamina would be very essential hahaha..para pag ano eh 10th power haha. I don't have yet any experience about those loving loving hehe. Anyway we are just human so we need to satisfy ourselves also...Healthy naman .πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for unli stamina bhie hahaha makagawa nga ng ganito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tapang ni ma'am ruffa para mag publish Ng ganitong article HAHAHA but if I gonna answer the question above about the what would I prepared if 'car sex or shower sex?' I choose both because I want to have an experience with both of that HAHAHAA LOL but seriously both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, same tayo try lang naman ee explore the world ganern 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Epro bawal bata dito, sure kaba di kana bata 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa I am in the legal age ma'am don't worry GAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa sagutan 🀣 Pwede naman kinky and intimate sabay para bongga hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, mas mesheref ganern HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd go for money too for by then I can have sex anytime with anyone willing to be paid haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, that's what I'm thinking too diko na nga lang nilagay BWAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're too brave to talk like this haha. But that's the reason why the the warning is there after all. It's fun to read and I am actually laughing haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hoy bata kapa bat ka nagbasa ha? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunwari nalang hindi ko ito nabasa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, hoyyy nag warning ako ha bat mo nibasa. Bata pa ata ikaw πŸ™ˆπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘»βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bata lang ang utak poπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sure kaba jan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung entry mo hinihintay ko madam eh. Hehehe. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asahi kun will be proud if he get you 😜 Btw enjoyed a lot. Tbh i was laughing all the times and yeah my mind just as good as child. All regards to you ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading the article I realized that you are the number one naughty. I would love to hear and read this after marriage haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you had very interesting answers. I loved them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a warning and their i changed my mind to not miss reading this article,

I need this confidence in my life 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, like seriously why so nasty oh mean homry aumty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha why uou still read it even though you already saw it HAHAHA

Don't try to answer it kiddo. Not allowed for a kid πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... So many different emotions attached to this reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha really 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG eto na pinaka hihintay kong mag labas din ng entry eh πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Grabe sa friends with benefits. Di ko pa na try seswa. Di ata ako hiyang charrr 🀣

Ako nmn sa tattoo, balak ko matching tats kami pero name, hindi din baka mali kasi spelling masulat πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH, ako din naman not sure pa din if hiyang ba sakin yan pero feeling ko mas hiyang talaga yan sakin ee hahahahahahaha.

Hahaha, sa tattoo tas name ilalagay What if nag hiwalat diba di mahihirapan kana ipa erase yan HAHAHA kaya no for me. If matching tattoo man dapat symbol lang wag na names HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes ayun nga, kumbaga symbols or minimalist tats lang... kaso partner ko ayaw kasi mga peklat nya minsan nag ke keloid ba tawag doon hahaaha

nako, basta practice safe eme para kahit friends lang basta safe gora na besh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga mga tanungan ditey ate ropang hahaha naloka ako doon sa may hair pulled oh my gulay 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH, marami manding slight naughty lang amg question. Try mo na din hahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na-mention mo me so does it mean na china-challenge mo ako dito sa topic na ituuuu? Ah ewan, basta susulat ako nito bukas. Haha

Yawa kaaaa, ako talaga tinag mo uyy. Di ko naman alam 'yang Temptation Island na sinasabi mo saka sino ba si Cecelib? Basta like you, pure and clean utak ko. Period. πŸ€—β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahah, wag kana magsagot. Di yan pwd sau bata kapa HAHAHA.

Ay hindi ba? Mali ata ako ng tag ee sino kaya kaya yung mas gusto si Titus ng Possessive Men na sinulat ni C.C πŸ‘€πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been seeking this challenge and I think is all fun. I just read the part where you said you would prefer to be kissed all over... Can have the honour to do that??🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH I'll think about it πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love your response mare, spot on and I couldn't agree more. Pak na pak! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha salamat mare, try kana din mag sagot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung entry na inabaangan ko eh HAHAHAHAH. Mamatay akoo kakatawa hahaha. Ako'y naloloka sa iyong nga sagot atee ruru ahahahha. Jusko 🀣🀣. Tibay nung sa public ateee hahah. Ang wild moooo 🀣. Gusto ko mag entry pero parang ayaw ko din ahhaha. May mga light questions lang ba itey?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaya maraming light question bata like yong iba din na nasagutan ko dito. Visit mo ing link sa article ni bbyblacksheep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a surprised anymore boi haha, well my naughtyness blended with some sweetness, basta yun na yun hahaha, soft-hearted me yieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana lahat talaga sweet, baka sa una lang yan. Iparanas mo na kay expert yan boii hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...99.99% germs, seriously you are so naughty. I enjoyed reading all your answers, and that's good you use your mind instead of heart while making decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, It should be 101% actually 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha dami ko tawa... Pero both ako sa financially and sex satisfied oara mas masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya ay sabagay, dapat pala both no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha dami ko tawa sis. Natawa ako sa green broccoli.πŸ˜…

Ako din sis basta about love ginagamit ko talaga first yung brain ko kaysa sa heart ko. Ayaw ko masaktan. Sobrang sakit nun. Mostly pag heart pinapairal, at the end maka experience ka talaga ng pain at regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.

Totoo yan, mas better if utak muna ang pairalin talaga. Kaya nga nasa itaas sya ee diba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami palang naka line up 99+ Oppa. May energy pa ba tayo nyan, or full of energy for better performancessssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sana nga meron kaso mo bala sa isa palang lupaypay na 🀧🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla ka madam nconfuse sa financially satisfied at sexually satidfied, Hahahahah! 99+ na oppa ba naman eh, talandiiii madamsHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ang hirap mag decide madams haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha natawa ako, dapat kiss all over talaga hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, pag all over daw kasi ee mas masaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaa oo proven and tested sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you want to have it at unlimited time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, but it's impossible lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naughtiness degree: 100%!!! Just joking!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, I want to put 101% actually hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang talaga walang ganyang mga tanong for boys hahaha paano naman kami gusto rin namin magsagot sa ganyan haha. Slightly naughty nga, bat naman kase nagpigil pa ate hahaha alam ko may iniwasan kang mga questions jan na grabe talaga hahaha self control ba tawag jan ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why pwd naman sa boys ata yan ah hahaha. Kaso bata kapa, pass na sayo hahaha. Iniwasan ko nga gawa mg baka masabi ko lahat ng nasa isip kk at akoy ma ano ni read.cash hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang level na to madam 🀣.. Pro ikaw ba nag aano..yung ano.. Ay nevermind. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko na ata sinasabi mo madams, hindi ee di me maalam BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha me be like: slightly naughty??!! Oh come on! Ayun, itinama naman pala hahahaha. Kakaloka tong mga questions haha. Maybe gawan ko rin to pag naisipan ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, alam ko may mag rereact talaga ee haha. Wetsung yong version mo femfemmmmmmm hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, this is a trend now. Well, I'm just witnessing the desires of you all. Ruffa, you have hidden words too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, don't try to answer it Luci hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a watppad fan so yeah, I know cecelib and and I had read all her novels. Opp s except bxb. My innocent mind can't take itπŸ˜‚. I know some friends that doesn't want to be in a relationship too. Yaan mo baka saka hindi ka na maguluhan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa bxb oi, pero nabasa ko ung JE-TAIME nya na cutan lang ako sa story nila Cloud Hahahaha pero diko din natapos naiibahan talaga ako pag bxb hahahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha umpisa lng ako, kasi kapag ako nagbabasa naiimagine ko ang scene. Hindi ko kinaya,πŸ˜‚, nagpractice pa naman si cloud sa lollipop. Gaganda ng sulat ni cecelib, pulido talagang nagreresearch siya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, ang galing talaga pero kakaloka haha. Madami pang magaling na writer dun ee si Makiwander natry mo na? Saka si Mandie Lee hihi. PHR writer din yang mga yan UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na try ko si makiwander hindi ako familiar kay mandie lee. Nabuang na nga ako dati sa watpadd eh. Ngayon lng nalessesn kasi nabusy ako sa read cashπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ambot marengs hahaha. Hindi ko keri gumawa ng ganito hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha why naman mareng kasiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di talaga eh. Siguro kasi may partner na ko. πŸ˜… Tsaka iwan, basta di ko keri isalaysay hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need buddy it's litterally a pleasure for myself ... And You're too naughty to handle πŸ˜… just kidding ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah. You missed one question.. Would you like to be on top or bottom during the s3x ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't include that coz I don't like the question πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ok ok. But..........

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No but, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ruffa πŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ambot Meyzeeeeeepot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi anotha one!! I love it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oh you answer it too HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaz goooorl!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago