The Power of Giving and How Great it Feels

79 105
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know, before I can only wish "I want to help him, her or them." I don't really have my own money before but I have this strong urge to help others in my own little way. Those kids or even oldies that asking even for a coins, a little food or a drink. I really really want to do that before. Not just that but also those stray dogs or cats that I can encounter in some place that I went to. Give them foods or drink, before I can only say "if Only I have money to help them."

Sadly I can't still do it now, I mean help those people who ask for a little help. Because If I do that Mom will just get mad at me coz if I keep on giving a coins to those kids or oldies, they will go back again here in our place and will ask again for more. And the worst is, they will bring more people with them so that they can get more. That's what Mom is saying and I don't want to defy them. I understand her coz she has a store so nvm. She's just protecting her store, okay.

So in my mind, I can't help them freely so what I'm going to do is to just help other people or in virtual. Like those people asking for help here in noise.cash and also read.cash community. Also, I can use an amount using Bitcoincash and I don't need to convert it just give to those who ask for help directly. And it's also another transaction for Bitcoincash, sending it to different wallet so yeah. As for those kids and oldies in our place the government are doing something for them, so.

But anyways, it's not like I'm bragging this or what. But seriously I really want to brag because I am so proud of myself coz I was able to help some people using Bitcoincash. Using my earning, using the money I earned here. And that is thanks to this awesome site yeah. I was able to do it because this platform exist that's why I am forever thankful that read.cash and noise.cash exist right here right now. And this is actually my way of giving back to read.cash community.

Aside from giving back to the community I just really want to help them because I can help them and it feels good to help others. I'm sure a lot can relate to this. Especially those people I know here that is really a giver. Who's always ready to help. And you're amazing, you're doing great, yeah, yes you who's reading this who help the others. And the feeling that we felt when we were able to help, the beautiful feeling that you want to feel again by helping more people.

I'm not rich, those people who gives help to others is also not rich but they still choose to help other people. Why? Because they want to and because they are capable of doing it. They just want to share the goodness that they received by giving to others. Now I can understand those people who really love to help others. Now that I experience it, I want to fell it again and again. The money I can give to some is maybe not that huge but I know they put it into good use.

And knowing that, I really really feel great. I feel good inside. I feel like I share the blessings I received from heaven and I feel more blessed because of it. Truly, it's better to give than to receive - it's really good for the heart and you can sleep soundly at night knowing that you transfer your blessings to them. OMG, sorry guys I'm really not bragging here okay. I'm just really happy. I'm loving myself more because even in a little way I can help them a little.

--

Nope, no no no, I'm really not bragging πŸ™ˆ. I'm just really happy right now πŸ™ˆπŸ€§.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


February 05, 2022

--

36
$ 9.46
$ 8.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is good not to stess yourself more than necessary in order to please others. Just do your best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, those who have gone through such difficult times are the ones who help those who are experiencing the same thing. You may not be rich in terms of wealth, but you're definitely rich in good deeds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we just understand their situation because we know how it feels ang mangailangan πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving sure feels good. We can never loose when we give because it all comes back multiplied in one way or another :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm saying, I so agree πŸ₯°. It's really better to give than to receive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from now on SirPotato will be spectating rea.cash from distance and silent but who knows whats gonna happen tommorow BIG LUF

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, you'll start also on publishing your article yay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LAdy RUffa you always wants to know everything ! XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, I want to know everything about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone have this super power of giving but we all are learning from these platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you express your happniess here i have to tell you, that Ica n feel your happiness. Helping others is always a good thing. Such a lovely person you are Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Peter πŸ₯° helping pthers has always been a dream of mine. I'm doing it little by little hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good heart Ruffa, keep thatπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy thank you. I think we all have a good heart deep inside us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait ka lang talaga...nature mo na yun kahit baliw ka parati at matakaw lalo na pag may dalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, jan nyo talaga ako nakilala noonabelsssssss sa kabaliwam at katakawan ko ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pati na rin sa di naliligo always...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, kahit di naman masyadong marami ang meron tayo, masarap pa rin tumulong. Kaya gusto ko rin yumaman eh, hindi pang selfish reasons kundi para makatulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaaa kasi di naman nag rerequire ng malaking halaga para maka help diba if anong kaya go πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And Godbless you for that madam ❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same to you madamsss alam ko ganito ka din πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero Hindi dito sa platform hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

No everyone is willing to give not because they are selfish but because they are betrayed by those they give to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of BCH, we became more capable to give help to others 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madamsss happy akong nakatulong thanks sa read.cash talaga ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will must say that you have a kind heart, Although your mom scolds you for giving money but she is also right because they bring more people with them. But that's good now you are helping people virtually on these platforms. This is so kind of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why I just help tru this πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are generous nman as always ganda in and out. So hindi yan na kataka taka na nakakatulong and happy kapag nakakatulong. Yun yong feeling na di matutumbasan ng salapi ;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman madams talaga lang gusto ko ung feelings na hatid nga sakin ee kaya OMG πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel the rush of being a blessing. Mas marami k pang matulungan dahil sadyang matulungin ka. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same marengs. Masarap sa pakiramdam makatulong. Ako, kung may maitutulong lang, tutulong talaga. Lalo na dun sa mga tao na kahit kunti lang naitulong mo is marunong mag appreciate. Naranasan ko na kasi yung walang tumulong marengs kaya hanggat makakaya at kung meron lang, tutulong talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mareng ee, yong sobrang eaappreciate ka na kahit di ganon kalakihan pero sobra sobra na ang pasasalamat nila. Ang saya lang sa feeling no πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan marengs. Naalala ko tuloy ko tuloy yung nanay sa kabilang lungsod. Nagpunta kasi kami dun, tapos nadadaanan namin marengs sa kalsada mga bata nagaabang humihingi ng barya. Pati mga nanay. Meron kami nadaanan isang nanay e kaso limang piso nalang natira sa barya namin, hinagis ko sa kanya kasi di kami humihinto, naghahagis lang kami. Subrang thankful nya nun , gusto ko nga sana balikan kaso yun na lang last pera ko galing kabilang bayan kasi pinag gasolina namin tapos yung iba is nabigay na sa ibang nag aabang. Makikita mo talaga sa mukha nya yung saya dahil sa limang piso. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I don't feel you are bragging about what you did in this article, you are simply expressing how good you feel about what you did. I like to give too and I know it makes us feel good. Keep it up and you will see that from heaven thousands of blessings will rain down on you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Will try to give more if I have something to give. Let's spread love and positivity eh πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very generous k nmn ksi madam and I am one of those people na natulungan mo. Andbyes, nakakaproud talaga na makatulong ka sa iba even in small things, very fulfilling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, ang daming generous people dito madams ee nakaka inspire baga sila. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some of us think that either coz their is some people also who are taking advantage our kindness towards them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I agree with that, some just good in taking advantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ate, sobrang fulfilling po talaga sa feeling ng makatulong even in a small way pero for them it's actually a huge amount na po talaga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga no, yong sobra ka nilang papasalamatan, yan talaga yung mas nakaka ganda sa feelings ee πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels good to give. You feel really good because you've helped someone that is in need. There's no greater feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, if we can give then why not right. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an overwhelming feeling when you help someone in need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong mas pag naappreciate ka nila πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to give than to receive, some people like receiving even if they more than enough. Like the ones u mentioned now, they will always ask for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, some just cannot be satisfy for what's given to them. They are always people like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we should know when to stop giving if the request is too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt it and i feel serenity when i help someone without any greed. Really it keep my soul calm and feel so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too? It feels good right πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very generous of you fella. Givers never lack, the more you give the more you grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thanks,m πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you feel so happy giving a little bit of yourself. It's always nice to feel like we are helping someone who is struggling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's really great, I actually want to help more if I can πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely well said po ☺️ it's better to give then to receive. At iba talaga feeling ng makapagbigay ka sa iba kahit kunti lang basta galing sa puso mo. Everytime I see beggars beside the road na aawa talaga ako sa kanila πŸ˜₯ kumikirot puso ko lalo na sa mga batang lansangan . That's how great it feels when we give wholeheartedly πŸ™πŸ˜‡ God will bless you more kasi you have a cheerful giver heart po ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaawa talaga, kaya mandin nawiwili akong manood nong nga people na tumutulong talaga ee nakakaiyak pag nakikita mo ung saya sa mukha nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving should be something done without expecting something in return and that's should be the main reason if giving and Don't try to give more than what you have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's it. Give because you want to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so generous Ruffa that's the reason why everyone inspired you even me. You have such a precious hearts. I know God will bless you more sis. I'm really happy for this and I'm really happy for you.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di naman talaga me mabait, nakakaintindi lang ba 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mabait ka sa akin sis ruffa.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di rin pwede talaga mag pabigag ngayon coins sa mga bata or matanda na nanghihingi like hinhuli ng pulis. Ang mas maganda food nalang ibigay, pero yun nga if may store babalik balikan ka na dyan so masasanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na nga sabi ni mommy ee. Mapapagalitan talaga ako aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know me dear. I'm always there with it. I help as much possible. And I feel happiness for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course. Being able to help is the best feeling ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Ruffa, even I can't resist to donate here or at noise cash every time someone is in need. Though not that much I am also not rich, so I know the feeling when you badly need money but you don't have a pennyπŸ˜’. More BCH to your wallet pa, para more pa mahelp mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, tutulong kapag meron πŸ₯°. Iba kasi talaga ang feelings no πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the time when you also donated BCH to the community pantry I saw here in our place. Thank you very much! Maraming napakain yun ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, meio diko na tanda pero masaya talaga ako pag alam kong nakatulong sya πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil jan sagutin mo na rent ko ngayong buwan mehehe cute na pulubi here maawa po kayo may anak akong 2 matakaw πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAH, teka lang

SEND 1 BCH

Yan, pakicheck aa tg πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Sarap nya sa feeling na kahit minsan na try mo magbigay sa may need kahit di man ganun kalaki. At least naka tulong ka dinπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba, ang saya lang talaga ee. Yong di man ganon kalaki pero sibrang naappreciate nila. The best feeling talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's this special feeling that comes with giving... It can't be explained.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that feelings, it's great and it feel so right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found you very generous. So help my by Being my permanent friend on this platform, i dont need money but your friendship dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure, I can be your friend here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago