Not your Typical Waifu: NFT's Collection

32 102
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Thank's to @Constant1995 for introducing waifu's to me, not just to me though but in the whole community in read.cash and noise.cash, lol. This is not the first time I heard NFT's because before I also collect some of it for free in AtomicHub and it's called Wax even now I'm still collecting some of it. I got all of my Wax Collections for free in telegram group, they have GC for every drops that you can claim for free.

Anyway, let's go back to Waifus and the Juungle and Bitcoincash. Seriously, if only I didn't ignore the non-stop post of kurusaki of his Waifus in noise.cash I'm sure I have a lot of Waifu's Collection now. But past is past and it's already happened and I can't never change it now. All I can do now is to move on and find someone new, ay wait.

So, I was able to claim only 1 Waifus in waifufaucet, I use SLP address in bitcoin.com wallet to claim it. Unfortunately I can't send it toy Zapit wallet to send it to Juungle because the problem I think is, I read this somewhere that it's about deprivation path thingy, just that let's not elaborate it that much lol because I don't understand it either.

Right now, I have a total of 16 Waifus. It should be 20 but 4 of them was already sold and I gained profit from it because I bought some of it in a cheap price. Just this morning one of my Waifu was sold in 0.018 BCH. I bought it in 0.015 so or $7.98 and sold it at 0.18 BCH and because there is a 2% fee from it, it become 0.0176339 or $9.38.

There it is, those has ❌ in their names was already sold. Four of them was from my co-waifu's, may term ba na ganon, lol. Nichiko-chan, Mia-chan and Yumino-chan was from Kurusaki or Hueteng while the other one is I can't remember lol. And the rest of it was bought using my read.cash earnings. But only few of them has a cheap price because those waifus that I bought the other day and yesterday has a higher price than the previous one.

Overall I spent 0.10306805 for my waifus or $54.80. And in My Waifus wallet now in bitcoin.com has a 0.02310159 BCH or $12.25. Let's minus it on that $54.80 and overall that BCH I spent on my Waifus is 0.07996646 BCH or $42.28 and I still have 16 Waifus. The strategy here is to buy low sell hih just like in trading. Buy when the price is low and sell it in a high price.

I'm sure your are wondering why I spent that much on Waifu. Well the answer is, I just can't resist those super kawaii waifus. Those cute eyes that melt my heart UwU. And if you are a fan of anime, well I prefer a husbando seriously but there's only a few of them and they are a little bit pricey so nah-uh. I'll pass onto that, but if that's husbando was Hot as like my Hisoka then 🀧.

I have 9 waifus on my Juungle account and all of them was on the list, but I'm sure no one will buy it yet because the price I input is a little bit higher lol. All of them are cute so I'm sure that some Waifu collector will also see them that way. Because why not, they are really the cutest lol. πŸ‘‡

Juungle.net

While the 7 waifus was on my Zapit wallet. Guys, if you plan to Hold your waifus and you want a safe wallet. Then I suggest you use Zapit wallet as it also has a 12 seed phrase so you have your own keys. Just write it down and then you are good to go. As for me, I hodl this 7 waifus that I think is rare.

I'm not sure though but this is the rest of my Waifu in my Zapit wallet. Some of them are cute and I love it. Some is just different? What do you think about this?

This is my Miou-chan

--

Anyway if you want collect Waifu you can buy them at Waifu's Juungle. You can see a lot of collection there and you can buy them depends on the sellers price. If you want to see your collection of Waifus, you can visit Waifu Camp, just login using your SLP address and go.

You can visit my article related to this: Not your Typical Waifu! NFT in your favorite 2D girl.

You can also visit to Constantinople's article regarding this: The Bitcoin Cash NFT: Waifu 2d girl.

And also an article about Juungle.net, it's not an Amazon Jungle though so don't be confuse; Welcome To The Juungle (Buy and Sell).

And here's his Waifu's Collection. He consider them his girlfriends that's why I always ask him "Mahal kaba?" - My Waifu 2d Girlfriend (NFT Collection)

And another person who also develop love in waifu's, @Jane you can visit her article regarding this: Grow Your Bitcoin Cash: Collect Waifus On The Juungle.

Another one who just recently bought her very own waifu with her eyes closed lol, Hi madam @bbghitte 😜; I joined the Waifu Craze!

I know some other who's also into Waifus Juungle. But I won't tag them here na lol.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 16, 2021

--

24
$ 25.73
$ 19.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 1.00 from @Constant1995
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nakita ko na din yan sa noise cash ang visited juungle. Pero di ko pa rin talaga magets πŸ˜… What of walang bumili nung binili mong waifu?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Sana all madaming waifu. Haay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daming waifu Ruffa San 😍😍 more to come, I have Waifu's not virtually but figures hahaha, nag stop muna ko sa OP at Naruto puro Waifu at Chix na nakukuha ko hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another inspiring article like constnatine and i realy wanted to learn more about waifu and i wanted to join too but still i need to earn more because aa u sadi its pricy already but they are really cute my husband love anime but not meπŸ˜…but im interested in it because im thinking it will boom also soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay. Syo pla mga yan.. Grabe dami na . sakn 7 plng, 2 sold. 1 listed.. My ref link b sa zapit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha damo ko nibili kahapon 🀧. Ubos kwarta to si waifu ee ahaha. Wala man reg kana easy lang din dun. Slp din gamitin mo. Makikita sa collectibles u once nag send kana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job sissy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Thanks. You also have waifu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, only 100+ πŸ˜… and I sold 8 male waifus😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala oi ssna all. Sakin kasi na claim ko sa faucet isa lang. Tapos naka tengga pa sa btc.com wallet ko haha. Tapos may male kapa halaaa sana all ulit 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanghihinayang nga ako sis eh, ndi ko sineryoso noon yung faucet . Akala ko kasi walang halaga. Kaya 100+ lang nacollect ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano pa kaya akooo 🀧🀧, sa iba nasa thousand na ano, sana all nalang ako ss kanila. Unh sakin puro bili na ☝️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha akala nga ng ibang dev.ako pinakamarami dahil ako unang pinoy na nagtest sa faucet noon, hindi kasi ako nagfocus noon dahil akala ko walang halaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D na nman aq makarelate mdam parotchie.. prang lalong masscramble ang itlog sa kukote q sa mga bagong naeencounter qng mga cryptosπŸ˜…... ang hina q pagdating sa mga ganito 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha aralin mo langs madam, madali lang naman yan sya. Ako ngay naasunod lamg din dun sa turo ng iba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Save nga lng muna.. d pumapasok mga binabasa q ey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting! I want to learn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can kearn that, it is just easy just visit the link I attached there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a nice collection sis. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not as nice as yours, or Carismatic or Constantinople ahaha. Sana all tau ss kanila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe 3 na lang akin 😭😭😭 ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast melon haha, hingi pa tau kay hueteng haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tara! Hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had never heard of this before, the more I read articles about Waifu and Juungle, the more I was curious to see this as soon as possible.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, visit those link that I attached there. You can learn from them πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course I will read it, study a little, to eliminate my curiosity.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Good Luck πŸ˜‰πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recently I found many articles about waifu's I don't know but I feel little sad because I can't afford to buy waifu :(. Their prices are too high, I hope I could find a waif that I can afford.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sayang, noon kasi mejo mababa pa price nila ee. Sayang nga kaso di rin ako agad nag collect, sana kasi noon pa ee 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala bat po spam comment niyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope all po maraming waifu. I want to collect more but my wallet does not. For now, I hokding a lot of zombies and I wish their trading price become high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi bili ko ung karamihan jan, ung iba may nagbigay lang 🀧. I'm sure naman makakabili ka din nyan, tiwala lang πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago