Forget about Captain America

55 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Full of procrastination today arghh, and so I decided to write something light today, you know some craziness and funny things. I mean, just my thoughts and my nonsensity. And who would feel productive today right if the weather is just so good, so sweet and so cold ahhhh, definitely not me. But you know, now that I finally feel this cold weather I can finally see the truth that yeah he is so much colder than the cold weather today.

I can't even break the wall he build for whatever reason. I just can't and it's sad, I really want to get inside and see the real him. I want to use something hard so that I can use it to break the wall but sadly even the heavens doesn't want me to do that. Maybe they just know that I am the only one who'll get hurt in the end That's why I just accepted it, I can't do anything about it right? I mean, who am I? I'm just a girl who loves to eat a hard foods.

I am just me, a boring and a not so pretty girl unlike the others. I don't dress up, I never learn to do make ups because I'm lazy af and I am really a boring person with full of insecurities in my body. All I have is my fats that I learn to love now that's why I'm adding more carbs in my body coz why not foods is life and my fats in my body need more companion and that's why I love to help them by adding more of it. Is that weird? I think not.

But anyways, I'm sad because of that and I'm sad again because I want to eat Angel's footlong but I'm having a second thought and I don't know what's really stopping me. Is it the thought that when I buy it now Mommy won't eat it because of her arthritis? Or I'm just to kuripot to buy again? Either way, what's saddened me the most right now is the thought that I can't think clearly right now. I can't finish my article because of my sh!t.

And you know, I just lie on my bed all day while listening to a good music. I already finish Simple Plan songs, same with All Time Low and Amber Pacific and what's playing now is a Mayday Parade song. Oh gosh, I really love my playlist right now. And guys, I get these all in Telegram thanks to the bot yayyy. You want to take a peek? Okay wait.......here 👇✨

This is my another companion aside from my fats. They are with me in times of hardship or when boredom strike and when I am suddenly succumb of sadness. They are with me all the way. I don't have a friend so having this is a big help to me. I'm not really good with people and I don't know how to communicate with them. I may be talkative in here but when you meet me in person, nahh it's different way different when virtually.

Okay back to the one I'm talking above. I just want to get emotional today because the weather is with me in my gloominess. I just can't help it sometimes. I think being a poop is much better that be like this. He's coldness and is effecting me so munch that I want to be a cockroach right now and travel to wherever he is right now and bite his balls. Am I bad for thinking that? It's actually my fault why I'm feeling this and tss it hurts.

HAHAHAHAHAHA, alright I'm just kidding I'm actually messing with you all. I just want to mess around and see if you will believe me. I'm sure all of you believes it? Did you pity me? Or do you want to get here and give me a big hug? I mean, that's what you thought? Hahahah some of what I said above is half real half fiction. I know you don't give a damn but I'm just saying. I just want to talk randomly really hahaha.

I'm not brokenhearted because I already moved on. Or wait, did I really move on if just one banat from him is enough for me to have this wishful thinking, to make my heart beat fast and be hopeful that maybe just maybe there's a hope? What do you think? Or do you think I'm still messing with you all to make your brain hurt from thinking how messed up this article of mine? What? Do you think it's real?

How's your brain so far? And about my title, well it's a code and you will never guess it rawrrrrrrrrr.

--

Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 03, 2021

--

24
$ 8.58
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Awee i wish i have the same energy as you have ms. Ruffa. You always have that light and giddy vibe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasan na nga bah si Captain America? haha! Naguluhan ako bigla, sis! haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, awan baga doon madapa sana sya HAHAHA. Sorry na sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako updated sa lovelife mo detey dear hahaha. Pero ma try nga yang sa telegram hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, imaginary lovelife ka kanyo dear? Hahahaha, san ka baga kasi nagpupunta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas effective kausapin si google kapag bored hahaha. Yung sa sobrang pagka bored mo, wala kang kachat at kausap, si google na lang 🤣 Maeentertain ka talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahahaha, diko pa nagawa yan or hanap nalang kaya sa Omegle abahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo minsan hahahaha mas may sense kausap si google kesa sa mga nagchachat na guys 🤣 Sa omegle naman kasi natry ko once kaso yung ibang racist 😅 Nawawalan akong gana makipag usap haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ay un lang, saang google ba kasi yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa phone yan. Pag naka bukas data mo sabihin mo lang 'hey google' hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

parang mas mahirap to isipin kesa dun sa sinosolve ko ah hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Chachan, sabi ko na sasakit ulo nyo ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you kidding me? Yes, you are hahaha. Kakatuwa ka kausap ateeee! Feeling ko talaga di kapa nakapag moved on haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaya, hmmm tingin mo? Kaya? Totoo? Chariringfff hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka move on na ba talaga? Parang hindi naman 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Uahahaua, ano sa tingin mo boi? Huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahha can't stop laughing ate HAHAHHAH kala ko !o anu ma so seryus pa hahhaha. Stay safe ate and don't be broken na hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha basta ako nagsulat asahan mo ng puno ng kalokohan yan, or pwd ding totoo akong nasasaktan what do u think 🥺🥺🤣🤣🤣🖐️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the record, I give a damn,

Our virtual life it's usually different from the real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehwhw thank you my friend 🥳😭🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a day and what a rant. 😂 I was beginning to think that you were talking to me before I knew you were kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why would you think that haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really though it was real but one thing that I felt real is that you’re beautiful…. But still I wish I could take all of the head aches… take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, why thank you so mucb dor that 🥳🥳🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko nalang talaga sayo baka sakin ka galing kasi pareho tayong baliw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha mana mana yan Noonabelsssssss naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halirous i was thinking like seriously you having bad mood but again was trolling with my emotions. How cruel you are ruffa. Yeah i can't miss your article at any cost. Come hug me yeah i want to take your negative wibes and fill you with full of positive wibes. Stay happy and safe. Don't go out it is so cold believe me hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I'll gladly accept that positivity that you will throw to me 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami ko din iniisip tas dumagdag pa to HUHU BWHAHAH hinahanap ko din kung saang parte si cpt. America nadadamay din utak ko ate rupaaa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana okay kalang hahaha. Si captain america kasi yong crush ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong iniisip, mga lima, tas dagdagan pa neto so mga sampu na? haha! Sino ba si Captain America? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha natawa ako oii mga sampu din HAHAHAHA. Sekretoo rawrrrrrrrrr ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story made me laugh cos i had initially taught it was a real story but all the same, i love how fantastically you coined words to meet our attentions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, I'm not here to hug you. I'm always here to have good laugh while reading your articles. HAHAHAHA.

Anyway, I also like those bands you mentioned. Can you download songs from that bot, Ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sana napatawa kita OMG ahahaha.

Yes na yes, maganda din quality kaya dika maga sisi save as music mo lang after madownload teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay. Salamuch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking it was a real story but when you added half real half friction though am still doubting,well enjoy your weather on there and make sure to take care of yourself the cold is getting much this Christmas season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, it's just crazy ahahaha. Yayy thank you hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was all about Marvel's Captain America.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no no, nuts just a random thought full of my nonsensity hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawindang ako sa title mare hahaha. Ah, siguro si captian america yang nasa isip mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, he's my hero rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha forget him na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait? Haven't you move on yet? ayy I mean do you really need to move on? hahaahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, magulo no? Hahaha I don't know should I move on? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I was thinking you are reviewing the movie 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, no it's just a random thought hehwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, ikaw na ang walang maisip pero andaming sinabi, hahahaha! Btw, sa tg ba yan nasa photo mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, oo madam dun ako nakuha ng song tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free ba yun madams?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang banat lang pala eh okay na ulit hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ay dika sure ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po ba talaga, haha tawa ako sa title tas wala naman konek 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, shhhhh magulo utak ko today ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg walang maisip..random nlng 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random na random mandin hahaha, di talaga dapat yan ang article ko today ee kaso ahahahaha ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago