The voice inside my head

54 106

Don't waste your time on me, you're already

The voice inside my head (I miss you, I miss you)

-- Blink 182 (I Miss You)

I saw red and it's blinding me. I want to escape that's why I did what I have to do. I get any weapon that I can grab on my surroundings and start to swing it just trying to remove those blinding red light on my way. But Everytime that I will swing it more red light is coming into my way and it's really blinding me. I can't open my eyes because of it and that's why I continue swinging it even if I can feel that the weapon I am hodling was actually touching something. Something that hard but I didn't mind it and just continue swinging the tools.

It's actually pretty fun, swaying it like I am battling with my own demons who's trying to take over my whole being. I know I'm strong but their voices is just so commanding that I am so tempted to listen them. You know that voice of an angel, it's very calming that everyone who can hear it will bow down and accept their invitation for a drink. But what will happen is really not a drinking session where there's a lot of lively people with you. What will happen is unimaginable things that you might thought is impossible to happen.

I continue swinging the weapon I have in my hands until the red blinding light was all gone. It's like I run a miles after doing it. I'm all sweaty and I can finally feel my senses that I can't actually feel a while ago. I'm not really sure what happened but when I finally open my eyes that I thought was open I was greeted with silence and the red pain was scattered in the wall of my room. I don't know where it came from that's why I move my hands to do something but when I raise it I was greeted by my girlfriend's face. And she was looking at me with her terrified eyes.

And that's where it all started.....

I was so lost that time that I don't know what to do with her body. Her head, oh yes her head that look so terrified I tried to close her eyes and put her in the fridge. I'm so confuse on what's going on and how it ends like that but I can't really turn back time right? It already happened and I can't bring her back to life. I can't fix her body anymore and attach her head into it. All I can do is lie her on the fridge and pray that no one will barge in my house to arrest me. It's all my fault, I know I'm at fault. I don't have the recollection of what happened but I know it's my fault. I was drunk and wasted.

If only I can turn back time. It's been a week now and her body is still in the fridge. I had to cut her into pieces so she will fit in. While her head, I was able to make her eyes close and I can't really look at her if her eyes is wide open like I hated the look that she was giving to me. Fears, terrified amd helplessness - these are what I can see in her face and eyes. It's giving me an ugly feelings that affects my thinking. A lot of thought is coming into my head and I hate it. Why you have to die? I miss you. I'm sorry that you have to die that way, it's all my fault yes! I'm so so sorry. But my electric bill will also surge up and I have to do something about it.

I want to just dig a grave for her but I am having a second thought. Just the thought that she's just Right there in my fridge, still with me is enough to have a second thought. So I'd rather leave her in my fridge. "Right baby? I know you'll like that. Sorry for cutting you but you still beautiful to me don't worry." Her face is covered with ice but she's still beautiful. I even put a flowers in her hair to remember the thing that I always do to her. You know that, she will pretend like a high school girl and I will use her looking like that until we both wastes. That even if she begs to stop already I will still continue using her until i satiate my hunger for her.

Actually, that day that I beheaded her is a very special day. Coz she finally agreed to me to try this one thing that I really really want to do. She will pretend to be my mother who loves to beat me and lock me up on the closet. It's a long negotiation but she finally agreed and that happened. Ahh, what am I thinking that time that I used that thing until I get high. It's not a good decision I told to myself but this voice in my head is just so persistent that I give in to his suggestion saying it'll be a great help to get a lot of stamina. Who wouldn't want that right? Using my Mom to death, that's very tempting. I just want to get back to what she did to me when I was just a kid.

But things happened and I can't really help it right. It's not in the plan and....

"Baby, I miss you!"

"I thought we're gonna play?"

"But why'd you kill me?"

"I miss you so much but it hurts."

"I can't believe you can kill me."

"All I did was to love you."

"I did even if I'm against to what you love on doing to me."

"I just love you so why?"

"How can you smile right now like you did nothing to me?"

"But you know, even if you kill me the truth will still remain that your Mom didn't love you."

"She didn't love you coz you're a monster."

"You killed me!"

"But I love you!"

"You're a murderer!"

"I know where you put her body, I saw it. I was terrified that time but I saw it."

"You're a murderer!"

You're just in my head, just shut up!!! Leave me alone! Don't waste your time on me, you're already The voice inside my head! I look at the wall where a secret door was attached. I walk toward it and open it. And there I saw a big and log box lying on the ground. It was a big box where human can fit in. It was made by me or especially made for one special person. I had a hard time putting her in that box but it's all worth it. The pain that she gave to me is now gone. What's left is nothing but love. " You'll never be alone here now Mom, you will be with the woman I love from now on. Even if you hurt me so much before I still think of what can make you happy. Please be happy, and you'll meet my woman soon. I'll just get her a big a grand bed that will perfectly fit a queen."


OMG, kwuuuuuut ehe. I don't know if you'll like it but I hope so. I don't know too if you get what I'm trying to say here, am not really good in explaining things and it's better if you're the one who'll realize what the message I'm trying to say. But yeah, I hope you get it huehue. And I'm not sure if the line I get from the song I Miss You of Blink 182 is really connected to this, can you see any connection? Hahaha, I mean I sometimes write with a song line as my inspiration but in the end it will turn into something that I'm not sure anymore lol. Be the judge please, Thanks haha.

Happy Reading.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 18, 2021

--

37
$ 11.99
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 30
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Safe ako mare kasi tanghali ko nabasa hahaha. Bet ko to, fan na talaga ako ng brutality haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, yiehhh sayang bat kasi laging sa umaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May date si ako sa gabi mare hahahaa(online class)😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The voice in my head now tells me: "Now that the BCH is low, we will get to the desired 1 BCH faster!" Ahah. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now this one is creepy. Safe naman kasi 8am ko na nabasa 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya sayang sana sa gabi kasiiii hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag naman ganun mare haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loves this psychopath Unique way to kill human being. Not bad 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you man 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg....missing her after beheading her,This was pure horror story....Lol, you are great in explaining things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah a pure nightmare hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

creepy...gusto ko sanang di ituloy basahin kaso tinuloy ko kasi akala ko may happy ending kaso nung natapos kung basahin na realize ko di ka pala mahilig sa happy ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ngayon mo lang napagtanto Noona ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this love is crazy and unpredictable lol, that guy just killed you , that is weird but the connection to the song is excellent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwy hey, thank you for the visit 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapangiwi ako habang binaabsa tu atee huhuhu. Bat ang harsh ng genreee natuu ate ruru haahha. Pero bet ko hahaha. Diyoskoo naman di ko maimagine na amka encounter ng gnyang tao huhuhu. Creepy psychopath 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha simpleng psycho pala hahaha. May mga pinagdadaanan din kasi din ung iba jan diga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True atee.e minsan dahil din sa trauma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumayo balahibo ko sa takot.😅 ano yun siraulo o ano? Bakit niya pinatay ang nanay niya at gf niya? Parang may something dun sa lalaki😅😅 siya yung minsan napapanood ko sa netflix, yung mga killer mind na wala lang kasi may bumulong sakin kaya nagawa ko, mahal ko yun kaya kinulong ko kasama ko. Pero hindi lang basta kulong eh,plkinulong sa ref 😅😅

Pwede kana maggawa ng mga ganitong series sis, ☺galing mo po👏 nakakakilabot,lalo na siguro if my picture pa yan. Naipaliwanag mo naman,at sigurado kung sino man ang makakabasa nito mangingilabot din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, trauma kasi sa kamay din ng magulang nya aguyy. Alam mo na may tendency yong iba na maging ganyan dahil din sa childhood experience nila ba.

Ayiehh, keleh yarn 🙈🙈😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, mukhang mahogpit nga sng nanay niya sankanya noon at lagi siyang nasasaktan. Kaya may tendecy na naaning,nagakakroon ng psychologycal problem nung bata nadala niya hanggang sa pagtanda. Kaya ako ayoko talaga namamalo,yun nga lang kapag may mali na dun lang them i explain it bakit ko sila napalo. Mahirap na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mhen. The guy has psychopathic issues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah, childhood trauma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so crazy and unpredictable. Love in that case! Hahaha. Why don't you write for Netflix?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, I hope it is that easy 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading your crazy stuff. They are great. I get the impression that you have more than two people frozen. If that's what love is like I prefer hate. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, his kind of love is a crazy right 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku for sure pag gf ko nagbasa neto manginginig yon. Pinagbawalan ksi sya mgbsa o manuod ng about sa mga killings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y sabihan mo na wag kamo babasahin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even imagine that despite your love for him, that he could still kill you lolzz...some situations are just like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an accident though, he's high from drugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of psychopath is he that he would do such… my mind is hitting hard to know the real truth.. this was wild and scary the same time, you connected the song really well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, you think I did well here? 🙈🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you did… it was intriguing to read through, I read every word of it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung mga articles ni chikakiku nito. Hindi ko talaga natapos mabasa eh. Di ko kaya imaginin sis. Pero hanga ako sayo kasi ang galing mo gumawa ng story yung mapapaisip talaga yung mga readers sis Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, nekekeleg naman iz me ehh enebeeee (✷‿✷)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His mum must have been so cruel to him while he was still young and that has registered a lot of trauma in his mind. It is bad for any mother to do such, the outcome is never a good thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and that affect her personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang brutal tlga madam kung mkagawa ka ng story.. Lage patayan ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, maganda basahin mga ganito madam ee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, the angel from my nightmare....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi alam nya din, HIhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abay yes naman ate HAHAHAH, gawa kapa gantong genres ate, mas bet ko ganto BWAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the type of stories want to read and write, at first I thought he had schizophrenia but when I read deeper I learn that he's been abused from the past that's why he killed her mother to get a revenge, then he also accidentally killed her girlfriend cause they play a game that may trigger his trauma in the past. He's a Psycho, still I believe that humansarw born with good heart and innocent however the bad experience and toxic surroundings changes them to become evil person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, halatadong favorite ang ganitong genre ehhh. Magkasundo talaga tayo sa ganitong bagay bataaa. And yeah tama lahat yan, and look what love can so for allowing him doing that. I mean, she has a choice naman but she's indulging him aigooo. Nakakatakot din ang pagmamahal minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dammn, this is so dark and strangely I love it. I can't wait to read more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, why thank you so very much 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magkapatid kayo ni codename ahhh. Ang brutal sis. Huehue. Nakakalurky siguro mainlove sa ganyan klaseng lalaki. Kung babae ka may sakit ka rin sa isip kapag idinate mo pa ganyan klaseng lalaki. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pano if mahal mo na sya tapos saka mo nalaman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, ruffa! I did not expect this to be dark, you should've put a warning charot. This is what goes on in a mind of a serial killer, maybe? Dami mo sigurong nababasang documentaries ng mga famous serial killers, ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mas gusto ko kasi ma discover nila sa ending na mejo ano ung kwento kaya di na ako naglalagay wahahahaha. Siguro, pero di ako mahilig sa documentaries huehue. Pero misnan kasi ganito ka morbid mga naiisip ko na scenario sa utak ko lalo na ako ang bida at ako ang hero wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan pala ang imagination mo! May nalaman na naman ako about sayo.. Thumbs up pa din namn ako sa kwento mo. Galing nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yiehhh, salamas UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago