My March Month Journey!

24 63
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 01 April, 2022 '(Friday)'

'Article No: 36'

'Topic: My March Month Journey'

Hello there, lovely sweet friends, how are you guys? How was your March month?

I am fine and okay to start the new month with new goals and new drems.

Dreams And Goals!

Unsplash

Actually I had a dream to achieve 1BCH but unfortunately I am away of that dream track now. I was in a saving mode but some bad luck entered in my regular life thats why I had to sell all the amounts and I really needed to sell them because of the hard time and I am not going to share about that in that article! If it feels good to me then I can share that in another article. Whatever, I am far away from that saving man and I think this month I will need to use my earnings in my daily life cost more than ever.

And a new dream appeared in my life I said in my previous article actually that was little hard thing for me to take. By the way, life is like that and we have to move to the new dreams and goals, so I am starting this month with couple of goals and dream. And you know a few more members needed to be the 100+ followers owner, lol!

March Month Summery!

Made by me

Actually this month was not that good one and I was not able to write as many as days there reamins in a calender month. One of the reason is of my exam held on this month and still not finished yet. So I had a few gaps in march month and also there is another reason for that I had to travel for many hours and so I was not able to post then. But I tried my best to write as many as articles I could.

My Article List Of March:

While writing these 22 articles in the last month I have earned about $68+ with the sponsorship payments. And I have shared with the Read Cash family members about $25.5+ which is about 37.5% of my earnings and I have got in my hand about $42.5+ . Well I think that was too much to share and care, lol!

Top Three Posts With High Rewards!

First Position!

This one is all time high reward in a post in my life. The name of that article of the first position is, "Little Busy In Study!" and the reward is about $7.44 . Actually it is 1$ higher than my last all time high. I was really busy on that time with my studies because of exams but still I made it with less time I had got then. And you know I did not even got time to reply the comments of that post, lol! Sorry for that dear lovely mates!

Second Position!

The second position holds the article named, "Don't Be Sad Too Much!" And this article has got the second highest reward that month and it was about $5.81 . Actually I was little sad and that sadness made me to write on that topic.

Third Position!

The third position holds the article named, "Maybe Lost, Maybe Not!" it was rewarded about $5.30 . That was little hard time for me so I titled like that. If you want to read you can click and go through this link.

Got Sponsors (More Than Friend)

I got sponsorships from such persons who are greater than a friend. And also got from someone which was looking like dreams to me.

Take a look at those generous persons who sponsored this boring person who remains always busy, lol!

@Bloghound @Talecharm @BCH-lover @Tomi-Ajax

Thanks from the deep heart of mine, my dear sweet friends.

And sorry that I can not give respond like before because I was bit off because I had some exams. Please Don't forget me after all!

15
$ 2.00
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Good job, I love your articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for loving my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's huge! so happy for yah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You did great for March, keep it up. 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Glad to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going dear. More to come. Congratulations for the success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit my brother. I also hope that more to come. I also wish the same for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad. You still did great. Don't mind what you give. Be thankful for what you have earned :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am thankful for that earning my friend. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done friend! I believe April will bring even more achievements

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it seems so. Thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More achievements for you this april , congratulations by the way 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot new friend. Hope you also achieve more in this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great on march. I do published 30 articles but my earning was just little. However I'm still grateful as I can still share to the community. Anyway congratulations to your achievement and don't worry you can still achieve your goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OH i see. I know it could be possible to achieve the goal but afraid it would take a long way to achieved. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't say that the last month was not great for you as indeed it was surely a good month for you. I believe thi anew month will be more successful and fruitful for you that previous one. Wishing you more BCH to add in your wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that eas great actually but I think I had the costly one. And I also hope best for this month too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great month for you. I'm happy for what you have achieved my friend. Hope this new month, you will be blessed with more BCH to hold in your wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hope so dear friend. But this month is going little hard with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my friend. This month is a tough one for me but I hope despite what I'm going through right now, i can still achieve my goals here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a wonderful journey last month, I wish you good luck on this new journey...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was little wonderful. Thanks alot for your good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great journey last month and you really did well I hope this new months will be bigger than expected. Happy April fools month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I also hope that new month comes with more blessings. April fools is not happiest for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago