When To Return Home?

13 64
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 20 March, 2022

'Article No:31'

'Topic: When To Return Home'

Hello, cute birds, Good Morning to everyone. How are you guys today?

Did you wake up early today or just I am alone? Well, hope you guys are wake and busy too for going you jobs or offices. I also have got class today and this is the last class before the exam and hope to get some important class today, don't know what is going to be happened.

Unsplash

Well, there is a good thing to share you guys that the off days are finished today and one of my roommates returned previous night and another is coming this afternoon maybe or maybe not, I don't know about his returning surely but just hope so. Well, I am not alone anymore in the hostel in the night, lol! So no more to be scared alone while trying to sleep at the night. Even those sounds in the midnight happens but I just avoid them when there is any of my roommates in the room.

Feeling Jealous!

Unsplash

I am feeling too much jealous because the roommates had a great weekend there in their own home with these days off but I could not go my home. Even my mom asked me to return there and stay the off days at home but I just refused to return just for the exam. Perhaps you guys are thinking me as a mad for going home but tell me who won't be mad like this! It is my third month in the hostel but I just went a few times in my home. I wish there were more chances to go home and enjoy a few days at home like my roommates goes almost every week.

Bad Luck Returned!

Unsplash

I was planning for going home till the last day of this month by finishing my exams but bad luck returned. Why? Because, the last two exam dates are delayed and not just delayed those will be held on the next months last day of the first week. Did I make something more complicated to you guys! A sad thing is that I have to stay till the exam and then I can return home after completing those villain exams! And till then it would be a long time for me and maybe more 20 days I have got to stay in the hostel, which makes me totally sad! And I can not stay and enjoy the fast foods in my village then because fasts are coming and I have to fast because I love it. So possibly some fun can be happened while the Iftar Time. I guess till then I can stay healthy to do the whole month fasting.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Well, that's all for today and I have got to study because tomorrow is my exam, so I can not make it more long!

Unsplash

Thanks a lot to the generous sponsors of mine. And special Thanks to @Talecharm for renewing the sponsorship. God bless you dear and hope that you gain more success in your life.

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com

15
$ 4.62
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on your exams and enjoy the time after while waiting for your next month's. And yes, stay healthy in preparation for your fasting :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah trying to be prepared for that blessingful months. Thank you so much my lovely friend. And also Thanks for your good wish :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could relate also my friend of what you've experienced. During exam, I will not go home. I took the exam seriously. Hoping you too my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every student who knows why they are on school will always take their exams serious, and you had that kind of spirit. While i was in college, during exams time i cut less on a lot of things, no more visiting friends, i only pick important calls. It's always like i am in a battle field, all my focus is on the exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope so. Thanks a lot for giving your good opinion my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the best attention be given to your exams, prepare well for them, when they come, write and pass them well. If these 20 days before your exams look bored, you could get yourself spice up with some games at your leisure time.
At the end you go home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just get addicted on those and so I just don't play games as usual but sometime one match to kill the boring is good to play. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be many more days to spend at home after the exam you’ve made the right decision and I can understand the reason why you’re feeling jealous but you decision is good. I wish you the best in your coming exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah those are and sometime I have to compromise with the present situations actually. And thanks a lot for the good wish my new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on your exams for now for that is all that matters. Best of luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know that, haha! Thanks for your wish dear. I am just worried if you guys leave me ;(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck friend in the coming fasting friend. May everyone be happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we should keep trying to be happy and so on. Thanks for the good wishes dear friend. Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago