My Birthday On 2022!

23 42
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 8 March, 2022

'Article No: 20'

'Topic: My Birthday On 2022!'

Hello world, It was my Birthday! And I am 22 years old now.

Though I had a lot of plans in my mind for that amazing day, but I think my luck was too bad for that to make the day wonderful. Actually you can say, the baddest day ever I have experienced which I wanted to celebrate. I don't why the bad luck entered in my life in a few days. But it ruined my happiness. Not in a single thing, my luck is going bad and bad in every spheres of my life. I want a relief from this kind of sadness and worries in this life. Nobody would welcome the sadness in this kind of day, I mean the Birthday. Though I have got wishes from a few friends of mine over messages on the messenger but nobody called me to wish that beautiful words, though I expected. I wanted to enjoy the day and the night with the loved ones, but nope! My luck did not gave a little but support for that kind of happiness. Well, here is a photo from my previous bithday cake which was made by my aunt.

Who Wished Me On That Birthday?

Unsplash

If I talk about the present day then I have got only Five wishes.

First Wish!

I got the first wish from the loved one , I won't talk much about her, lol! A few wonderful lines made me happy though from that person.

Second Wish!

Second wish was from a female friend, who is known to me for two years atmost. Well the friendship is respected from both sides, so don't think too much about that.

Third Wish!

Third wish, it was from my younger cousin, who is living in another city. He made a post by adding some photos in his post, which he has clicked in different events of meeting each other. I think this birthday could be more better if I and Him was in the same city in that day. But unluckily we are in the different corner of the country map.

Fourth Wish!

Fourth wish, it was from a friend who was my college friend, and once we used to play freefire games together and enjoyed a lot.

Fifth Wish!

Fifth wish, it was from a new friend of mine in the National University. We just meet two months ago and the relationship between us is not that clear like a glass.

Previous Wishes!

Well, in my first post of this month I had quoted that is my birth month! And one of my wonderful friend noticed that line and wished me in advance! Here is the comments screenshot.

Though it was for advance but I am thanking that friend again. Maybe someone else wished me here but i forgot that comment or reply. Thanks to them too who wished me and even going to wish me in the next.

Well, I am not making the post longer as I am bored of this day but still as I am hoping in the new year of my life so I will try to change my life with a huge improvements!

I have noticed that you guys comment but forgot to like, but why my friend? Is that justice at all? Or you guys don't like them?

9
$ 1.37
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Apex_Thomas
+ 1
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to yaah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you 😊😊😊 You share the same day with my blood brother I call him my Dearest ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, oh ! That is really great then you can also take me as a brother, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the design of your cake hehebe can I have a slice to taste it? Happy Birthday mah friend

Btw hi I am your new supporter here I hope we gonna be friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, sure dear. But for that slice I would need a time machine which can go back one year before. Because that was my last years cake, lol! Nice to meet you new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's start the new year in a new way by removing all the dirt from the back. Happy Birthday from my heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am trying that for my new year of my life. Thanks a lot my dear friend for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you 💕 I wish you good health and God bless on your journey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I am glad to see you again after a long time in my comment secotion. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday my dear friend. I hope to fulfill all your declaire wish. I hope you celebrate many more birthdays. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, hope so! God bless you too my dear friend. Have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday!!!! I hope I'm not too late here. I wish you so much joy and happiness in life and I wish you success in everything you do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am lucky to have friends like you. Thanks for the advance wish and the late wish too. Thanks for your valueable speech dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the happiest and brightest birthday. Don't be sad over those who did not wish you but be happy for those who actually remembered your special day. I wish may Almighty shower you with a healthy health both mental and physical.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for the wishes and I also wish a better future for you . Stay safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Your all sadness will be gone soon. God bless you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope so! Thanks for wishing. God bless you too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you my friend. I wish that whatever your heart desires, it will be fulfilled as long as it's good for you. Wish you also a healthy life and that you are safe always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend for your good wishes to me. And I also hope the positive things for you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thanks a lot my friend. Best of luck to us!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎉🎉🎉🎉 Many many happy returns of the day dear Wish you a healthy wealthy and happy years ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your good wishes. Hope you also have the healthy and wealthy life ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago