Maybe Lost, Maybe Not!

23 71
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 29 March, 2022

'Article No: 34'

'Topic: Maybe Lost, Maybe Not!'

Hello dear lovely members of Read Cash Family. How are you guys?

I had quite Hard days to express but I can say I am fine and healthy. A bit tired of living this life and realizing the world is little hard or may be much harder to live, haha!

Unsplash

I don't know what to write but I have to because now I can get that time by a hard try but not sure that next day there would be time for me because Chemistry exam is in 31st March and I have to be prepared for that one and I have done the study part for today and feeling too weak to read more and also feeling to sleep for bigger time, lol!

You May Be Wondering Where I Got Lost!

Unsplash

Well, I was not lost actually but there were something important tasks came into my life and so I was little busy and you know I had to travel by bus more than 32 hours in these few days and that was really tough thing for me.

And I went to the city , I mean the Capital One and so I was busy in those things for what I went there. Actually there is another story and I think that should be described when I get more free times. You know a lot of things I have got to share with you guys. Though I came home to enjoy sometimes but unfortunately that was not that enjoyable and after having complete the city task I am home now and also going to leave the home for my exams in the next noon.

Am I Allergic To Travel?

Unsplash

No! Journey is not tough or allergic for me but actually sitting for long hours is tough thing for me. And those seats of that bus were not at good condition to be seated for long time with pleasure, but I had no options because that route has only that kind of bus to travel but for 8 hours or 9 this kind of bus service is not expected at all.

I actually don't like that bus seats but I had to choose a few hours more long distance way if I went by another bus. Who is going to extend the travelling time like that long ways, haha! So I had to accept that tough thing by my smile face and what if I say that time was wasted actually in my life. But I have learned a few things that should have learned before. And also knew that we should not hope too much with little news because this fate has got many bad things to experience in this life!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks! To my lovely members who always gives me hopes to move forward and also helps me in many ways and I hope that you guys are not angry with me because I was too much busy that I could not even read your writings. Sorry!

Don't Leave This Sweet Little Friend Alone Please!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com !

17
$ 5.32
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Tyson-Taron
+ 10
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhh! I hope everything get settled down in your life....i love to travel but after reading your article i got surprise can travelling be hard for sometime??? Obviously i may be for those who have to travel long...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear I hope you're feeling okay right. Wishing you a perfect score on your exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for those positive wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Por suerte en esta vida siempre hay tiempo para todo mi estimado, al igual que tú no soy muy amigo de pasar tantas horas viajando en bus pero cuando toca no hay de otra, espero hayas salido excelente en tu examen, muchos éxitos y bendiciones para ti.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for these good words to me. I know sometimes we have to fit in with ongoing things and we don't have any other choices to go with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is what we called life. Sometimes we're inactive here due to some priorities to be done. Like yours, you should focus also your studies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is called life. Thanks dear for understanding me. I will try to be more focus on my studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like traveling too but long hours of journey is really tiring.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true my friend. I also don't like long distance because it takes too many hours which is really makes us tired a lot. And for siting too many hours causes back pain to me :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your next exam is good and you can give full time in read.cash. You will overcome all the busyness and enjoy the beautiful life. I like to travel but I can't travel by bus. I get sick.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. And I don't get sick like that but I feel back pain for sitting too much in the same position in bus otherwise I love to travel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm a kind of introvert who loves to travel and explore by myself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Thats cool but my travel was not that way as you are thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, your days are very hectic, take some rest now and prepare for the next exam,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are! Thanks a lot and yup making my self prepared with my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As we are not robot so its okay to us sometimes out off topics. For now focus on your study dear then come back here more strongly. Good luck to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah doing that actually. And hope to get back on the line soon. I missed a lot of things in last few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a member of the read.cash family. I wish you well on behalf of all the members of this platform, may the Creator grant you complete well-being.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishes. Nice to meet you and hope best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you best for exam and see you always here with beautiful article as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes dear. Hope to write more beautiful ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you success on your chemistry exams, well for me if you don't know what to write of just read some random posts and you'd be inspired to write something

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish my dear friend. Yeah I would try that one thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago