The Time Spent Yesterday Was Precious!

16 70
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 05 March, 2022

'Article No: 18'

'Topic:The Time Spent Yesterday Was Precious!'

Hello, my lovely family, take my Greetings! How are you? I am fine and everything is Okay!

Captured By Me

Enjoy my capture first!

Every day, I try to find out something to write unique from my mind and sometimes I can not find out the topics! And sometime if I get topics then if I start writing late in the night then I fell asleep while writing or maybe sometimes sleep before writing. The tiredness comes to me and catch me so hard that I can not look into my mobile phone screen or type the words there. And sometime the night does not help me to sleep faster and wakes me till late nights.

But I am trying to leave this kind of late night awakening for a few weeks and I am feeling sleep earlier in the night. Just like last night I was not able to type a word by touching my phone but I had to. After a few minutes of typing I fall asleep and woke up earlier in the morning. Though I was not able to write in the night I am trying to write it now and finish in time. Well there is a thing that I had already put the dates and a few lines in the night so I did not erase them and started from there where I left but I had to change my title because yesterday that was present but now in the past, lol!

Let's not delay because I am already late a few hours because of sleeping so I am starting!

Well, the time topic I selected yesterday was about the day and time I spent the whole day. Actually that was precious for me and enjoyed the entire day.

The Morning!

In the morning I met up with my old friend. He was not only a friend but also bigger than that. Though he is older than me but he is the only one with whom my friendship is longer and you can say the strongest friendship. We can not meet up regular because he has to stay in another side of our country because of Job purpose and I also don't stay at home because of study. So he was home that day as he has got holidays and I am also home for a few days and we met up after all. He had brought a new bike which is great and you know we used to drive my father's bike a few years ago. Then we had enjoyed a lot by driving my father's bike together and then he was learner in bike driving, lol! But still I used to help him to learn the bike driving with ours.

But old days have been changed our bike has been sold a long time ago, and all I have got is a bicycle which was gifted by my grandfather. But as they know I drive good so whenever we move around with bikes one or another asks me to drive it but I don't because I am happy by sitting behind. I don't usually drive anyone's bike except my cousins bike (rarely) and if someone insists a lot. But this was my best friends bike and he asked me test drive that new bike and I agreed. We went a long distance once following in the village roads and once in the highway.

Well, I reached the speed of bike in 102 km/h and it was little hard on that bike to speed up into that speed. I broke my previous speed record after a long time with that speed and don't worry it was just about hitting 100 km/h and after that I was driving normally.

The Afternoon (In Sunflower Garden)!

After moving a few places together and eating some snacks we went in a sunflower garden in our village. But it was not the right time to enjoy the view of sunflower garden because the flower got rotten as the season has almost at the end. Still I have got some pictures for you guys from the sunflower garden.

Captured by me

That is the picture of Sunflower and you can see they are still cute. And I have also thought to capture them from a little bit close and found this shot.

And there you can see the whole garden but the sun is in the opposite direction from where we stand to capture and so the flowers are not facing towards us. But still I have captured them together for you guys to see.

The Night (Sky With Moon & Stars)!

After spending the day I would talk about the night now. Another cousin and a brother of mine were in the park in the evening. And we enjoyed a few moments there by talking each other and having some snacks. And as soon as I looked into the sky I found there wonderful moon and stars. Sadly I could not capture the stars in my mobile but I had captured the moon which was looking like a sliced piece of moon.

How was my capture of the moon that night?Actually I did not zoom too much and captured with little zoom.

Well, that was my whole day and I have enjoyed the day with my close ones. I was really happy to having a such enjoyable day in this weekend.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to these honorable persons for their great help and being kind!

I would like to Thank my friend who was still reading till the end and enjoyed a little at least while reading.

All the rights are reserved by me and All the photos that uploaded are taken by me!

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Spending time with our loved ones is one of the priceless thing in the world.I loved the angle you used in taking those wonderful photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. I hope you would love more if you just notice other pictures I have shared here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an eye for photography. I like the zoomed in photo of the sunflower. We also planned on going to the botanical garden to see the garden of sunflowers but there were too many people that we did not push through.

The moon photo is lovely as well. It has a minimalist effect. Well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know about the effect but I have captured the moon in the pro mode by me. And I also coukd not visit the sunflower garden in time as there used to visit and gather a lot of peoples. Thanks a lot by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people are really lucky who have a great friend to lean in worst days, to cry in front of them and I must say you're one of those lucky people. It is really great feeling to spend some moments of our life with our old and special friends. Those pictures are really beautiful specially the moon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, maybe you are right but you know I did not have everyone on my worst days. But I am Okay with everything pain and happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was indeed a precious day. Every now and then, both of you made the day special. Happy Sunday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was a little bit special and good one since a few months later we met. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending time with the people whom you are close to is really priceless. I'm glad you enjoyed the day. Btw, i like the sunflower that you capture especially the close up picture

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I captured that close shot for you all as it gives little bit details but I was not that lucky to capture them when it was on season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay, the flower are still beautiful though...You're welcome as always my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, beautiful but I have noticed that they have almost got rotten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are but the close up shot seems still okay. I like it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love to hear that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment you spent time with your old good friend is priceless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup that was priceless and also a good day for me. I was happy on that day while driving with my friend. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago