Thirst Of The Thursday

17 34
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 10 March, 2022

'Article No: 22'

'Topic: Thirst Of The Thursday'

Hello there, how was your Thursday?

I compare that day (Thursday) with the thirst of many things.

Thirst For Foods!

Unsplash

Some thirsts can be like for Foods, I mean the Junk Foods and some can be for the Fried Rice, lol! But this week I was not that lucky or my assets was not that huge to have some fun on the restaurant's table with my messmates. Though I have a plan after my In course exam to go on a restaurant as it has been a month that we last went there to eat. And my exam is on the last week of this month so I would get a few more days before that. Well, though thirst is meant for liquid things but I used that one dramatically to have some fun!

Thirst for food on Thursday because we get bored by eating the same food of hostel. Actually each food are repeated after three days on the hostel and sometime we get bored with that. And then we order some foods over online to have them with pleasure in the room. Sometime me and my roommates order at the same time from own phones and wait to see whose order reaches first. Most of the time we try to order on the Thursday but on that week I was not able to because I gave some money to my mom and I have got tight situation for this month.

Thirst For Going Home.

Unsplash

Actually that is the day when we get a holiday after that day and on that holiday, who else does not want to return home and enjoy there? We live in the city for study or jobs and we don't get enogh holidays to go home in a month. But if it is about Thursday then I also love to go home on that day. Well, sometime I go on the previous day so that I can stay for one day more there with the family.

But on that week I am not returning there as I don't know which natural disaster is going to be happen there. And also a hard reason is that I just came from my home three days ago. So no chance to go back there until my exam stuffs are finished.

Thirst For Eating Snacks Outside!

My photgraphy

Well, on that day me and my roommates visit to the local market to have some amazing snacks and we enjoy a lot while taking those things and eating. Today also was not any different than regular because we went there to buy some snacks in this afternoon. Though the cost is not more than half dollar but it was really amazing snacks though. There were a few types of chops with different ingredients but still it was amazing snacks at a low price. I enjoyed that food though.

Thirst For Study!

Unsplash

Actually in regular study if we miss a day there a gap is mistakenly made by the students. And if I say so that Thursday night is the best night for filling those gaps at a large rate with huge amount time. So I also make a good use of that time on the night. Then I can read whatever I want and also fix my lacks on different subjects.

Well, that was all for today because I am feeling sleep now and I cant keep my eyes open either.


I want to Thank my new friend here in this lovely family.

Thank you so much dear @Bloghound for the big gift of sponsorship.

Actually it was a new achievement for me for this new month. I also Thanks to the other sponsor of mine!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Well, you guys are too good and helpful and I am essed to have you guys as a sponsor of mine. But still there are some empty box to filup. If any of you wants to fill it you are free to do it.lol!

And also there is a thing that I have achieved half century on the Follower section of mine!

Screenshot

Actually it is now 50+ but I am happy to able to capture that amazing moment in my screenshot. Thanks a lot to my reader friends for reading these hard parts!

All the photos with lead imgae was taken from Unsplash .

5
$ 3.01
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Just by looking at your food photography, it makes me hungry already. Good thing that right now, i am cooking for our dinner. Later i will fill this hungry stomach of mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! I think you can prepare it in home if you want to and actually it us really easy to make those chops in the home. Sometime invite us too for the dinner!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are those snacks made of? Hahaha, if i will learn how to made those delicious snacks, i would invite you for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are made with many items actually, I would write an article if you say so. Of course I woukd love to accept your invitation if I visit your city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to read an article for that. Hope you can make one for me to know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I will write about that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I now feel hungry after looking at the food photos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! I will make those for you if you come in my village. Actually those are awesome to eat and most of them can be cooked into home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing your hunger, I also feel hungry. I had fun because I also eat out sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Thats great to be hungry. I actually enjoy while eating outside especially with some mates. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like most your thirsts are thirst for study and going home. I'm happy knowing you that you have study habit. Going home is a home sweet home. Have a nice day my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also happy that you are happy. Study habit is actually I am an honours student of physics, so no way without studying, haha! I also love to go my sweet home on that day of a week. Have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good futures awaits you ahead. Be consistent of what you're doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congress my friend for half century. The food was looking so delicious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is not only looking delicious but also it has tastes that was delicious. I went there second time after my first eat. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This food won't let me go it keeps calling my attention Looking so yummy 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can see your attention new friend. You were dragged by the food from noise to here. I really love your attention. That yummy chops are from different ingredients actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago