Money Can Buy Enjoyment!

6 39
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 09 March, 2022

'Article No: 21'

'Topic: Money Can Buy Enjoyment'

Hello, my lovely family, are you guys forgetting me or something like that?

I think you guys are forgetting me day by day though I don't want to lose anyone of this family from my heart. Of course, this is my second family after my own family and I love the members as much I can and also try hard to take care. Are you guys upset on me or disappointed by me? If it is, then you should tell me my mistakes I would try hard to resolve any problems that is occurring by me.

I have got an amazing picture for you guys to enjoy which was clicked by me.

I captured

Actually the flower plant belongs to one of my messmates but he was really good person that he allowed me to capture that beautiful flower on my phone.

Busy? Enjoy Or Not!

Unsplash

Everyone has got a busy life and some people enjoy times or you can precisely say that as seconds that is enjoyed by the people even after being busy. But on the other hand some people who are not that busy and have got a huge time to spend but still can not enjoy even for a second.

The way those peoples are busy can be their normal life routine and for some people it is not that regular by the way. Still everyone wants to have an enjoyable moment in the life but it is not that available for everyone. Some people says that everything can be bought by money,

Unsplash

but what do you think dear? Is that so easy after all? Maybe for some people that is the truth but not the same for everyone.

Let's Try To Buy Some Enjoyable Moment With Money!

Unsplash

Actually you can buy but will needed a proper way for proper investment, lol!

I can give a few examples like,

  • Think about a cute little girl, who is your daughter and she want's to have lunch in her favorite restaurant with favorite foods! Is not that an enjoyable moment for you? But if you had not enough money, you were not able to buy this enjoyable moment.

  • Let's think about helping a poor guy with a few amounts of money, who is starving and asking for money door to door to have a food at least once a day! You could buy this moment by helping the poor people if you have money.

  • Let's talk about your Grandson who wants to have a bicycle as a gift from you, are not you going to be happy at the moment of gifting? Is not that also a precious and enjoyable happy moment for you?

  • Try to gift your mother a new clothe which has got traditional design in it and I hope you can make her happy and that enjoyable moment could be bought by the money.

  • Try to give flower bouquet to your girlfriend and she would be happy to see your love and the gift. Is not that wonderful moment bought with the money? Yes it is, dear, amd that could be a great enjoyable and memorable moment for both.

Today, I am stopping here but next day I will start from the next thing and hope you are going to like that one too, for that you have to put your response,

Response can be like that (likes, comments after full reading, and love). Because most of you guys are commenting but no sign if likes, it hurts my heart a lot and an invisible bleeding starts from that heart.

I would seek the response for the whole day, let's see how much love I get from all members of my family.

Actually family means a big thing or bigger relationship you can say, but this relationship can not be maintained in a one way lane. There is needed love and care from both sides, so I expect the love from your side and I can assure then, that, I will be happy.

All rights are reserved by me and the first photo was captured by me, except that other pictures are taken from Unsplash.

8
$ 2.07
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Money can buy things that can make us enjoy, to be happy but all those are just temporary ones. But even if those are just temporary, I'm still grateful that by it we have that kind of happiness and enjoyment in our life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you got my point, the temporary things that makes us happy can be bought with the money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money can buy everything in the world, not just Enjoyment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it can but there are certain things than can not be bought by anything. I will catch on that in some other articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Money is a tool we use to acquire things needed to live and yes to enjoy too. Your samples of what it can be used are awesome and sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! You have got my point what mean by the article. And I am really glad to you as the first comment position. It really makes me happy. Thanks for your sweet words my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago