Random Morning Shots!

24 60
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 16 March, 2022 (late)

'Topic: Random Morning Shots!'

'Article No: 28'

Hello, lovely sweet birds. How is going on everything?

I am fine and hope you guys are also in a great condition with the grace of Almighty.

You guys maybe thinking why I am late today to post and why I have missed to post previous day! Actually it is not that late time when I publish my writings, but also more than 6 hours late that means a bit late. Actually the previous day I was moving around a few new places with my messmates and we walked a lot together, so I got a giant tiredness inside me. And also I got tests in my tuition so I had to finish my mathematics chapter and that consumed little time from my last night so I did not have got any energy to write in the night.

Let's see a beautiful flower picture first okay!

Sun and the flower (Morning Shot)

Well, another time-consuming thing came up earlier in the morning, I had to go to the market though it was not my market day. An elder messmate went home and as he could not do the market he asked me to do that for him and promised that he would do the same when my time comes. I had to go to the market in the middle of writing actually. Lucky thing is we bought beef from the market today and it is going to be a special meal in the hostel! Well, I have not ever done the beef market before because it is complicated to see and understand which meat is going to be great for eating, actually. At last, I have finished the market part and all I have got to revise the mathematics before the tuition test and have got only two hours, lol! So I can't exceed this one to it's normal size, sorry for that!

See Some Morning Shots!

I wake up little bit earlier though I ran out of time. In the morning it feels great to wake up early and do some works before everyone wakes up. I think I should make the early wake-up habit soon and that would be helpful for my study I guess. But the problem is I feel sleepy if I wake earlier, haha!

Lovely shot!

After returning from the market I have captured a few flower pictures and I am going to show the pictures of those to you guys.

And not only this one I have got another flower which I have added on the first place you saw. Actually I tried to capture the flower and the sun both in one shot, lol!

This red flower is awesome and as they are faced to the sun so you guys can see the beauty clearly I guess!

Sunlight view :)

That's all for now, I guess! I would try to write something new if I have got any new thoughts in my mind till next post time.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot! To the greatest persons for their love and care. If you want to come in that block then you are welcomed.

All the rights are reserved by me! I am the owner of all the photos as I have captured them.

13
$ 4.26
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 9
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Morning always gift us Beautiful moments. Your photography shoots are so beautiful. Your sharing photos is just Amazing. This mind blowing photograph looking so gorgeous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today i miss my morning because i was too sleepy. But hahaha i have to join at work from village to city.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your Photography is nice , i would definitely watch your photos often. i liked them pretty each flowers having their own beauty and fragrances. first shot is really attractive to eyes. keep the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! I try my beat to capture them with the highest beauty. Hope you would like more if you notice previous photos. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I missed the morning views of the sunrise that I am longing to see as it's been 4 years I haven't seen it since I am here in the middle eastern country, thanks for this wonderful photo of yours my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope that you see it soon dear. It refreshes the mind actually. Thanks for you wonderful comment and yup you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your lovely sponsorship, nice to meet you. i am looking at your work and it is excellent. the first image is fascinating, i am sure you will be very successful here on the platform and i am sure you will be on it very soon. i would like to know what camera you use in some of your publications.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too dear. I am glad that you took me as a friend. Thanks for the positive wishes and hope that wish turns into reality :). Actually I use my mobile camera to take all the pictures and the device is "Samsung Galaxy A52" and the camera is 64MP .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first picture is awesome and beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I tried my best to make them beautiful by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. It was actuallty third shot of same type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the pink flower is so beautiful. Can I have it, hehehe. Anyways, just want to say that those captures of yours are incredibly beautiful. I love those😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Well, if you want you can take it dear. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend..How u wish I could take it and keep it, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude you got me with your amazing capture what a beautiful thing, flowers are most photogenic

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think more then 80% girls like to get smell and frangnance from flowers. She likes also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really! You like that much? Yeah those beautiful flowers are most photogenic. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Captured freshly😍 A beautiful indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah did great job. You can start also my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that was a fresh capture. Thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Jaw dropped at the first picture.. oh my God....gorgeous

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i agree with you. I loved it also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Really! I hope you have feel the beauty of other shots too. Thanks for dropping by after a long time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago