How Was My February Journey!

38 77
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 01 March, 2022

Article No: 14

Topic: How Was My February Journey!

Hello my lovely read cash Family. How is going on with you?

I am sick again and badly cold caught me after all. Hope this ends faster because I have got to attend one of my brother's marriage in next weekend. Hope to be healthy before the wedding ceremony because I have got to enjoy a lot. I hope you guys are okay and healthy. If not healthy then I pray that you get healthier soon and take care much yourself.

Last morning I had a bad dream and thus the day went wrong for me and in the night I was feared so I had to sleep. But as I can not share bad dreams I can not tell you much but I am saying this because I intend to write on that topic yesterday but I was feared and had to sleep faster as a result I could not write in the night. I feel like, it is better to be sick than in fear. Fear gives me bad thoughts which are not real but then it gives me more fear and I get disappointed with the sorrow. Whatever I am starting to write a summary about my last month, I mean February months journey.

February Month Summary:

Made by me.

Though I could not work from the first day of the month, but I had started from the date (11,February 2022) and I tried my best to write max number of articles. But sometimes I was sick or tired, so I could not write regular. But I hope to write regular in this new month and with much more improves into the writings.

Article list of February :

In Total the amount is $41.72 and I have got in my hand $29.16 another $12.56 is equal to my earnings 30% I have shared with you all. And I have also got extra $1.14 from noise cash.

Okay, you can click any of them to view or read if you want to.

And If I talk about the top three posts that was with all-time high rewards I have earned from my writings, then there could be a short list.

Top Three Posts With High Reward!

First Position!

In the first position there is my first article named, "Let's Get Acquainted" and it was all-time high amount from one writing for me. The amount earned from that writing is ($6.42).

Second Position!

In the second position there is my 9th article which is named, "About High Speed" and it has hit about ($6.05), I mean actually $6+ as a second best.

Third Position!

In the third position I have got another article of mine which was named,"Moving Around The City With Friends." and it reached about ($5.79) and I am also happy with that.

Actually those are huge gifts for me from here. I never thought that I could write like these and sometime it is still harder for me to write things but I try my best with all effort to give something best here.

Sponsors That I Gained:

I would like to talk about the sponsorship members who had sponsored me, just take a look at them:

These are the honorable persons or friends who help me continuously with their heart and love. And if I talk about @Talecharm (with the big helping hand) @BCH_LOVER (with soft-hearted) they all are unknown to my real life but I love them as a friend in this platform. I wish the best to them for their future and hope that they can achieve more and more achievements by their good works.

Now we came to the Conclusion.

THANKS to everyone for reading till the last lines. Though I have tried hard to write every day but I missed a few times in last two week. In the February from the start to end I just wrote 13 articles in 18 days and I want to write more in the next month. I have learned new things from you guys and I know I still got to learn a few more things from you all. Though it was not a full month for me but I take it as an end a new beginning from the 1st March. If you love secrets then look in the box down there,

One of the secrets of this month is, 
"I came to earth this month's 8th Day"

17
$ 3.00
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 10
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Wow Congratulations in a fulfilling month. I also have a great time being here at read.cash I enjoy talking with strangers in the comments section also reading articles ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay then I will try to catch you in there if that is true. Thanks a lot and hope you do great in your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feb'22 brings me closer to my goals. I meet read cash, meeting new people in this platform and exchanging random comments in the box, it's awesome! Been inspired with youu, guys! Nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. Hope you enjoy a lot here in this platform and learn a few things from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, M Tibro❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

february 2022 came to my life is like disaster. I never forget this month till my last breath.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? What happened to you? Never be disappointed. May God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good month and good reward in initial days. wish you more luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing my friend. Yeah that was a good month with the initial rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a fruitful month and I hope you keep and will not get tired this month also ..let's keep earning bitcoincash .. Congrats..🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my new friend. Actually the tiredness was not by writing. It was actually by life events.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear get well soon. Anyways, congratulations on your achievement! Keep on grinding and nice to meet you here on read.cash!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hope so! And Thanks a lot. I am also happy to meet new friend in new day of months starting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements, that is quite amazing! More this month :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah mam, That was amazing after all with you guys. Hehe! More is expected and all I have got to do more hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldone on your achievements in February and happy birthday in advance!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was a great month with all you. And Thanks for the advance wish dear. But I would love to hear on the perfect day hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. Hope you achieve more in the coming months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend sa dami mong kinita sa month of February. Sana sunod sunod pa ulit ang pgdami. Mlaking tulong talaga ang 2 flattform na ito. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you too my new friend. And yeah these two platforms are really awesome than any other. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro. You did well this month and I know you will keep doing great too this March. Looking forward to your future articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah! Of course dear friend. I will try to come everyday with new new topics. Amd yupp! I also hope to do better in this full month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that you will get soon well my friend. Enjoy lot in your brother weeding. Congress for your achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish that too. I will enjoy that one of course and I will head toward that from tomorrow noon. And thanks for you thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements last month! Keep going bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Yeah you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success and achievements in the month of February... 🎉👏 More to come.. Keep grinding..Cheering for you!😊

Please be healthy, especially for the upcoming wedding of your brother...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am trying to be healthy but you know everything is in GOD s will. Thanks for your words my friend. I hope so more to come haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get well soon my friend, take some more rest and eat healthy. Anyway you had a great journey here in read.cash and I hope it would continue, Congratulations anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope that it goes like that and day by day I will try to improve myself. Thanks for your help in this journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend. I'm so happy to witness this successful journey of yours. I hope and pray that this new month, you will have a better and more fruitful month. Keep writing and going my friend. And thank you so much for your lovely words. I'm happy to be part of your journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a part of my journey and also the booster for my happiness. I am really happy to have a friend like you in here. Otherwise it could be a harder journey for me. I also wish to have more fruitful months but I know it would take some effortful hard work with you guys supports. Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, such a sweet and beautiful words from you my friend. Thanks for it. Let's keep working for our goals this month my friend.

you are always welcome my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. We should work hard for this month to achieve new goals. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes my friend. Let keep grinding for our goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yupp! Good luck for you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hove you we'll get soon🤲🤲🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. By the way small comment can cause harm to your id so you should be more careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago