Tiny Flower Plants Photography!

24 55
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 19 March, 2022

'Article No: 30'

'Topic: Tiny Flower Plants Photograpby'

Hello there, lovely mates, how are you all?

I am fine and still alone in the room feeling the loneliness! I mean staying alone in the hostel is not that good experience for me.

Furthermore, I was thinking from the morning what should be the topic and I found some small plants pictures in my gallery which are going to be the topic of my day! Actually I clicked them for you guys to show but I was sad then for something and so I forgot to post them but I had posted the flowers photo which was captured on that same day. Well today I am going to show you some small plans, of course, flowering small plants that can be seen in the fields or farms. And I have captured them from a farm I last visited in our village.

Well most of the time I just click the flower pictures and in these plants photos I have also done the same. I mean, I have captured the flower parts of these small plant.

You can call the small plants as a tiny plants, don't you? As there size is tiny so we just call these plants as Tiny Plants, Okay!

Cyanthillium Flowering Plant!

This flower is known to us as wild flowers or something like that. But Google Lens says that can be Lepidaploa but I think Cyanthillium it is as I saw the similarity with that flower and also Google Lens showed a few names & it was the second of those suggested names. And as this flower looks like sunflower when blooms so I think this the Cyanthillium. Because Cyanthillium is flower of sunflower family and also the tiny one as you can see in my captures.

Lovely one!

Well I am still in doubt with the names as the Google Lens was! But, still I have captured a blooming flower shot with that plant.

Chaff-Flower or Devil's Horsewhip !

Spiky one!

This world of our is full with amazing small and big flowers or flowering plants.This flower name is Chaff-Flower normally. But it is mysteriously called Devil's Horsewhip sometimes!

This amazing flowering plant has got small flowers and those actually looks like spikes from distance view. Actually all those small spike type things are small flowers and those are everywhere in its body.

Purple Woodsorrel.

Cute one!

Purple Woodsorrel is also a flowering plant and you can find them easily in everywhere around you if you notice. Seriously! If you have not seen them then try to have a look on the old walls of hose you will find them. Or even the sides of water lines can found these tiny plants!

These tiny plants are also cultivated as Ornamental Plants in some places. Because they looks incredible and you can see they have got pink colors too in their leaf.

That's all for today I guess!

All the rights are reseeved by me and I am the photographer or owner of these pictures.

16
$ 2.77
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

These plants looks like they based in water deep inside very beautiful flowers attractive and thanks for sharing us something new. keep the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome dear. Yeah those are really beatiful ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really awesome photo credit. I just love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Keep enjoying more . Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its amazing beautiful flower my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes there are many beautiful flowers in our surrounding. Chaff flowers are also find in my locality. You have clicked them perfectly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. Yeah there are and sometime those makes me wonder!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung has one of the best cameras. I like how clear the details of your photos are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. But sometimes I can not capture that good and feel like the camera is not good.haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry. Theses photos are way better than I can capture up close.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are outstanding photographer. Purple Woodsorrel is really nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Yeah they are nice and cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pictures of nature are always so beautiful! I still can't believe you take the pictures with just your phone!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really! Actually those are my friend, you can check the logo there in some 64 mp shots, haha! Thanks a lot my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are gorgeous!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear! Thanks a lot for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a lovely shot!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

An awesome photography, and that woodsorrel are very common here in our area. It actually grows anywhere 😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they groes anywhere and most of the time in the old walls. But rhey looks great to me. Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos look amazing trust me am flattered by your clicks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Hope you enjoy more photos by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, have seen most of the previous ones you posted☺ good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is great then thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago