My Cousin's Wedding Day.

30 66
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 04, March 2022

Article No: 17

Topic: My Cousin's Wedding Day.

Hello my lovely friends, that's Friday night, how was the day?

I had a great day today, and the night was also good for me, still! I had an amazing day because one of my cousins marriage ceremony has been completed today. I enjoyed a lot this day and this is going to be a memorable day in my life. And day by day I am heading forward to the list of getting married, lol! And I went to the brides house by bike and returned from there by car.

Let's start from the beginning of the day!

Unsplash

The Beginning!

I woke up early in the morning and after taking bath I dressed up like I wanted! Then I went to my cousins house and finished my breakfast there, because my mother was there from the previous night, and I was home alone then. After taking my breakfast I headed to my cousins room and found him ready as a bridegroom. He was looking marvelous with the tiara on the head. And I captured a few photos of him as I was the camera man for his wedding, lol!

Unsplash

After being ready the groom's car came up and we had to decorate the groom's car with flowers. Me and another cousin was decorating the car and the car driver also helped us then to make it more beautiful. Actually I was so busy then and I thought to take a picture for you guys. But sadly I also forgot to take the shot and I got more busy there after decorating the car. There were a few cars basically and some bikes too.

Moving Toward Bribes Home!

As there I was spending a busy time so time passed faster than I expected. And the time of getting out toward the brides home came up so we had to manage everyone to get on the car as soon as possible. Then after getting everyone I went to one of my brothers friends bike and traveled by that. And the brides house was after a few villages from that but in the same district. So it did not take much time to reach there as that was jam free road because of being the weekly holiday.

After reaching the place I noticed that my hair was not ruined at all as I was sitting on the backseat and also my hair was not that bigger to get ruined by air. Then we had a great celebration there and saw my brother's wife for the first time. And she was looking great and cute for my brother.

Returning To The Groom's House!

Unsplash

After completing the ceremony there we came back cousin's home with cousin's newly married wife. Then there were procedures that are followed for newly married couples were taken as you guys know that the bride and groom are fed some sweets before getting out of the car.

After that I went to another room to take some rest and I fall asleep there and slept for one hour and half. After that I woke up and was busy little as my other cousins made me busy.

Decorating The Living Room.

I was busy because I had to take part in decorating the bedroom with different kinds of flowers. We enjoyed a lot while decorating that room with flowers and balloons. There were lack of flowers so we ordered more flowers and another cousin of mine picked the flowers to home for us for the decoration.

Some Flowers that were used for decoration:

Captured by me
Captured by me

Captured by me

We designed the bed with a few flower petals mixture and shaped that design as a heart sign. And also spread some rose petals there of different colors. We added some balloons which were of different colors and put them on the wall by tied with yarn and the tapes. And we added some other crafts which were made with cloths and papers that we bought from a store.

After decorating it with our best we took our dinner and then I returned my home from there. And just started writing and it took more than an hour to finish, haha!

That's enough for today, Thanks to everyone for reading this article.

All the photos were taken from Unsplash except the last three photos, those are captured by me.

12
$ 0.73
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Best wishes to your cousin! Wishing them for a lifetime of love and happiness<3 Surely, you had an amazing and busy day, too. :D But, anyway the flowers are beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that wish and wonderful line dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to the newly weds, anyway the flowers are beautiful 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Thanks for the wishes too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a busy day :) Best wishes to your cousin🥂 The flowers are pretty by the way :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I was little busy. Thanks for your words dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for a new life. May your cousin's life be filled with pure love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also wish that dear. Hope they have a wonderful future together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a busy day and a memorable one for you! So whose next in the wedding? Hehe kidding. As you witnessed how they exchanged their vows was priceless. A God given talent to you to capture those beaut!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was both busy and memorable one for me. I think I have got two big brother then comes my serial haha! Yeah I was lucky to capture them in my mobile camera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue to do the things that your heart truly desire!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right and I do so. Thanks though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never seen those flowers before they are so beautiful and has vibrant colos😍, anyways congratulations to the newly weds❣️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear! Two of them are easily foundable in most of the house gardens. Yeah they looks so beautiful and colorful. Thanks for the wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it was a great and amazing day for you. Many many congratulations and best wishes to your cousin, may your cousin's married life bring lots of love, happiness and joy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that was amazing one. Thanks for your wish dear,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the newlywed. Ang gandang decoration ng wedding ng cousin mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Yeah we decorated it nicely in our eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and best wishes to you cousin friend. And I really love the flowers. They're so beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are beauty. Thanks for the best wishes my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers that are used in decorating are all beautiful...Btw, congratulations to your cousin. I hope and wish them a healthy and happy married life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are beautiful and most of the wedding ceremony is decorated with this kind of flowers. Thanks for the wishes and I would ask for the pray of my married life soon, Haha! Kidding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking for the wedding ceremony pics in your article earlier because I want to see the whole place with the flowers decorated on it. But i didn't saw it so since you shared the flower, i was just picturing it on my mind, hahaha...Oh is that so, then i will wish you all the best in your wedding, hahaha. Don't forget to send me an invitation, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I would invite you but I am not sure you will come to my wedding. Actually I did not added them because I thought I should not add this here at all. Sorry about that but I can send them if you wanna see but don't share anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, it's okay. Keeping things in private is much better...Yeah, i really can't come. My country is too far from yours

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know. If someday I visit your country then we will meet, hope so, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. Who knows, one day you can visit our country, right?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah maybe, but it would take long time I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your cousin friend. I wish him a happy married life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah me too, Thanks for the wish to him. Best of luck for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago