Noodles Party in The Hostel Life

28 62
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 11,March,2022

'Article No: 23'

'Topic: Noodles Party In The Hostel Life'

Hello, dear family members, you guys do party in your life, right?

Some people do big parties on different occasions and some people does party to chill up themselves. And some parties are like Class Party (for Students)! Whatever the party is or the subject of the party, but all the parties are arranged to enjoy between friends or mates together while having foods and drinks together. And the food quality does not need the high quality as the party is just to enjoy between us. All the thing matter is spending the time together with a memorable thing that can put some fuel (Happiness) into our souls or inside the so-called body!

As you guys know that I live in a hostel and I always try to be in a fresh mood in the hostel life. I always try to be a happy guy in the middle of my messmates, though I know that happiness is not suited for me but still I try to be happy or act like that.

In the mess-life you can not get more foods if you want to eat than thrice a day. Because thrice a day is the food we get and the cooker cooks, that is the rule for us to eat. What if the day is longer but you are hungry even after eating thrice a day? Then, we go out to eat something awesome or tasty, so that we can finish our hunger for snacks. But actually it can not be the same for the whole month or every day. Because the money we get from our family is limited and hard to spend the money like that. So sometime we put a party on the mess by flat with our messmates. Sometime all the member takes part and sometimes a few but actually takes after all.

Now I am going to talk about a party that we had on our hostel, though it was a small one but we enjoyed that party together.

Noodles Party!

Actually today's one is the second time noodles party, don't worry I would add some info about the first one, but let me finish about the second one!

Today's party arranged by a new border (member),

Actually he is an old border but was not in the hostel for a few months and again came up in the hostel so I am taking him as a new. A roommate of mine told me that the other member is expert on cooking noodles, and Noodles is my favorite, so I could not let the chance vanished yet. I agreed and also make agreed to other members (not forcefully) to join the party together. They all agreed and we took about $0.30 from per person as the fee for that noodles party. We bought 2 big packs of noodles by collecting the money from 6 members and after that we came back into hostel.

Soon we started to clean the cooking material and some of the mates helped to cut the onions, potatoes, onion sprouts, pepper. After cleaning and cutting them we put them on the electric cooker's pan. Then with the oil we made a scene something like that!

Before frying the potato slices we also boiled the noodles in the pan with the water. And then we put than on a net type plastic which would help to drop the waters from the boiled noodles.

Well, that is the picture while the noodles was dropping its water and I have also got a close shot about that noodles and here it is!

Though a mess mate gave me the idea to shot like that. And after that we mix the noodles with the fried vegetables. Here is a picture of that mixing.

After mixing them qickly we sprinkled some Maggie Masala on the noodles so that the taste and the scent of the noodles gets much tastier. And it was looking like that after adding the masala.

After that, the cooking almost finished in a few minutes. And as soon as the cooking finished we all take our plates to divide the noodles into small amounts in each plate.

After that we started to eat that noodles witch the sauce of tomatoes. And we used a two liter of Carbonated Beverage, soft drinks as a drink of that small noodles party. Actually that was not that small party at all!

The Previous Noodles Party!

I mean the first noodles party which was arranged by us for the first time of this year and it was about a month ago. Last time then we added some tomatoes and carrots as the vegetables with the noodles and a few more eggs into it.

Then we fried the eggs with the noodles and it was an awesome way to cook noodles. And with this little difference the other process was almost same and we prepared them as you can see in that picture, on each plate or bowls.

Oh! I forgot to tell you guys about one thing that we bought fried chicken chops to eat that with the noodles. And sprinkling the sauce over the noodles, the taste was awesome after all!

End Thoughts!

Though these parties are small but the enjoyment we get from that is really bigger than you can think. Actually the quantity does not matter to us (though it was enough to full the belly) but the enjoyment and cooking together by spending a wonderful time and then eating together matters. That's all for today dear, hope you have enjoyed a lot while reading this bigger one.

Don't forget to put 👍 if you really enjoyed while reading.

All rights are reserved by me and all the photos uploaded on that post are mine.

14
$ 1.90
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

My baby dragons are roaring yeahh.. Simple food together with the people with a deep bond to you is better than anything.. I can say that you really enjoyed it my friend ..based from your write up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that night was awesome to enjoy some food together. Thanks for reading and understanding my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can i joined with you dear? I love your party.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, sure. But when and how are you going to join !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noodles Everywhere.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, you can say that. Everywhere full of plates with noodles and noodles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noodles party Hehi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yum. We call that pancit!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are they same in size and width? I have heard that name for the first time. But in here we call it noodles and yup really yum! Loved to see you in my comment dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And with that, you are making me hungry and crave for it. Actually, I was craving with noodles since yesterday, but I didn't force myself to eat it because I will just end up adding more carbs to my body. Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Not like that actually. I also eat this one but I don't feel like that anyway. If you like that you can eat my friend. Loved to hear from you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you really like noodles, and these pictures are beautifully taken ones. But sadly, I don't eat noodles even though it is sold pretty much everywhere around here. I can't remember the last time I did. Perhaps 2018. Hahaha. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why dear? Who don't you eat it? It is really healthy one and tasty too. And that is why i love it much. It's long time since you last ate those. Nice to meet you too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nothing serious friend. Just that there was a time I was really into it, and I ate it like...... to the extent that a day wouldn't pass me by, for about three good years. Then, I guess I need a break off it, but your pictures have instigated a hunger for it in me. Looking forward to being a friend.. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of cour dear, accepted and welcomed. I may give it small breaks but ai am going stay without eating that for a few months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mouth is getting watery! By the way whenever my brother comes from NDA we also cook not noodles(bc we don't know how to cook that ) but we eat maggi hahah and coffee any time of the day or night,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why not noodles dear? That is that easy you can make it anytime. It is not that hard my friend. Actually I hardly drink coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i'll tryy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really interesting to join a party for sometime to have fun and that noodles looks delicious. I am not a fan of noodles but I still like to eat for some time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see! But I am really a fan of this food. I love eat these several time if it is available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the excitement and happiness which you had experienced in your Hostel. Sadly we are not allowed to cook in our hostel as our hostel provide us foods. Keep enjoying your hostel Life like this as much as possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We also don't use the same cooker of the hostel cooking. We have got one of my roommates so that is advatage for us to cook wjenever we want and whatever we want to cook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I miss the hostel life during the time I was backpacking southeast Asia. It was fun. Food and culture exchange. And those noodles look tasty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! I see. Yeah , that life is full of fun I can say. And yup the noddles were really tasty as we added sauce into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I also eat noodles. This is one of my favorite foods. After seeing the picture, water came to my tongue to eat noodles. You must have had a lot of fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know, that is why I have added that picture for you guys. Yeah! We had a lot of fun there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like noddles a lot more than other things in home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup! Me too. But in the hostel we can not make it regular when we want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago