@Kate_bakerq126556 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pack your bags,we are going to Vietnam!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Physically Active"
Hope it works
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Physically Active"
It's really good to know dancing can help someone burn fat.. I am going to try it from today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Physically Active
1 year ago: commented on the article "From Minimalism to Materialism: Tips for Designing..."
This is good . You just showed me step by step on how to start my website design.. To me, in any business your audience is more important
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Language
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is an analog computer and how it works?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Castles and Fortifications (III)
1 year ago: published the article
L. I. F. E and is true meaning.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scratch Is A Fun Way To Learn Programming
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does the government create trade barriers?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Konra Kingdom - How I become a RASTJN whale
1 year ago: published the article
Does Tesco accept Paypal
1 year ago: published the article
For You To Be happy, You Have To Let Go
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Activities for Today"
I love the fact you wrote cleaning your surroundings before you start cooking, not every kitchen has that
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harmful aspects of fast food and what to do
1 year ago: commented on the article "Using Pop!_OS for multiple users [EN-DE] Pop!_OS f..."
That's good ....not everyone like the pop_Os distro but I like it a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unique Woman"
Love to see more work from you soon.. I love this
1 year ago: commented on the article "Easy way to grow cucumber"
I love cucumber .. When is the best season to plant it
1 year ago: published the article
What It Means To Be Single
1 year ago: commented on the article "Depression and how to cope/ deal with it."
Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "What mixture do you put in when cooking instant no..."
It funny how some people don't like instant Noddles. But to me is the best food ever
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilleat chicken chop burger with teriyaki sauce"
I have never tasted this before... But it look delicious
1 year ago: published the article
Two sides of an individual
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making coconut bonsai
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 application that can help us everyday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Form of Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles This 2022 (6)"
I love your list of k-pop song.. My favorable is IVE after like
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Most Favorite K-Pop Singles This 2022 (6)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bit Of Sun
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Castles and Fortifications
1 year ago: published the article
Depression and how to cope/ deal with it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If only rain could wash away the pain
1 year ago: commented on the article "DIY - Hanging Some Ikea Shelf Units"
Good bro.. Step by step on how to fixed cupboard by yourself... Reading this article makes it look easy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dreamed Once
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DIY - Hanging Some Ikea Shelf Units
1 year ago: published the article
The Heart You Once Broke