L. I. F. E and is true meaning.

0 19
Avatar for Kate_bakerq126556
1 year ago

L- living

I- it

F- for

E- Eternity

Life actually meaning living it for Eternity.

When I was kid(5-10 age old) I used to think we are send into this world to play eat and sleep ( trust me I miss those days of no worry,no pressure,no drama, just peace and love no stress ).

When I was 18 year old I taught life was all about going to school, getting good grade, be fashionable ,grow old , get a job, get married, and have kids , grandkids and then die.

I never knew what life actually is still I was 20 years old. I then realized life is deeper that we think, we are send to this world not to ball , party, date , have a boyfriend or girlfriend, have good grade , graduate at the top of your class, get married and give birth to kid . Life is more than that.

  • God actually gave us this life in preparing for heaven , and those who are find worthy , we been given a chance to be with our Lord God forever.

That's why when Jesus Christ was on earth, the constant thing He always talk about was God Kingdom (heaven) in so many ways in difference verse and chapter of the Bible (the holy book)

Matt 6:33

But seek ye first the kingdom of God , and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

This verse just prove it that , the kingdom is more important than the house and car you are chasing after.

This life is not for you to make money , live big life, get married. Is for you to prepare yourself for heaven and God Kingdom.

Only when you are found worthy will you make heaven.

So live your life for eternity, set your heart for heavenly things not for the things of this world.

For we both know , materials things and wealth come and go. They don't live forever, and you can't carry any of the earthly things to heaven. They don't guarantee safe passage to heaven.

You are not going to heaven base on the number of cars or houses or wealth you accumulated on earth. But base on how you obey his commandments and live by kingdom principles and guidance.

Don't let the things of this world trap you, to forget about God kingdom.

Don't get me wrong , work , try to live financial free but put God kingdom first that's all

Live your life and put external life first.

Remember, This world isn't our home , we are just passing through .

Don't forget to subscribe to my blog to see more post from me

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kate_bakerq126556
1 year ago

Comments