Until bitcoincash is worth zero dollars, it is still as worthy as ever

9 128
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

This is a more expressive way of saying that price doesn't affect the value of Bitcoincash. We were thought long a go in history class that, in the olden days when there was no Currency to trade with, they used a system of exchange called 'Trade by Barter'. It was a matter of 'give me something that is worth what I'm about to give you. For instance, if I used to buy a fancy hat with an apple and the next time I went to the Market, I was told that an apple could no longer pay for that same fancy hat and that I needed to pay with 2 apples, I would pay if I had the two apples. That doesn't mean that apples no longer contained the same amount nutrients that keeps the doctor away! In fact, from my point of view, the hat seller had tasted my apples and saw that it was so good. That's why he decided to rip me off an extra one for himself.

Now I guess that was a good illustration. The Apple didn't lose its value at all. That's same thing as bitcoincash. The price put on it is just the amount the people wishing to have it probably to store for the future or use it for seamless transactions are offering to pay. It is now left for the sellers to decide if they're going to accept that payment or keep their Bitcoincash. Bitcoincash in itself is still maintaining its characteristics that made people want to own it in the first place.

When I see people judging and looking down on this coin because it is not being sold at the price of BTC per piece, I only see ignorance. What does it matter if it is worth 1 dollar but still makes your transaction fast, offer you security and doesn't extort you in the name of transaction fee. If you want to buy a product worth 10 dollars then you pay with 10 BCH if you can afford it. It is just as simple as that. There is no reason anyone should lament about price except for selfishness.

BCH will only become worthless when it can no longer make any purchases because a thing only becomes worthless when it becomes of no use at all. If the price increases, it is to the good of everyone Holding BCH but we shouldn't Care so much about price because that is not the sole purpose of Bitcoincash. The Utility is the Value and when it starts losing that then, we can complain. But one assurance is that, BCH adoption would keep increasing exponentially and so would the Value.

BCH can never lose its Value!

12
$ 14.39
$ 14.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @halu
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

to the moon sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As we hope for it to get to the moon, we should not also forget to take advantage of its usefulness in real time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, sir, I finally commented on my idol, I was inspired by all the posts you wrote here, sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep believing in BCH and I wish you a wonderful experience on here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for the motivation, sir, it's amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch is good for you and me 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And for everyone else. That's why we must make efforts to get it to as many as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago