Grilleat chicken chop burger with teriyaki sauce

2 72
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Facts, Culture, Photography, Food, ...

Today after settle some work, I visit the Village Grocer wine and liquor section in Eko Cheras. Over there is a small restaurant called Grilleat operating there. According to Grilleat Facebook, they specialize in classic Italian meets Western cuisine with a contemporary twist using only the freshest ingredients.

After looking at their lunch set, I decided to order their chicken chop burger with teriyaki sauce. Each of their set meal comes with soup of the day and a cup of drink.

The chicken chop burger with teriyaki sauce contains a chicken burger and curly fries. For today, the soup is mushroom cream soup. For drinks, I have cold lemon tea.

The chicken chop use for the burger is big and juicy. After the staff deep fries it, he covers it with teriyaki sauce.

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Facts, Culture, Photography, Food, ...

Comments

I have never tasted this before... But it look delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I enjoyed seeing this one sir. This is perfect. Love it sir. So delicious even I only saw it in picture, I felt it, it's super satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago