The Konra Kingdom - How I become a RASTJN whale

3 95

Every great journey starts with a step! But ... it's the journey not the destination! I started power farming RASTJN in May 2022, shortly after the token was launched. I liked the token instantly and made a challenge to farm as much as possible.

Many people think it's impossible for a reflection token to thrive. This belief is wrong, it's just that any token if done right is a lot of skill, work and time. By saying this Reflection tokens are extremely hard to manage and develop, it's a challenge for any developer which is why many of them fail in the long term. Having a reflection token by itself isn't what makes it thrive; it's best attached to existing project. You have to balance a lot of different things, all at once - supply, liquidity, rewards, use case development, integration with additional project endeavors. - The @Empress

Took me a summer to farm 9,338 RASTJN, valued at 179 USD or 1.14 Bitcoin Cash. The show must go on and the RASTJN farming must bring crypto satisfaction.

I have KONRA, NARARTH,  and now I am growing a big big bag of RASTJN. Meanwhile, a new token was launched and I had to add it in the portfolio. Brand new TOLIZZA is an annuity token with 700,000,143 supply and single staking option.

Off topic, but Tropical Finance turned to be one of my biggest disappointments on SmartBCH. The way the tokens were dumped showed a lack of respect for the community, and it's even worst as I considered "GM" a very communicative person. Took out quickly my staked assets, sold the Daiquiri and Margarita for peanuts, and moved on with life!

The SmartBCH portfolio doubled in value, with a LAW boost. Everything else is going downwards, while my stash of RASTJN reached 10,000 tokens. I have more tokens, but was no point to fill the screen with cents. 

I am currently farming on three ranches, the ones that matched my crypto portfolio. The Narath - Cats is the newest addition, farming with a low LP at 807% APY. Shared this with my followers and must say that the article was catchy! 

Writing about my DeFi experiments is part of the journey, aiming to inspire and help others. I am always happy when any of my articles hits the Publish0x front page, and little achievements are giving me the power to keep hustling. 

The RASTJN - Wrapped BCH Ranch never gone under 400% APR, and has months of activity. It has zero deposit fees and is constantly refilled with big bags of RASTJN. This is by far the LP that brings the biggest chunk of rewards.

The KONRA - RASTJN LP has a steady farming rate, maintaining the APR above 200%. The strategy was different here, adding small batches of liquidity with every RASTJN claim. I kept adding into the pool until the KONRA finished, and now I am accumulating the rewards until further notice.

I was in holiday in August, and left the rewards to top-up. I was still around to do basic stuff in the Metaverse but couldn't be bothered with constantly using Metamask and the other tools. Back in action in September and I claimed the rewards from all the ranches, adding 9,177 RASTJN in the "Treasury"

After the latest claim, I start the autumn with 18,700 RASTJN and setting a target at 30,000 by the end of the year. The whole stash is valued at 228 USD, or 1.94 Bitcoin Cash. 

Diving into the Konra Kingdom never been easier! You can buy Konra and the other tokens on MistSwap, BenSwap, TangoSwap and 1BCH DEX. Countless LP pairs, staking and ranches are available, making DeFi accessible to everyone. Big thanks to The @Empress for the hard work she put into the project!

The SmartBCH Spotlights series:

1. Cash Cats ($CATS) - the first meme token on SmartBCH with 1,000,000,000 total token supply

2. BCHPad - a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild - a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. 

4. BlockNG & LAW Punks - the platform powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs. 

5. CheckBook - the system that evolves the airdrops, as the tokens are sent through cheques and must be accepted.

6. Konra Token - a token with unique tokenomics and a project that will become a multi token ecosystem.

7. Tango Swap - The first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. 

8. GAME - The the universal gas token for the AxieBCH gaming guild that grows in the holder's wallet 

9. Narath - The reward token meant to serve as an incentive of the holders that use Konra on SmartBCH.

10. 1BCH DEX - New LPs with top APY and single staking sprinklers

11. Oasis.Cash - The decentralized NFT market on SmartBCH

12. World of Masks - A collection of programmatically generated 10,800 Masks NFTs

13. Panda Land - Play2Earn NFT battle game on SmartBCH - with breeding planned for 2022

14. The BCH Gang - Generative NFTs for a modern community

15. RASTJN - The Konra Kingdom reflection token: HOLD to get rewards

Residual Income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

12
$ 3.72
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheEmpress
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hello Guys, I have being hearing about this blank atm card for a while and i never really paid any interest to it because of my doubts. Until now i discovered this hackers called Dark Web Cyber Hackers . They are really good at what they are doing and they are God sent, Back to the point, I inquired about the blank atm card from them if it works or even exist they told me Yes and that its a card programmed for random money withdraws without being noticed and can also be used for free online purchases of any kind. This was shocking and i still had my doubts. Then i gave it a try and asked for the card and agreed to there terms and conditions. praying and hoping it was not a scam,To my grestest surpise i recieved my card after 3 days and i used the blank card and it was successful i withdraw nothing less than 3,000 dollar daily the blank card worked like a magic and now i have am rich and famous in my society,i’m grateful to Dark Web Cyber Hackers because he changed my story all of a sudden,The card works perfectly fine in all country.

Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com

Text & Call or WhatsApp: +18033921735

Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over $85 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing… https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. Last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. Its amazing and earns are awesome. No boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. This job is just awesome. Every person can makes income online with google easily...., Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago