Unique Woman

4 14
Avatar for Melaninflous
1 year ago

Being a woman is a beautiful gift and I'd never trade it for the world and all it's glory..

the day I came out from a woman's womb as woman, I was in position to become a backbone not only to my husband, my children, my family but also to the society at large.

The day I became a woman, I was a mystery hard to uncover, I was extraordinary not just From the fact that I was made out from a bone breathed upon by God almighty

but I was the perfect workmanship of God a key to uprisings of legends, leaders, warriors in unique diversions and cultures..

See although through out ancient times and civilization women have been pushed behind curtains and tagged as being“ weak”, we have being taught not dream, not to go out of the box, not to speak and that our dreams should end only in the kitchen with or withoutout care to our true potentials and aspirations but that didn't stop us..we pushed through despite being pushed to the ground bent from the weight of being who the world taught us to be and who we truly are, we still meticulously multitasked our way through the oppositions and critiques.

So regardless of the hits we had to take we remained the crown and wealth of our husbands, an embodiment of love to whom Kings and queens were birthed from, A tower of strength to whom our founding fathers built nations and lands of civilization, a vessel of wisdom, honor, power, Godly virtues with not just a personality that commands respect but we also bloom like flowers under a colorful sky spreading happiness wherever we find our selves.

yes I'm that woman whose dream still lives

yes I'm that woman unique to the core and I'm not ashamed of what I am, I will never hide in the Chambers of inferiority but instead I'll walk the stairs of power not wavering one bit, not shoulders down, not head low, not esteemed low because I know there's more to me than the curves, there's more to me than the world can understand and there's a unique me.

precious Bello❤️

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Melaninflous
1 year ago

Comments

Love to see more work from you soon.. I love this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very,more to come..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feel good to read an article on a very sensitive matter like this . We women need to treated better..

empoweringwomen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true..

$ 0.00
1 year ago