@Jossy2992 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Twisted Love Story!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Strengthen Password Security Using Brain Memory
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Delicious Venezuelan Patties!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
See Better by Feeling Better
2 years ago: published the article
More Action than Motivation.!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eating Fast Food Out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Thank you Readcash for making one of my Dreams Came True!"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Point of No Return!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Point of No Return!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kill All "If"s and "But"s
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will be Alien. I will not come back !
2 years ago: commented on the article "I will be Alien. I will not come back !"
At some point in our lives, there are times when for no reason or reason we feel this way.
2 years ago: published the article
Coincidence or Causality?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Type Version: This or That Challenge"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Double Hundred Unlocked!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pull Your Sleeves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will March Forward [My Song]
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Get Rid of Fear"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Rid of Fear
2 years ago: published the article
My Experience With Plaster.
2 years ago: published the article
My First Baked Turkey!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Music in me!"
Really is it! Thank you very much friend, blessings!πŸ€—πŸ™πŸ»
2 years ago: published the article
The Music in me!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Pick your Choice: Answering some Random Questions""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Pick your Choice: Answering some Random Questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clumsy Life Without....
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Clumsy Life Without...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Communicate with Purpose
2 years ago: published the article
You put the Limits!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music is Peace: "Yohani Sings""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music is Peace: "Yohani Sings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aprendiendo a utilizar Read.Cash | De CERO a PRO!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Ignore Your Passions in Music and Performing Arts
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first publication in read.cash: "know my life"."
Amen friend, thank you for your good wishes for me. A big hug for you too and God bless you!πŸ€—πŸ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first publication in read.cash: "know my life"."
Thank you my friend πŸ€—, I hope so with God's help. πŸ™πŸ» Nice to meet you too! Blessings!😊
2 years ago: published the article
My first publication in read.cash: "know my life".