"Pick your Choice: Answering some Random Questions"

69 80
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#215 |10th Article of the Month

|03.10.2022 @12:12 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

________________________

Greetings!😊

Hello everyone!πŸ‘‹How's your day today? We are on the 10th day of March. "Ang bilis naman masyado." Well, guess what? I came to this point where I get to decide of joining this kind of blog, "Answering Random Questions." I mean, this is not a new thing for almost all of us in here. I considered it a blessing. In a way that it saved me from thinking a topic to write and publish for today. Its 2022, but still I have this "lutang mode" where struggle is real for me to able to come up with something to write as my piece. I guess, this is a life-saver, indeed. :)

It was three days ago when I have read an article written by one of my friends in this platform, regarding this one. At first, I was not really interested in it because some questions being answered by her, I already answered it before. It was a long time ago. I even wrote and published an article about a certain hobby that I always love to do- Volleyball. But, reading the last part of the article, my mind insisted to click on the link given. And as I go on scrolling down, I found out that there are still questions that I didn't answered before. So, I decided to "pick my chosen questions" randomly and here it goes;

What makes you laugh the most?

- Well, I literally laugh with jokes, and when I watched funny videos. But I guess, I don't a specific thing or kind of situation where I laugh about it, because I can easily laugh out loud. (Isn't it confusing? Lol)

What motivates you to work hard?

- Its my current situation. I mean, the thing of not having a stable job yet, and the thing where I am pressured because of it. So, as much as possible, I will go on working hard in terms of helping my parents, specifically in house chores, sharing my blessings in here, and working at my best as one of the writers in this awesome platform. As much as possible, I want to push myself in doing what's best and see to it that I will do my part as one of the members of this community.

What is your proudest accomplishment?

- Of course, receiving my College Diploma and my License as a Teacher. As a matter of fact, this is not actually my first choice degree. Back then, I didn't imagine myself standing in front of the students, that I will be teaching, and facing a lot of documents. At that time, I wanted to pursue Culinary Arts, because I love to learn more about cooking. But unfortunately, we have come into a situation where we face a great need of financial support. So, to cut the story short, I ended up taking this Degree. And that is why I considered it as my proudest accomplishment, though I still didn't able to get an Item to teach.

If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be?

- My regular routine- doing the house chores, watching Animes, watching and creating TikTok videos, spending time with my loved one and my pet, and most importantly, to be able to write and publish an article in here. (Part na siya sa routine ko!)

What would you change about yourself if you could?

- There's a lot of things that I want to change, but let me just share the very thing that I want to change about myself, and it is being a pessimistic. I want to change it because I tend to hurt not just myself but other people too. When I get anxious about something, it surely lead to a serious arguments. And there are times that I think of ending my own life, without thinking about the consequences.

Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

- When I was an elementary pupil, mostly, they called me "Inday" and "Nelyn". When I was in Highschool, my friends called me, "Dang" or "Badang" and when I was in college, they mostly called me, "Renz" or "Renren." There are also who called me, "Lyn" and "Nelyn." But I preferred to be called "RENREN."

Would you rather win the lottery, or work at the perfect job? And why?

- Who doesn't want to win in a lottery? I guess, most of us want it. But if I were to choose, it will be to work at the perfect job. Because winning in a lottery is impossible for me. I don't even bet in small lotteries. I don't think of a perfect combinations for me to win in that. As for in a perfect job, I chose it because knowing that its perfect and I really wanted to secure one for myself. My very intention is to provide for my family, my parents, and for myself. In that way, as much as wanted to learn, I also wanted to earn, so a perfect job is much of my choice. And in the first place, there's no specific amount indicated in the question above. Lol.XD

How many pillows do you sleep with?

- I hardly hard time to sleep, especially at night. So, as much as possible I want to have an assurance that when I felt too sleepy already, I can make myself comfortable. I have six (6) pillows in my bed and a blanket of course.

How often do you buy clothes?

- It only happens if I have an extra money in my pocket when I went to town. I see to it that I firstly buy those things that are really necessary. Expensive or not, buying clothes, I guess is not a real thing to me.

What's the most daring thing you've ever done?

- I am nervous right now. ^_^ Haha. Should I answer it? This is a tricky question, but I guess, I can.(Please don't judge me!) Hmm... Dancing while MGD is in my back and...Hehe...Leading the ano??Haha. I bet you know what I mean.

________________________

"Naloka ako sa last na question, but I guess nasagot ko naman siya." If you want to pick your own questions too, just click "here".And that's it for this blog my readcash fam! I hope you enjoy reading. Take care!❣️

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

No Hate, Just Love!❀️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"You can't Bring me Down, Not Anymore!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/you-cant-bring-me-down-not-anymore-b88a8af6

"Most Viewed Sites and Applications"

https://read.cash/@renren16/most-viewed-sites-and-applications-134660e4

"Household Chores that I am Proud of Doing!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/household-chores-that-i-am-proud-of-doing-a19b480f

22
$ 6.63
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis sa Tiktok nalang ako nababaliw talaga sa kakatawa hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga di talaga mawala-wala sa routine ko yung manood nang TikTok sis. Lakas maka-goodvibes yung mga funny videos dun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose a job over lottery. Kasi feeling ko mas masarap gastusin yung perang pinaghirapan kesa sa instant money hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sissy. Masarap talaga din sa feeling na pinaghirapan mo yung pera na dumating sayo.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good jumping on your article . Nice meeting you ✊✊. I will have to answer the questions about nick name it just Mr potbelly 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Hello Mr. Potbelly.πŸ‘‹ Thank you for dropping by. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings friend, I really identified with some of your answers, especially with the my greatest achievement; since I also received a diploma that accredits me as a teacher, but it was not my first choice. I love to cook and singπŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ³, it is what I enjoy the most.πŸ€— And what I would change about myself, it would really be that I am also somewhat pessimistic, although I have improved a little in that, with the help of God first, thoughts of ending my life do not come, and music has been one of my therapies in my moments of anxiety! A hug and God bless you!πŸ€—πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Thank you for sharing my dear. Now I know a little about you. Thank you reading my piece. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm almost in my proudest achievement, just 1 sem left and I can finally hold my diploma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great news sissy.. 😁 Congrats in advance. I know you can do it! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice QR session and appropriate answers. πŸ‘ Great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading it my friend.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako kahit simpleng jokes lang, tsaka mga funny videos din, grabe tawa ko. Hahaha. Ibwa yung last question langga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang babaw nang kasiyahan ko langga ano? Haha.. Hmm...Kinabahan nga ako langga, pero mukhang kinaya naman kahit hindi direct na nasagot. Sure ako, alam mo ibig ko'ng sabihin. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo langga, obvious naman e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe...Matalino ka kasi langga. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako jokes din sis, mga funny videos mababaw lngbdin kaligayahan ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Well, natatawa din naman talaga kasi talaga tayo dun sis, db?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoahh, kadaghan sa imong unan sis. Gusto pud nako daghan ko ug unan matulog, kanang naa'y pwedeng mapatungan sa tiil pag matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pud na'y purpose sa uban nga unlan nga ahung gigamit sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Picking the first question I'll say what makes me laugh is comedy and people around me who always crake a joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice one ung last sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Naintindihan mo yun sis?πŸ˜… Patay na ako nito..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala sis. Ung sayaw mo lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whattt!! You have 6pillow in your bedroom, I will just ignore the one pillow on my bed and sleep... I don't even like using pillow to sleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend, I really have six pillows in bed. I just can't sleep without it.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like I would join you tonight to have the feelings of sleeping with six pillow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I think its impossible my friend. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a pessimist will always bring anxiousness at every time. The truth is that it can limit you from achieving more success in life. Well, I am yet to understand the response you gave to the last question🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed right with that..

Hmm..Hehe... Well, just let it be. I bet you will eventually understand it my friend.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 if you say so, I will be waiting till then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still wear the shirt I bought 10yrs ago. I'm kuripot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang tagal na nun Ma'am ha. Hindi ko na maalala kung ano yung pinakaluma na damit na meron ako. Hehe.. Ginawa na ata naming basahan yun.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe mas masarap isuot kasi mga luma, renren :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo. Lalo na yung sa ukay nabili Ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Answering queation was good enough and maybe some of those questions have not any answer to me because I am not that proud by my any work still trying to. And if I say about the pillow I sleep with one, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What matters now is that you are keep on trying to be at your best. As for the pillows, I think I need more than that. I am greedy when it comes to pillows..Haha XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss those days when I used to take two pillows to sleep :) . I think I should buy another one for the hostel.Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make it two my friend. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will make them two, when I go to the market of that side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na wala pay license? 🧐 Hahaha. Pero yes, same here. Read and Noise Cash has been part of my daily routine too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagde lang ug wa Mamsh kay naa man ka'y trabaho ron, aside ra Readcash ug Noisecash. Ako tawn, wa jamu..Naa ra ko diri nagtunga.nga. Paita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad lagi mamsh! Pero laban lang gyid gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud...Ana jud gihapon Mamsh. Padayon hangtud kaya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd still choose to have a perfect job. I found it more honourably to work than to sit at home and enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right my friend. Though its hard but still knowing that its perfect and it can surely help us not just financially, that my friend is a big consideration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Six pillows! That's mean my friend really like to sleep with lot of pillows. I just sleep with two pillows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yes my friend. And my mama nagged at me because I wasted a lot of pillow cases too. An additional to my laundries.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nga nung last e. Gusto ko din yon hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kakaloka, out of 100 questions, yun pa talaga napili ko'ng sagutin. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napili ko din yan e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ba't napapaamin tayo dito. Char..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ka naughty bas last answer hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ayaw saba Mamsh🀭.. Bitaw, honest man lagi tahay ta ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And me with 0 pillows ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I think I can't sleep without one bro.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyone's choice it is always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh ganahan gayud ko mutan aw ug mga funny videos. Cge rako tan aw showtime na mga videos kay cge kog katawa ni Vice Ganda. Hehe ang TikTok dili gayud mawala mamsh. Nag love na ako dun sa my day mo mamsh kagabi. 😁 Lihiro kaayo musayaw. ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Sauna may magsige pa jud ko'g download ug videos nija. Arang kamuot jud. Samut na kanang mag.uban na sila nila Vhong, Jong, Ann. Basta uie, muot kaajo na sila Mamsh..

Bitaw, bisan daghan ang dili muangay, pero makalingaw man baja. Samut na kay ma.praktis gihapon ang mga tinaguan nga moves ba. Haha.πŸ˜… Salamat Mamsh.. Lihiro pero sauna wa jud ko nakahuna.huna muapil sa dance troup adtos T.O. Mauwawon man gud ko, ja ngano kahang nag maestra. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang kamuot gayud pag ajo mamsh. Cge ragud kog katawa. Mag sakit na gud akong tiyan ug kumatawa. πŸ˜…

You're welcome mamsh. Apil unta ka mamsh kay lihiro man ka musayaw. Ako gani mamsh. Dili gayud ko ganahan maging teacher. Dili nako feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani...Daghang jud kabuang si Vice. Arang dali.a ra maka.adlib uie. Bright man pud lagi..

Mauwaw ko Mamsh uie. Di kaya's powers. Haha. Bitaw, angayan ka mag.flight attendant Mamsh. Naay beauty, brain, naa pa ju'y height.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Mao siguro gayud na misikat kay grabe gayud siya.

Dili angay mauwaw mamsh kay naa kay talent. FA ako ganahan mamsh kaso medyo mahal lang gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Maka-sana all nalaman pud ta.. Hehe

Haha..Wa jud siguro ko'y confidence atung mga panahona Mamsh kay wa man jud nasud sa ahung hunahuna nga muapil atung time.ma. Medyo mahal jud bitaw ang FA Mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh. Haha sobrang yaman na ni vice mamsh.

Mao sad mamsh pero bagay angay unta ka muintra ug inato mamsh. Medyo mahal gayud mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ra gud Mamsh uie. Lingaw naman pud ko's TikTok. Bahalag adto ra ko magsayaw-sayaw. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi. Maong pilit pud kaayo si Ion. Pero, kita man pud nga love jud ni Ion si Vice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mamsh. Di pud nako first choice ang education. I am not good on explaining things.haha Ganahan unta ko magflight attendant pero mahal man, di afford.haha Pero at least naa gihapon tay nahuman mamsh. Para dihang dapita jud tingale ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahug ta's dili first choice nga kurso. Pero bitaw, pasalamat gihapon nga nakahuman ta. Basin Mamsh, ambot uie.. Haha...Dili ko maka-ingon jud kay pila ka.beses naman ko na.reject gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago