I will be Alien. I will not come back !

12 37
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

25-03-22

Some times due to many reasons we fade up and want to go anywhere for voice less environment and no one disturb us.

I am feeling such thing since morning. Even no reason there or no worries about any thing.

I write a poem about myself.

Poem.

One day I will be alien

Don't know where will go

You will call me loudly

But I will not come back

After long day of labour

When you fall in bed !

When you will look at cell

No text will be found!

You will remember me then

But I will not Come back

When relation lost the value

Heart die that day!

No charm remains in life

Why I suffer again!

May it too late to be alien

But I will not Come back.

💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢💢

Thanks for reading my poem which represents my situation exactly.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my kind sponsors which supports me unconditional all the time.

Lead image : pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

10
$ 4.39
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

It's just so nice to have inner peace. I wish you can be what your heart wants you to be

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Inner peace is great blessing which made us strong and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple poem yet with a deep meaning. Are you okay?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes fine with grace of Almighty Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah great poem mah friend I liked it.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! We always tent to get to the point where we just wish to leave and never come back but I guess leaving and not coming back at all are the toughest decision to make.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ha ha good one. Aliens has magic power and they can come back. Being human is always good choice 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At some point in our lives, there are times when for no reason or reason we feel this way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Interesting poem which you write Great!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was a good peot in college life but then slowly I leave it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you will still come back to greet me on this platform , right sir?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure I will greet !

$ 0.00
2 years ago