Nature

18 100
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Trees, Water, Environment, COVID, ...

I am always surprised looking at nature.

We live in a semi-urban area of the town. There are high-rise buildings and shopping malls. There are outlets of commercial pizza brands. Yet, there are trees, bushes, water bodies, and even big ponds.

During the middle of the so-called COVID pandemic, maybe in the humid days of September 2020, I went to the top of our apartment building. The view from the terrace seems beautiful.

Video: "Nature is not perturbed by the COVID-19 pandemic." (captured by me)

The atmosphere was hot because the time was nearing 1 PM. The scorching sun was lighting every nook and corner with ample illumination. It made no partiality and preferences.

The sun was poring light on the rich, the middle class, as well as the poor, and also who lived on the streets or on railway station platforms! I don't want to hide it. There are a lot of people who live in the open air or in public places in the third world.

Nature treats every human equally. Rich people can have a better view of the horse race. They can also acquire beautiful farmlands and build resorts to make money. But, they can't afford to experience the purity of nature as a villager.

By the way, there are also poor people living under temporary tents on the footpaths of some areas of Los Angeles, California. I saw videos in documentaries, and also from a friend who lives in Los Angeles. It is a verified fact that the current government couldn't yet give them any better life.


Nature is invincible

During March 2020 and December 2020, I was pretty much perturbed by the fearmongering news that had spread everywhere. The US Presidential news was also in full swing. Political parties utilized the pandemic as an excuse to go for a postal ballot election.

Nature didn't have any excuse for whatsoever was happening. The seasons changed as usual. In reality, the pandemic-induced forceful lockdowns made nature bloom in its full form.

In the eastern parts of India, we experienced the storm Amphan in May 2020. Everything was devastated. There was no electrical power for days. The Internet connection was restored after almost a week.


Nature remains unperturbed

"Is nature the same as before, during the COVID-19 pandemic? Would it remain the same post-pandemic? We can watch nature more closely and minutely now." - I was thinking and saying to myself while looking at the surroundings from the terrace.

Video: "Nature is not perturbed by the COVID-19 pandemic." (captured by me)

  • I was viewing a water body on the backside of our home. The view was so beautiful from the terrace of our apartment building. It looked bright and green under the midday sun.

  • The place was a mixture of village and town. I could listen to birds chirping. The grasses were undulating in the gentle breeze. I could also hear the sounds of vehicles from the adjacent road.

  • The water body was calm. I could see fine and trembling waves. I could have seen fish swimming inside the greenish water of the shallow pond if I had gone near to them or used a high-power zoom lens.

Nature was not perturbed by the pandemic and the fearmongering of the mainstream news media. But we were. The whole world was triggered negatively by all the false narratives of the news media supported by the governments.


Nature is more powerful than the humans

I recorded a short video clip with a hotshot camera. The video quality was somehow okay. The audio has proof of severe sounds of blowing wind.

I uploaded the video on YouTube in September 2020 and later on Odysee in February 2021. I have many small clips recorded in and around the places we live and visit. I have decided to upload and occasionally share via my blogs.

Treat it as a documentary clip recorded by a novice videographer. My British friend commented, "The view of nature is so good. You are fortunate to have such a nice water body near your home!"


About me

  • I belong to Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) field. I have added "Arts" and "Fine Art" to my interests and made my current interests STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics.

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and other block-less distributed ledgers.

  • Thanks to all my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" pannel.

I hope that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

If you have a little time, consider to explore my "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.

Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: All images are mine.

All other graphics and videos are credited just below it.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

April 12, 2022.

16
$ 4.36
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Devil-812
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Trees, Water, Environment, COVID, ...

Comments

Definitely true, nature was much stronger than us and even managed to recover a little from so much pollution, the planet breathed. While we were locked up and in one way or another detained, nature continued its normal course! And your British friend is not mistaken, you really are lucky to have such a beautiful body of water nearby!😍🤗 Blessings🙏🏻🙏🏻

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the time to read and write a comment. Nature is the planet. In concrete cities, we often forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature always win no matter what happens, after some time we realize always that nature is stronger. We should return to nature, and be part of it in a more harmonic way as we did.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. A harmonic relationship with nature saves all stakeholders of the planet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature can do well without us humans but it's not the same with humans. We really should take better care of nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, humans can NOT do without nature. We must include nature in our lives in whatever forms possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Connecting with nature is what we need especially this time after a long long time of just staying home. Tourism was mostly affectes by the pandemic. I hope more people discover new countryside tourists spot but still with safety precautions. Just let the nature recharge you and heal you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nature always proves what is wrong and what is right.

It has now been proved that the pandemic was a "PlanDemic" or "ScamDemic." The enforced lockdowns made many small island countries lose their tourism business. Look at Sri Lanka, which has been reeling from a severe economic crisis. The same is for all nations, including the bigger ones.

The high-tech and consumer goods manufacturing also suffered a significant setback due to the lockdowns. The computer processors, such as GPUs, are now double and triple priced as they were in 2019.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I myself recommend nature to everyone whenever I feel something unbearable, I go to look for nature which make me feel better. By the time the time period of covid was so unable to explain, we were looked on our houses as quarantine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The governments, pharma sector, and mainstream news media were instrumental in propagating the fearmongering. I went out almost every day during the so-called pandemic. I saw how the poor vegetable and fish sellers suffered due to time restrictions on market opening. I visited the local crematorium to verify death reports. I was shocked to find the number of dead bodies cremated during the pandemic was lower than that in normal times during 2019 and earlier!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is always caring us but do we care about it? Maybe not as much as needed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy that you have resonated with my idea of "Nature" and life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good article about nature. Truly nature is not disturbing and also unlike a mainstream media. We need to love and pay attention to the beautiful nature in our environment

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your caring for nature. I hope you watched the video.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature too when ever I see nice views I taking pictures with it for keeping remembrance. Great who loves nature and we're same.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking at nature gives a refreshing power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use to wonder those who spend their time monitor nature, I would take my time to do that some day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I miss nature in city life. That is why I try to find the greeneries around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago