@Greyy. activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you ☺️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm loving presently."
It’s hard pulling out from them because you get so wrapped up in them…
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm loving presently."
Who doesn’t? I’m with you on this one.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm loving presently."
Thank you. This is nice. I’ve watched a few animes but not a convert, maybe I will be
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm loving presently."
Same shoes… This one will soon pass
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm loving presently."
Nice. Music would be nice when I'm calm😂😂
2 years ago: published the article
What I'm loving presently.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned XX,XXX Money: Side Hustles Changed My Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was gifted 5BCH"
Oooh my God😂😂😂😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was gifted 5BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overthinking."
Definitely. Glad we’re seeing this in a positive direction
2 years ago: published the article
Overthinking.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to look expensive/classy on a budget."
That's another way to look at it. Some people are offended at the smell of perfumes and it is ok. Thanks for the comment.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to lighten your underarms."
You get right… Thanks for your comment😘
2 years ago: published the article
How to lighten your underarms.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to grow your finances."
We all learn one day at a time… You’ll get there soon.
2 years ago: published the article
How to grow your finances.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mystery Girl 2"
This is nice. I await more episodes to see how far his superiority will take him.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mystery girl"
Falling off my seat with laughter😂😂😂… Waiting for part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did I plagiarize it? Let's deal with this once and..."
I like that a solution was given to avoid plagiarism because some people do not know that they are plagiarizing other people’s work.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to look expensive/classy on a budget."
😂😂😂 They will only admire you sweet
2 years ago: published the article
How to look expensive/classy on a budget.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My New Skincare Review."
Sunscreen can be used also when indoors. It doesn’t really matter. Hope this helped?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My New Skincare Review."
Price ranges from 1000 upwards… Try mama Tega store at Yaba
2 years ago: published the article
My New Skincare Review.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love's Many Forms
2 years ago: commented on the article "Easiest ways to find your foundation shade."
😂😂... We can run for now but eventually, we'll still need to get one. I hope this helped a bit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Like because. You love despite"
One of my favorite fiction written by you. It’s nice... your article I mean. Very nice imagination.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Easiest ways to find your foundation shade."
Thanks for reading. I, myself have had this troubles until I researched.
2 years ago: published the article
Easiest ways to find your foundation shade.
2 years ago: published the article
10 would you rather?
2 years ago: commented on the article "WOMEN: Focus of the fashion Industry."
Lol... Be sure to do that.
2 years ago: published the article
WOMEN: Focus of the fashion Industry.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Evening at Millisle Beach Park and Portavogie H..."
Ooouu, this is a more eventful day than mine. This looks like so much fun, pictures, laughter... This is so nice 👌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Health is Wealth Indeed"
Get well soon 😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction."
Ooouuu, thanks for stopping by. Chica 😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather- "noisecash or readcash""
The bear part, you'd rather the great shark😂😂... I'll kill not to be eaten by any. Great post as always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction."
Thank you. I'll keep them coming.
2 years ago: published the article
My Introduction.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earning through Affliates on readcash"
Nice work and thanks for this article.