10 would you rather?

3 32
Avatar for Greyy.
Written by
2 years ago

So I saw this post from @happyboy and I thought to get on with it, it won't hurt to know my life choices at certain moments.

Let's go.

Would you rather listen to only your three favorite songs or listen to only 100 randomly assigned songs for a year?

   Hmmm, I love me a good playlist of three songs at a time but for a whole year, I'll be out of my ears of listening to them… So I'll go with 100 randomly assigned songs so longs as there are no opera songs.

Would you rather lie without anyone knowing or tell when anybody is lying?

      Ooooh wow, some choice to make. I would rather want to be able to tell when anybody is lying. It's going to be like my own superpower. I mean, I would be able to tell when certain politicians are lying, I'll be able to save a lot of people harm from people trying to deceive them. I'll go with my choice here but won't be bad to be excluded from anyone knowing I lied. 

Would you rather never use toilet paper or only use leaves from trees you've gathered as toilet paper?

     What? This is the stone age reactivated, would be fun to see our forefathers act. Well, the question says, no toilet paper which means I can use water instead. There's the loop… 

Would you rather work in a high-paying job that you hate or in a low wage job you love?

     For goodness sake, money is very important. There are a million and one things to be bought. I'll take the high-paying job, make my money, then quit but mental health is real so is poverty.

Would you rather be seen as a person who always whines or as someone who is a bad person?

     I'm already a whiner so I don't think there's anything to choose. Whine away.

Would you rather be burned alive or buried alive?

     This isn't the way I'll choose to die, burning alive, that's a painful death, not to talk of how bad I'll be scarred and I've seen pain. I'll pick buried alive, seems like a lesser painful death.

Would you rather be an infamous villain or an unknown superhero?

     Infamous villain, waste of being a villain. I'll take being the Joker any time, any day. So that lives with an unknown superhero, not that I would mind the press conference and PR packages.

Would you rather never get angry or never get jealous?

    Never get angry, I'll pick that till infinity. I'm a woman, I need to get jealous, you can't take that away from me.

Would you rather kiss a random stranger on the mouth or use a family member's toothbrush?

      I use my family member’s toothbrush already. Weird right?

Would you rather be the first of your kind or the last of your kind?

    Spread the being. I'll love to see how best someone else will live my life maybe I can relearn what I would rather do?

This was fun. The choices are things I won't imagine in my overthinking life but it's nice to do this once in a while lifeboat situation. 

Let me know what you'll rather do in the comments.

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Gaftek
Sponsors of Greyy.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Greyy.
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are a snitch if you go about revealing people's lies.😂😂😂

You cheated, it's either Tissue or leaves. Pick one, water isn't part of the option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a snitch, I don’t kiss and tell😂😂

The tissue part, lol, if I’m to pick, leaves then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Revealing some people’s lies, not everybody…

The tissue part, lol, that’s the loop😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago