Would you rather- "noisecash or readcash"

56 81
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Here I am again jumping on another trending topic. I've seen so many of these "would you rather" articles and I wonder if I would be able to take up the challenge because there are some questions there that require deep thinking and decision making.

I couldn't resist the urge for long. I tried turning my back away from the challenge but it kept calling out loudly "HappyBoy take up this challenge". I grabbed my phone and click the link to generate Ten Questions. The questions came out, I don't want you to get bored, so I added a bonus question.

Okay! Let's start-

Typical of me to get a question like this first. I will go for "achieving all of my dreams". There ain't no perfect partner out there. Everyone has their flaws, so why aspire for the impossible and illogical. Little disagreement now and then makes life interesting. Have you ever imagine the whole world speaking one language, supporting one club, one religion, one belief?. Life will be boring. Perfect is boring.

Moreover one of my dreams is to be happily married, so the second option encompasses the first.

Black is beautiful, but wearing it all the days of my life?. That's scary. But is wearing Pink neon a better option?. No! I'm going to look like some male barbie doll. I will go with Black.

I'm quitting!. What type of questions are these? 😭. A man that has no sleep will surely die before his time. So what's with not taking my bath? lol. I will buy lots of deodorants to use and if I smell when I'm with you just overlook it. Lol

I'm not so lucky today. These questions are just...🤦‍♂️. Okay I would rather lose all toes. Though that means I won't be able to play ball again, but it's better than not having one ear. The former will be concealed with a shoe on but the latter has no hiding.

Though we all say we want to hear the truth always but the truth is always bitter. A friend that has our back even when we are wrong is taken as a good friend until the day things turn bad. I will go dor a friend that tells me the truth always. As my friend, he will surely know how to present it in such a way that I will understand.

The African Man in me said "God forbids" immediately I saw this question. lol. But choosing between the two is straightforward. Five years in Prison is better than Twenty years in a deep sleep.

I can't control how people feel or what conception they have about me and it's something I don't care about. Since I'm obligated to pick one, I will go for a person who whines always.

This depends on the situation. For example in an exam hall writing a paper that I know much about, I'd want every minute to feel like an hour. But in a lecture room with a boring lecturer taking a boring course, I'll surely want every hour to feel like a minute.

For the sake of this challenge, I'll go for the former.

The two is boring but I will prefer the TV show. I will only accept the Radio if I'm to choose the song playing.

This is the confirmation that I generated the weirdest questions. What is this? 🤣. Okay I will go for - " be a food to a great white shark". That means I died a great death, lol. A bear will tear one flesh and savour the taste before going for more while a shark goes all-in. A quick death is better so "Shark" it is.

Bonus

This is hard. I love noisecash a lot. It's my first love, my first push into the crypto world. I've met so many people there and made friends. I earn an average of $4 per day on the site, which makes it more enticing.

"That enough!. First love doesn't matter. Love the one that loves you" - readcash shouted from afar

Oh! Readcash. My second love. I lost my voice you gave it back to me, you gave me wings and made me fly (in Celine Dion's voice).

Ever since I joined it's been fun. It helped me in actualising my 1BCH goal on time. I met so many wonderful people. I fell in love with a Robot-Rusty and love forward to its visitors every day.

"Keep Quiet! Men will always be men. Why can't you just love the one you made a promise to first?. Beauty is temporal, what if readcash stops offering high earnings won't you come running back to me?. -noisecash whines.

Image source

I got confused. Torn between two great lovers and silently I watch them argue

NC: he met me first

RC: he spends more time with me

NC: he supported him when he had nothing

RC: what he has today is due to my help

NC: he has more subscribers with me

RC: lesser subscribers but more views and comments than you

NC: he is more popular with me, ask around for Valour

RC: You are so funny noisecash, ask around for Who HappyBoy is and come back to me

NC: he can write over 10 different posts in a day on me

RC: it isn't by quantity but quality. One is enough for me.

HappyBoy Valour: will you guys just shout up?. My head is spinning already! I love you two, don't make me choose.

NC & RC (in unison): this is a challenge, you have to pick one.

HappyBoy Valour: Okay then, I leave it to my readers to decide. Let them pick one and state the reason they do. The one with the highest vote wins. Is that okay with you guys?

NC & RC (together) : Yes it is darling

HappyBoy Valour: Urrrghh

Over to you

This runs for 24 hours. Help me pick a lover. I'm at a crossroads, I love the two and wouldn't want to pick one over the other. But it seems they want me to choose one since it's a challenge. Kindly help me by commenting and if possible tell others to join in casting their vote.

I'm feeling so emotional right now. (Get a tissue to wipe tears)

Thanks for reading!🤗🤗🤗

19
$ 0.50
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Your set of questions are quite hard and weird hehez but you managed to choose one and answered it with wonderful explanation. I also prefer being in prison t years rather in coma for 20 years atleast in prison i can still talk to my family. And to your last question i love the convo of noisecash and readcash, its really hard to choose between them. They have their place in our heart. Sorry can't help you choose one, I'll choose them both.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by Loveleng... i will go for the 2 then😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all your answers, hehe. ;)

About Noise and Read. It´s hard to pick one. Noise was also my first love of the two. And since Rusty keeps ignoring me, I made a lot more there than here. But I love the engagement in Read. So I think I'll do my best to keep both, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are in the same shoe. I make more on noisecash nowadays than readcash. But i love the 2 and I'm sure rusty will be back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bear part, you'd rather the great shark😂😂...

I'll kill not to be eaten by any. Great post as always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks greyy...yes a great death😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you answered all the questions correctly. I like the noise.cash and read.cash convo to be honest. In my opinion, I would rather choose noise if I were busy like I can't face my read.cash every time I'm in amidst of studies

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! You're the first person to pick Noisecash. That's great. I also love noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so funny, making a comedy show of noise and read. I said it before you can be a great comedian and entertainer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sir😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo you guys are so genius. When you have no words to write an article start challenge. So never forget to tag me there. I wanna write something about crazy too lol. Sorry for late. I just looked at your article. But i am late 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will surely tag you to the next. It isn't too late...thanks a lot for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. The bathing thing..putting on lots lf deodorants will make the smell worse. 🤣🤣 for the prison.. Oh my, I would rather sleep.. No worries, no burdens. But i like thr nc and rc convo 🤣🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

20 years sleep is a lot 🤣🤣🤣 Thanks a lot for dropping by and for the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would marry my partner and achieve our dreams together ❤

And I am gonna keep rc and nc 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's smart 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can hold on to your noicecash account to avoid this quarrel 😏 in as much as you earn here noise cash has been a good support.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay brother, here is my password **

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to keep both noise cash and read cash because those two really helps me not only through earning but also to communicate with other users and also it allows me to express my feelings without any judgement.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Mayiee...I'm keeping the two too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No! I'm going to look like some male barbie doll. I will go in Black. this made me laugh but the convo at the end made me laugh more. haha

It's really hard to choose though so I'm not going to choose to make your head spin more. haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oops! You're not helping me choose😔 i will go for the 2 then.😂Thanks Gracee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for time when I'll run out off topic so I'll do this challenge but if I've too choose one between noise or read I'll go with read coz it become my passion or comfort zone to share my thoughts and write and read more from others

But both are love for me so I'll choose both

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If you ever decide to join the challenge, please tag me. I'd love to read it. Though i will surely see it from the notification bar, tag me all the same so i can see it quickly🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not I'll tag you but first run out off topics firstヾ(˙❥˙)ノ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My answer is.. kepp them both. It gives you rewards and helps you. It serves the same.purpose, to spread awareness of BCH. And ultimately encourages quality posts, for guaranteed rewards. So choose both.

Well, personally I don't use noise.cash these days , but I am still thankful for the help it gave me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will keep the two. I will try to spend enough time on the two and not make one feel jealous or cheated 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice to know!. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I didn't expect the last one. Tough one indeed. NC was my first love too. Keep them both. Just don't let them know the other one exists :D :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks ARTicLEE. I'll keep the two then🙏💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I have tried out both sites, they are amazing but needs a lot of improvement. One thing that is similar on both sites is that as a newbie, you may need to work yourself out before you are acknowledged.

Next is that on read.cash you have to write not less than a six hundred whooping words before you can be taken seriously. In think that on the high side.

On noise.cash, you will just find out you have no more tips coming to your post and you wonder what the reason could be. No one to report too, it's just like you are in a ghost town.

I have been shuttling between here and the hive block chain, I find it more enterprising there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sometimes the admin replies messages on noisecash. And i think the reason they shut down some account is due to in activity or plagiarism

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First off, I'd rather be in my shoes than in yours. You had it rough with those questions. LoL. Secondly, to help you with your choice - I'll choose Reaoise.cash. Hahaha... Good luck & God bless, brother.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Perfect choice🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very challenging questions because Noise is my love but my past now read.cash is my present and now I prefer read cash instead of noise cash By using noise cash I learned a lot and that help me and I use both site and both are really amazing site

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true, i wrote that for fun. I can't trade either of the 2 for any site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge is interesting so might try this one tomorrow. From one of the questions there, I will choose to be in prison too rather than 20 years in coma. That is too long and when I wake up, I am already 41. Oh goodness I will miss my younger years! 🤣 I will also choose read.cash since I am not yet in noise.cash. haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow! You're not on noisecash? You're missing out on a lot of fun. Why don't you join today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not yet. but i will be working on it as soon as I master the navigations here in read.cash 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found NC first but it seem NC had already forgotten me haha. So here in RC I found my forever. 😍yiee😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Probably you broke a rule, but not to worry - consistently post there ,your account will be back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will. And I don't know if I have broke the role because all my post is my original haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will use the idea of a religion that says you can marry more than one wife😂😂😂. Go for the two bro

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're oliver twist 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why didn't you pick in the first place too😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not choose the two? Read.cash and noise.cash. 😁 Anyways, I can't imagine being in a 20 years in a coma..Ano kaya feeling nun?:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When i saw the question too i was shocked too. 20 years in Coma is a long time. 5 years in prison is better🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash both are good platforms. I love them both..❤️

God bless you HappyBoy..🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen JRamona. I love the two platforms too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes HappyBoy...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Go for the two. First love and where you spend most of your time. Since they both give you joy. Go for both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks QueenRay... I'll find a way to spend time on the 2 without any of them getting jealous 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the both because they are really helping me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is creative noise.cash versus read.cash, you can look them equally for me I love read.cash so well that I seems not to have time for other site again

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same thing here. Thanks for dropping by 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago