My Introduction.

4 45
Avatar for Greyy.
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, 

At the start of a new phase or class, you are to introduce yourself so as to help others have a good grasp of who they are about to meet. I never liked it then because I didn’t really think there was anything interesting about me but more of  I didn’t know much about myself, but now, I am introducing a person I am getting a grasp of who she is.

My name is Greyy, I love everything fashion, beauty, interior and lifestyle, All this areas branch out into other things but I think this sums things up nicely, but hey, lets  break things down into specifics.              I knew I always liked these areas but I still felt like a misfit, for instance,  I couldn’t do the most basics of makeup, I wasn’t comfortable in certain shiny apparel, neither was I the extroverted person (you might not notice me in a room) and I had the notion that you had to be all of these and more to fit right into this space and I struggled with finding myself or convincing myself to find another space where I will fit just right into and did not have to second guess everything but hey, I tried everything and yeah, you guessed it, still didn’t fit. You wanna guess what I did right after that, you got it right, I stopped trying (sorry if you are an optimistic), I stopped trying to be, stopped trying to fit in, stopped looking and I tried looking inwards, maybe something might come out of it. For the longest time, everything was silent but little did I know that I was growing into someone I can introduce later in my life. ​

So here is the introduction, my name is Greyy and I love the business aspects of fashion and beauty. I also love interior designs and a sulker for wooden pieces. I love lifestyle content and I wish to travel with the love of my life around the world just seeing beautiful places around the world, amazing right? I love watching chickflicks and boy, you are in for some reviews about movies I have watched and about to watch. 

I will really love to make new friends as this is the goal in life, meet new people and leave them in the better place than they were. So, yeah, I have a business side and also the fun side of me, but then, it’s all about loving the best life possible and making the world a better place.

Stay glued, I will definitely be popping in

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Greyy.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Greyy.
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome, good topics.

You're a boy or girl.

Bienvenido, buenos temas.

¿Eres chico o chica?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooouuu, thanks for stopping by.

Chica 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash greyy... looking forward to some fashion tips and articles from you and ofcourse other genre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'll keep them coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago