Earning through Affliates on readcash

39 92
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

I know how most of us struggle to meet up with our plan of one article per day or one article every two days. We sort out for other means of earning on the website and most people settle for commenting and receiving upvotes. The problem with doing this is, one gets tired of reading so many articles and start commenting without reading.

Some people drop random comments while some go through the stress of reading multiple articles a day. "Not stressful" some will say. But those that crack me up the most are the ones that go through a line or paragraph and drop comments or people that check out comments by other users and join two to three comments together to form theirs.

Truly smart, but this has a repercussion. You might be doing it for long without any effect but one day you might not be so lucky. Someone might discover this and mark your comment spam. If more people notice this same thing and decide to report your account or mark your comment spam, it might harm your account. Someone once received a lot of rebuff on noisecash for commenting "Wonderful and beautiful picture" on a cancer report picture.

Not to talk of those that feel obligated to drop a 600-word reply (i know I'm exaggerating 😂)

Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty

Check out articles from my wonderful sponsors

How then does one earn other than writing articles or comments

I would love you to go through this article by @andrianlover link here later and other read cash courses by him. In the article, he talked about different ways one can earn BCH on this website. He mentioned the affiliate method amongst others. But I'm going to focus more on the Affiliate method of earning today.

Earning through Affiliate

Do you know someone who is a good writer?. If the answer is "Yes", it will be nice if you invite such a person to the platform. By sharing a post link, the system automatically generate a referral link with the copied link.

My affiliate earnings
  • Through upvotes

    The good part about this is that on every upvote (either on posts or comments) that your affiliate receives, you get 3% out of the earning. On $2, you receive $0.06. If the person (affiliate) get upvoted by one of the Top tippers that give $1000 and above, then you are in for huge affiliate payment. For example, If such a user gets $1000, you will receive $30 out of it, while some parts will go to the site. You might check other articles and see different percentages stated, but from the little research I did, I realised it's 3% you receive.

Consequently earnings from affiliates
  • Through boosting articles

    You get a percentage when your affiliate boosts his/her article. This is another advantage of having affiliates. Whenever an article is boosted by your affiliate, get ready to get some part of it.

Payment for affiliate boosting their articles
  • Through Sponsorship

    You get a percentage when your affiliate gets sponsors. Yes! You read the right thing. Once someone offers to sponsor your affiliates and send the sponsorship money. You will receive out of it.

BCH earned through sponsorship of affiliates

Even if you're the type that posts each day and receive upvotes constantly from Rusty, there's nothing bad with earning more through affiliates.

What then are you waiting for?. Share your link with your friends and family. Help the website grow more and help your wallet too. lol

Thanks for reading!🤗🤗🤗

Special thanks to my latest sponsor -

@Aasi , God bless you abundantly.

Check out other articles from yours truly -

Are you a lover of stories?

Wanna Laugh a little?🤣

Monthly review

Lead image source

24
$ 0.61
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

I stop inviting people a long time ago. I just hate it when I explain to them how read.cash work but in the end they will never take it seriously. And that's irritating, that's why I decided to never care about others anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onboarding here is my weakpoint. No matter how I try to let them see my earnings , if i just say they'd needconsistency, and they should write quality works (because duh, you're getting paid real money here, why'd you publish trash right?) these people would back out. :(

I will do my best to onboard many affiliates as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried to invite some of my friends here but they're impatient. They want to immediately receive a tip from the bot, lol 😆. If they want something, they should put some patience and effort to earn something :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read this earlier when I joined this platefrom but today article increase my knowledge on affiliate program and I tried my best to get more user by refearl program. But in sponsoring I don't understand how I get the payment

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is automatically sent to your wallet when ypur affiliate gets a sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to invite my friends but they are not fond of writing. They also want easy money.😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Most of my affiliates too😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, now I udnerstand how affiliate really works. Thanks for this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome Sequoia🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well personally I don't have such friend who is willing to write and make BCH but those who are my affiliate are not active or getting anything

So you're lucky to have such peoples

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm having same issue...only 4 are writing, 2 do drop comments and over 25 joined and quitted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice work and thanks for this article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

At first i didn't know about the affiliate thing but when i explore this platforms setting i read that its a referrals. So i begin to share my link i have my first ever affiliate already. Can i asked the payment that you will receive will go to your wallet directly?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, It also adds to your readcash wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took me a long while before I could realize that I could earn through sharing my link and people registering under it. I have brought people here and I was really hurt when I found out. I should have been Earning from them now. The truth is no one wants to join again. They don't want to stress themselves Writing articles. With that, I left and stopped talking about it. If they are interested, they would show up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true, I have over 35 affiliates. Only 4 are writing. 2 do read articles and comment. The remaining ones quit after 2 days or just 1 article. People want money that doesn't require any work at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. They won't get it anywhere. They have to work for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the sponsoring.. I guess you will get it if you sponsor your own affiliate.. I guess 😅 I never encounter the boosting yet . .. Only learned bout it here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Even when others sponsor them too. Also when I upvote my affiliates, I still receive back a little out of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great and an eye opener. Shows the many possibilities available here on read cash. Well done

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for reading Ugomarcel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to say thanks you deserve more better. And keep writing and expressing beautiful thought with us ☺️. My pleasure

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks Aasi... I sent a message to you on IG.

Also, I noticed that when one click on your logo in the sponsorship blocks it redirect one to the readcash home page and not your page. Probably you inputted the page's URL not yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings! Wow! This is nice I would surely do this for I knew a few friends who loves to write. But then I should make myself productive in here first so I will be able to surely convince them to join in.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's right.. You to show them something that will convince them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some time i want to try this but i got no good writer near me also there has risk such as. if the writer do spam here then your account can be affected by this right.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No. It doesn't affect you. I have 35 affiliates, only 6-7 writes constantly. If any of the accounts get spammed it can't affect mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got it bro .. did not knew this before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats HappyBoy.🎉I'm happy for you... Thank you for this...

God bless you more🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen🙏And thanks for constantly dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome HappyBoy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely right, as I have some affiliates, though they've not really being active. I guess they will get serious soon when my result speaks.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's it... Show them evidence of your earnings, it will help in convincing them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's great if I could earn by referring people to the platform

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, just tell them to register through your link. Which is automatically generated with every shared article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I can still earn bch by introducing read. cash to others, let me join the train of those having affiliates

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That will be good sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago