@Glory_et_Grace activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Culture"
True tho
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dropping out of school: A considerable option"
Thank you very much dear... I've heard you
2 years ago: published the article
Dropping out of school: A considerable option
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Have To Stop Hating And Working Against Each Ot..."
Hating on people would never solve anything, we must learn how to tolerate people, that's the only way the world would move forward
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Surrender the Crown"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Timing, Testing And Tweaking Your Mindset"
The king has done it again, your article keeps reigning over the others. Nice article man
2 years ago: published the article
Culture
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rape: a plague to be cured"
Oh yeah, it is thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Question and Answer!"
Your answers really have a great match with mine and that shows that great minds think alike
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you expert enough? "
As my name stands, The Grace of God is the only thing that allows us prosper in all our doings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Went dipper into SmartBCH in the last week"
Congratulations to you, you're really to be looked up to
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Carrot cutlets with Satsivi sauce""
I really hope I'd be able to try it out, thanks for the recipe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vaccinated?"
I guess I didn't have a choice and it was my choice to go and get the vaccine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gameweek 12: Club1BCH FPL is getting hotter"
I also played the FPL last season but I lost interest along the way... But with this, I need to reactivate my account
2 years ago: commented on the article "A love suffered, a love loved."
You're really good at passing your message to your audience and I'll love to keep reading your posts
2 years ago: published the article
Rape: a plague to be cured
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I say to myself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vaccinated?"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
Vaccinated?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My knowledge about readcash"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: commented on the article "My knowledge about readcash"
Thank you very much
2 years ago: published the article
My knowledge about readcash