Went dipper into SmartBCH in the last week

13 78
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, $BPAD, FATCAT, 1BCh, Ashcoin, ...

I learnt the importance of thinking long term in the last 6 days. Seeing the report of the profit people are making from different SmartBCH projects makes me feel I’m being left in the wake of something big. And the ones I go into, I’m too cautious with it, therefore committing a moderate amount of money. My first big entry was Eben which I have in the pool.

BPAD

It was so painful when I missed the pre-sale of this token, and I made up my mind to get it whenever it is launched. A big mistake. Immediately it was launched, I rushed in buying with the belief that the launch price will still be cheap. Little did I know that those who got to participate in the pre-sale were going to dump it thereby leading to a drastic fall in price. It got to a point, I had just 50% of my initial investment in my wallet. I was tempted to cut my loss and take out what was left of my investment, lick my wound in silence and stay clear of anything  SmartBCH. But I know this is impossible so I left it there and focused on some other things. Long story short, I made over 100% profit on my initial deposit, since I got an extra 1K BPAD from the airdrop for 2500 and above holders.

Punk NFt

HappyBoy Law Punk is getting more robust. After staking the punk for some days, I got 21 Law, which I pulled out. I was then faced with the problem of how to upgrade my punk to have a higher hash rate. I tried it countless times to no avail. Anytime I click the details on the Punk, I automatically get logged out of Metamask. I decided to try it on my PC. I did and it worked. So I’m happy to tell you that my HappyBoy on a face cap is bringing in more law for me each day after the upgrade”

HappyBoy

FatCat NFT

To say the truth, I was a bit sceptical about this project in the beginning. It came up after the bad experience I  had with a token and I doubted it a lot. But in the last few days, I’ve read some things about it and I followed the activities in the group which made me have a change of mind. I decided to mint some Fatcats and hopefully, it will be a huge success like Law punk or even more. I minted just 4 at the rate of 0.01BCH each and I was lucky to get one with legendary background. The marketplace is live already and so many offers are there. I await the option to stake before making a decision.

The minted $Fatcats

1BCH Main-sale 1

To partake in this you need to have at least 1000 BPAD. I won’t want to reveal too much detail but I partake in the sale. The dex was meant to be launched yesterday 26th of November, but for some reason, it has been postponed till the 29th. To know more about the project you can follow their official readcash account @Official1BCH

Website

Tangoswap.cash

This is the latest dex on SmartBCH and its liquidity is growing so fast. The reason for such growth should be the high APR and the fact that some of those involved in the project are known members of the Bitcoincash community. I got a little bit at a very high price. I will just hold it for now.

Dex

ASHCOIN IDO on BPAD

This is also another ongoing presale on BPAD and it requires you to have 1k BPAD. Not 100% sure of the required number, but I think it's a little above 1000 BPAD.

Website

Other projects

I have some other tokens too and my $CATS is getting fatter from the airdrop I get from the checkbook anytime I make a transfer to my Metamask using bchcc.cash.

I need to end it here, I have a program to attend.

Venue of the TOD scholarship award

The senator is giving a new set of 50 students across various universities in the country a 4-5 year-long scholarship. The previous winners are also expected to be on seat. Someday I'll talk about the good deeds of this great Man.

I might not be able to reply all comments on time or visit all posts, however, whenever I'm chanced-I will.

Thanks for reading!🤗💚🤗

 

22
$ 10.68
$ 9.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 17
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, $BPAD, FATCAT, 1BCh, Ashcoin, ...

Comments

This is a lot and I’m grateful to have most of this because of you… God bless you for all the works you do… these are great achievements within a short time and I know all of this will be amazing in a short while..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, you're really to be looked up to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The opportunities are many, just a little faith and research is enough to select the good ones. We also have to know how to wait. If you had cut the losses with BPAD later you would have been super sad. Luckily I also waited and it gave results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh congrats anyway🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! That's quite a lot... congratulations!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mon amis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations happy boy …. You are an inspiration my friend .. keep going

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a scholarship that was but in all, i guess these tokens if they are ypurs can make you a millionaire in a short time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. I will be the happiest man on earth if that happens 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a lot of tokens you are talking about. And God bless that man who is giving scholarship to students. He is also sowing seeds of success

$ 0.00
2 years ago