Red! Red! Red! I'm seeing Red

56 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Red! Red! Red! Well I am not on red tide but the market is. OMG, the other day Bitcoincash show its mightiness though only for a short time still - everyone of us becomes excited. But what is this again right? Red! Red! Red! All I'm seeing is red. I'm not sure what's going in really but are we on a bear month now? Ir what it is called ba? Seriously, I'm still not familiar with some id the terminologies in crypto world so pardon my noobness, lol. We are just having a party party the other day because Bitcoincash pumps until $600+ but OMG. I kennat!

Even the king of all, Bitcoin is having a hard time on reaching it's price before like in $57k+ right? So maybe it's something to do with the season? Seasoned chicken with garlic? Chorrr haha. I sound so hyper here ha hihi. I don't really know what to feel with what's happening right now but oops - Mammamia Here we go again, my my how can I resist you? Just can't help it, the music is so loud I feel like dancin'. But my heart is so sad because of the red market really. I want to be sad but ABBA is taking over the whole place. Haha.

Now it's the Dancing Queen, lol. It's playing yes now I mean. Okay back to the red market - arghh I just can't concentrate because od the music. It's not like I don't like it, I actually love it duhhh I just can't stop myself from singing because if it lol. Alright, seriously red market right? So, I was able to sell some of my Bitcoincash when it pumps the other day. And that day very day I also set my buy order again at $538. And yeah as I've said it really dumps even until now huehuebels. But the sad thing is my buy order wasn't filled - just a little bit more nalang di pa napagbigyan tch.

Anyways, here's my sell order that was filled on November 25. I set my sell limit at $630 it should be $100 but I don't know what happened that it become like that. Anyways, when I check the price the next day after my sell order was filled it actually pumps until $635.9. Good thing I only set mine at $630 still not bad. And then after that here comes the red market again my goodness. Well, nothings new naman na with that but Bitcoincash is still making a momentum and this happened aguyyy. But I set another order that day nga as I've said. I set it at $638 and until now it's still not filled.

And look, my buy order is $538, just a little bit more and it will finally get the last dragon balls but luck is not with me I think haha. $540? Really? Hahaha, I'm typing this at 3:45PM and that is the current price of Bitcoincash. It was even more red this morning because it dips until $542. Not only that but also ADA, CAKE - OMG this cakey good thing I stop myself from buying the other day. That time the price was at $14+ but I held myself and just choose XTM. I set my buy order at $1.5 but it dips until $1.4+ but it's okay it's pumping again but the current price is $1.6 as of Typing this. Actually, nag pump sya yesterday unti $1.7 but. CAKE right now is at $12.88, 4:03 PM.

So here's my buy order, I'm waitinf patiently for it to be filled. I'm good at waiting and you know in crypto you really need patience. If you don't have that, you don't want to know what can happen so let's leave it like that lol. So for now hodling is the key. That's what I'm doing naman even with JULD, CUBS, XVS and other more coins and token. Right now I'm still lost not just half of my investment it's more than half but I have this trust that it will recover, eventually. How about you? How's you portfolio?

--

So I decided to stop thinking if a story muna. My brain can't think again of a good plot huehuebels so I have to break from it. I actually have one story readied for today but I'm not satisfied with the ending so I will just polish it first and try to publish tomorrow hihi. I hope I can come up again with another crazy story. I just love how some of you react when you read my story hahaha. It making me feel good, the kilig is there and OMG it's the beat feeling hahaha. Especially if I can make all of you laugh yiehhh. To more crazy idea please 🙏.

So this is it for Happy Reading!


Lead Image from Google


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 28, 2021

--

27
$ 8.74
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naexcite aq masyado at d q nabantayan ang knyang pagbababa.. muntik na aqng maiyak ng biglang naging 7k lng ung nsa coinsph q which is I sent $165 from bitcoin. Sabi q d q muna icoconvert bka my itataas pro nkalimutan q na xa dhil sa pagiging busy sa loob ng bahay. Napansin q n lng xa nung ideliver ung order qng cp.. khit ayaw q pa sanang bayaran dhil bumagsak maxado c bch pero kelangan baka sabihin pa aqng scammer jaja..

Ipon ipon muna hbng mababa pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, sana pala nag convert kana kasiiuu sayang yun. Hanep laki ng hinaba abaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biglang pagtaas ng bch kaso bigla din naging red hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na ngalang tinitingnan yung market ate ruru eh huhuhu. Sumasakit dibdib kong walang laman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayt yan ang mas masakit naman bahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can see green again. When I read so much red I thought it was your eyes bleeding. Thank God it wasn't. Hehehehe another one of your thrusts. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, it's our market I mean thr crypto market 🙈🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! now I know, I read your post. But before I read it my thought was another one. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku na ipit din bch ko jan madam.hehe kelan kaya darating ang berdeng araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, berdeng utak ko nalang ang meron ahahahahaha. Pero naga green na uli and market, next na sana BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red is best colour but it has really grown to be my worst on any crypto app, I really hope BCH rises again and good luck on your trades

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah true, but that's how cryptocurrency rigjt. If there's a pump, then surely there's a dump 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with trading. Logically I see these articles and it brings back bad memories ahah. The BCH will go to the moon, but after I reach my 1 BCH. There is little left 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, OMG. Good thing I'm not like you who's so brave to try trading with leverage my goodness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte young marsming pang buy ngayon. Kasi naka red flag siya lahat. Time to buy na.. Red alert is coming to town.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or pwd namang mag grind ng wagas dito para maka accumulate ng maraming BCH rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis,Hindi ata ako maka grind hindi pa kami bati ni rusty.😅😅hindi pa niya ko binibisita. Kaya basa basa at comment comment lang muns aketch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ko ngang chinicheck si BCH pero naku nakakaloka yung pababa-taas niya. Sayang then yung nabawas pero be optimistic lang surely mag papump din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya wag ng sisilio muna at baka masaktan kalang. Masakit pa tu breakup naku hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung mga nawala talaga atee huhu pero mas sayang kapag sya nawala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sino gang nawala kasi jajahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na binasa with tono in my mind 'yung Mammamia. 😅 Pero uyyyyy, moody ang market natin ngayon ah. Magbe-berde tapos mamumula na naman, ano 'yornnn? Hahaha. Pwede bang stay put na lang sa green? Hihi. Ako na nakapag-convert bago mag-dump, kaya naman less regrets na si akes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, alam mo na dinaig nga lang ang gurls sa pagiginf moody aigooo. Yiehhhh, same same small portion lang nilalaro ko sa binance hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s so painful that in this moment I lost a lot and still loosing… but what I’ve come to realize is that crypto isn’t a constant thing and there will times to take more and time for a dip… 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only wait, thos who has patience will win and that's us. Let's just accumulate more while in dip 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re right.. there’s still hope. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saken bye bye 200 dollars huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala why why why? Nag future kaba? Luhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag down lahat huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madugo talaga ang market...nakisabay sa period ko..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha bakit nga kaso pasabay sabay ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...sana sa December tumaas ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pang buy 😭 ako wla pa din na sell taena hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mataas ata sell limit mo hahaha sakin maliitan lang na hit na nga buy order ko kagabi yiehhh hahaha. Naka 0.026 naman iz me OMG 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....this is the world of crypto, where only patience is the key, although the market is red, but I hope in future everything would be alright soon...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, patience if we don't have that then we lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madami na tayu mam wait lang tayu tataas din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo naman, malaki tiwala ko kay BCH so for now accumulate mroe BCH pa tayo habang mababa pa hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... the market can be so unpredictable at times. I guess i just have to wait and see. I'm hopeful it's gonna pump up soon enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true, but it's always unpredictable yeah haha. Not sure when make an entry eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't k was what happening in Cryptocurrencies market. Yes all leading coins now going down day by day. Few days ago i was thinking to sell my BCH. But rate was 560$ per BCH. But i waited for boom. On night i chceked my wallet again surprisingly BCH was above than 600$. I sold all finally. I think this was my good decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's really a good decision. Now you just have to wait for the dip and buy again if u want hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay yeah i want to buy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa, sana di ko tiningnan pagkabasa ko nito. 🤣 Nakakaiyak. Pero sanay na tayo jan kaya waiting na lang ulit ng pagtaas. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uahahahaha, sanay na tayo madams so parang wala nalang. Masa masakit nga nong mga nakaraang buwan diga nag $459+ pa ata noon ee grabidad lang pero waiting lang tataas ulit yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Currently, investmenta are very less in cryptos due to the all expected festive periods but i believe prices will pump again soon after the festive periods are over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, it's just a matter of time. Will wait patiently just like always hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuy sana mabawi mo yung loss pag lumipad ng lumipad si BCH when kaya ulit yung pa $1k niya nu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bawi yan basta walang magbebenta rawrrrrrrrrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintay hintay lang ate, Green Christmas ang motif natin this December hhihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, tataas na ang lahat pag ganyan rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yes Po Ate Ruf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more crazy ideas, crazy queen! Di ba ikaw na rin nagsabi mas marami ma save na bch kapag red ang market? Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha rawrrrrrrrrr. Oo nga kaya grind lang ng grind ba 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have patience dear. It will rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, surely it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago