Surrender the Crown

35 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Today, Tonight - a gloomy weather with a gloomy heart. Crying in silent with only myself on the side. Wishing you're here and not on her side. Dreaming that I'm in your arms and not her but oh damn what a lonely weather, will this continue until the end of my time? Angels or Devils or whoever can hear my cry, will you help this broken woman to let go of this broken rope that she's still trying her best to hold? I want to let go, I want to runaway but even if I run so fast our memories together are still there. No one can erase and no one can replace. What a foolish heart, what a crazy mind and what the hell I need to do for me to finally move on and heal?

A Mad Life, a sad life and a lonely self. A bright light I can't see it coz darkness is taking over it. A life with you in another time is what's bugging me. Do you think it's possible coz if yes I'll kill myself to take a chance and be with you in our next life. And whatever or whoever stop us from being together won't ever shattered us coz I will fight for our love. Or is there Life for Sale out there? I'm just asking coz even that I can grab and spend a gold just to be with you again. That's how much I love you do you know that now? 40 Stories, 40 dates and 40 love letters we can do that all, if only it's possible, if not hopeless at all.

You're my Home, I consider you as my life that I will die if you lie and try to let go of my hand. I won't let go of your hand only when they cut it, only then I will let go but not on loving you not intentionally it's because that's what they want. They are the villain in our own love story and the thorn in our happy ending. I will Stay Awake just so I can watch them, catch them, kill them and throw chili on their brain. No one will stop our happy ending now and I'll make sure of that. Even just to secure my happiness, for the good or bad I will not let them, I will not Give them the satisfaction.

But this is just what I want, this is just my wish. That if ever heaven answer my wish that's what I'll surely do. But what if you're the one who decline? Can I ever take that? Will they give me a chance to be with you or just like in this lifetime it's just another heartache for me? I'll just wait you at the Bottom of the Floor, but will you ever come? Will you say yes to this foolish woman? Who's madly inlove with you who wish for our path to Collide or just like today you will turn your back at me and run again in her arms? Is this the time for me to Surrender the Crown? They say not to give up but is it even worth fighting?

That even in different time, different timeline there's no chance for us to be together. Even if we were born as a fly you will also fly away from me running for your new love. There will be no us at all, it's just all sorrow and downfall. That even if I cheer you on to Find Your Way Back Home to me, it's still hopeless because we are not meant to be. You will never choose me, not now, not tomorrow no never. And I will be just left behind Somewhere in the Middle, alone, in pain, still waiting for you Above The Wreckage of my broken dreams. We can't be together, I should accept that. No now not in this lifetime.


Yiehhhh, can't really think of a topic so #promptfactory to the rescue rawrrrrrr. Where to look for a great prompt when you run out of idea? There is it just SLAP ME HARD BABE and see it for yourself. You can see a lot of prompt in that article choose whatever you want, you decide.

So, I don't know if you know this Band DISHWALLA but they are a great band too. I can listen to them all day specially with their piece - Angels or Devils, Somewhere in the Middle, Every Little Thing, Collide, Home - I mean all of their songs is actually pretty good you should try it too sometimes guys. You want a sample? There it is....

Not just that, his voice OMG. I'm having an eargasm everytime I listen to him it's just arghh, it's a music to my ears. So listen to it and you decide if you also love this band. It's a bit old but nothing beats the good old things y'all know that.

Another one hehehe. Enjoy!! And I hope you give attention too to my piece ehe.


So this is it so Happy Reading!


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 29, 2021

--

21
$ 9.26
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

mapapaheadbang na naman ako.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are a great writer lods. 💞 by the way im gonna check this singer you've mentioned. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga ang pinagpala mare, walang kupas.Nagtry na ako din sobrang hindi kaya hindi na akong mag attempt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhhh, try na ulit for sure makakagawa kana din nyan 💪🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakain muna ako ng maraming bigas mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diswalla fan! I want to try this prompt too soon pag wala na nmn akong maisip hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, go na gawa kana din. Easy lang yan sayo for sure 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madownload rin ring sing na to, parang bet ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo na, ayos na ayos yan sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can see why you are so happy. I hope you continue to keep your hearing aids on. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, let's all be happy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Europe songs will playing in my head for sure. Tu tutu tu tutu tu tu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oh so you're into that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito naman ba ang bago dito sa read cash? #promptfactory? Sana all. Ang daming naiisip na ideyamg pwede ipublish. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natagal na areh, nag try lang ulit ako wala ma topic ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay love the dishwalla songs..brings me back to my teenage years...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, isa lang meaning nyan noonabelsssssss, mag asawa na daw u haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TSEEEEEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

confirmed! same talaga tayo ng music taste ate HAHAHAHAH ano kaya lasa noh? lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yiehhh, gaganda ng song nila ano? Halata lang na oldies na pero walang kupas pa rin 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, I like Dishwalla. Ang cool din nang voice lalo na Angels Devils

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, ang ganda nyan marami pa silang magandang kanta ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy ganda ng band nato gusto kodin sila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, napakinggan mo? Ganda ng boses no? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and maganda talag siya baka ma search ko na sa yt haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nga ng band na yan.. hindi masakit sa tenga mga songs niya... Iadd ko sa playlist ko heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehw totoo po, saka magandang pakinggan habang nay ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko knows yung band pero parang familiar Yung songs

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Try mo madams magaganda kanta nila ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm familiar with the first Music ate but the second I haven't heard that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super old na din ng ibang song nola ee. Pero the best pa rin ehw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What year is this? These band look like bands from the 80s

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's 1990s? Oh yeah, I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!! Really great song!!!! The first one... You have good taste... It is more awesome coz of the guitar...!!!! How right about the band...!!! The second song of awesome too!!!!!! Guitar in it too... Eargasm all the way!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah, they are cool and love theie songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago