Sky Photography and the Difference

5 15
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope you are having a good day. Take a breakfast alreadynfor those o aren't yet.

I just want to share you what I shot today with my smartphone camera. This shot was in the back of our house. I'll be showing you how a simple picture can be like a professional photography by adding some effects on it.

You can see that it's just a plain picture of the sky. And try to look at the next photo anf you'll see the big difference of it.

This was the edited version of the first one. I used adobe lightroom and some filters on picsart after editing in adobr lightroom. This shows that a simple photo can turn into a professiona style of photography. Most of the photographet use this kind of style to make their pictures look perfect. I'm not a professional and this is just my opinion guys.

Hope you like it, and also, I took a picture of this in the crystalize form in our house.

Thanks everyone

Shoutout to my friends who keeps supporting and commenting on my articles

@Vladilus @nenen30 @ADPM0811

And I hope sir @georgedonnelly notice my picture 😁

Please subscribe to me if you like it and don't forget to thumbs up πŸ˜„

No more on this line.

Read another one of my article πŸ˜€

https://read.cash/@Djgeloremix/telegram-farming-multi-account-nonstop-script-using-termux-2757606a

@Djgeloremix

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @georgedonnelly
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

You can count on me, I'm not a type of guy whose friend just by words. Please review my articles too if you have time, just give and take my friend. You'll help me and for sure I'll do the same way.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will always support you dearβ€οΈπŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...sir ang ganda...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago