"Afternoon Sky Photography"

211 217
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, How are you? It's me again @Ruffa It's 5:26 here now in Philippines, I'm not that active for the past few days but I'll try to be very active again from now on.

Anyway, I want to share again my Photograph, and as you can see in the title I'm sure you already have an idea about my featured photos today.

And let's start now....

I took this on August 21, this is supposed to be my entry in aminul san Photography Contest but i choose not to submit this because i want to captured a different subject, a subject that you can rarely see in r.c so thats that.

Okay, this one i took this while im inside of that guava tree, good thing I dont need to climb because it has a wall that i can stand on πŸ˜‚, I'm trying to capture the Sun with the background of the leafs of that guava tree and it came like that πŸ˜…πŸ€”

It's a bit dark though the sun is shining, i dont know why it looks like that πŸ€” do you have any idea guys? πŸ€” That's a coconut leaves with the shining Sun. I'm full of sweat because I'm exposed in the sun but I can't really find a good angle for that Photograph, i think it took 20 shot before I stop capturing all of this πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

Showing just a bit if the sun, covered with coconut leaves and the blue sky, but it's not blue because of the way I captured it maybe πŸ€”

And this one is my favorite, i just love the result of this one 🀩 The coconut leaves, with the sun reflection, with the blue sky. Just try to full your smartphone brightness into 50% and see the color of my photograph please guys πŸ™πŸ™

And that's it Guys, i hope you all enjoy it. I'll try again to capture the sky, but with the perfect angle, i just hope I can pull it off 🀩😍😘 with of course clear and more emphasized blue sky. πŸ’ͺ😍😘

Thank You and Happy Sunday 😘

108
$ 0.42
$ 0.30 from @aminul
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Perfect photography. I subscribe you dear. Please subscrib. Advance thanks. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like the sky and thank you so much for taking beautiful pictures of the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, but i love your Photograph more 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful natural environment wow thanks for this natural photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So nicely clicked dear . You are doing very well now a days. I like your photography a lot πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, , but i like your Photograph more idol 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pictures of sky, sunlight and the coconut trees are my favorite in this one❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear 🀩😘😘 I hope you enjoy it ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome i did❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sister it is so nice photo shot πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you like it brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can somebody teavh me how to earn here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sure, if you want to earn a Points, you need to post 1 to 2 Article, it should be original and your own, then you can comment on any Article that you will see in the homepage, comment at least 60 characters, dont comment if its a short Nice article because it will not give you a points,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, i hope you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..what a click dear.. The sky is Looks beautiful. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OH MY GOSH dear, that is so generous of you 🀩😁 I'll be very happy if you give me some tips to make my photography more clear and emphasized 😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I will always support you.. And your best wishers.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again, Thank You so much dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dearβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ amazing photograhyβ€β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? Do you like it? What can you say dear? Do you have any suggestions to improve my photograph? πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect😍 ganda ng pagkakuha ah, sakto sa lightning ng araw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, takaga frennyyyyy? How about the others? Any suggestions to make it more clear frenny please πŸ™πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far okay naman lahat frenny. Perfect pagka kuha mas maganda kasi yong lights nakisama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh 😭😭😍 I am so happyyy frenny, thank you so munchhh 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always frenny😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just awesome dear sis 😍You are doing better day by day. Thanks for sharing these photographs ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sis, I really appreciate it 😘😍🀩 and thank you for that wonderful comment, that will really encourage me more to continue my photography 😍😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs ❀️ love to see your beautiful photographs ❀️. Keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh, thank you so munch dear, this is really great, 🀩🀩 Im really happy you like my photograph, that is greatly appreciated dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear you captured well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much my dear, I really appreciate that, what can you say dear how about some tips for me 🀩🀩 to make it more clear and bluish??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful sky.😍 I hope everyday will be just like that, I don't like rainy days. Can't go out for a walk. Thanks for sharing friend.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really friend, thank you so beri munchy 😘😘😁🀩 for me friend i love rain, because it's cold especially at night, sarap matulog 🀩🀩 kaso walang kayakap πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend. Ayyy yakap.😣 Oks lang yan friend atleast less stress ka.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐 okay lang naman nandyan naman si unan ee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay friend.Sya sya.heheheπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan friend. Tandayan mo yan di yan papalag.heheheπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun na nga, di napalag, walang buhay, sana manlang may gagalaw πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaat? Gagalaw hahaha.Oh my gulay.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ba, para si Massimo sana ba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ Tapos ", Are you lost baby girl!" Brahahaha, nyumnyum 🀀 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ang pangarap mong jackpot.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, pangarap lang talaga yes 😫😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad friend. Don't worry darating din sya.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, of course friend πŸ’ͺ🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend dinner na. Eat well.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the pictures look so beautiful. I am very happy to think that you can do such beautiful photography. The photography has been really great. I really like you photography. You are a really good photographer. I like this kind of photography very much. Thanks so much for sharing such beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? You like it seriously? Oh my, i am so very happy for that wonderful comment of yours, it encourage me more to take more Photograph πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜ Thank You so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography.Taking many beautiful pictures and taking photos. I feel very beautiful. I hope you will give us something better in the future.πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course of course, I will try to look for more subject to be featured here in my photograph, thank you so much dear 🀩😁😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. please support me πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, sure sure, thank you soooo much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on sharing your perfect photographies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearr, so much appreciated 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shots are really eye catching..I am downloading the second last ..I will make it my wallpaper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear,? Woww, it's an honor for me that you will make it as your wallpaper, thank you thank you 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..really..welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG...!! Your click is very nice and picture also. These pictures are lovely as like as you...❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, Thank You so much dear, your comment is truly appreciated, I am so happy you like my photographs πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really beautiful. Always you capture some good and attractive photos. I really amazed to see your photos always. I give you prize Money by upvote. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh 😱 Thank you so much dear 🀩🀩 It's really amazing that my photographs catches your eyes 🀩 oh my gosh, and thank you for the prize, i hope I can still join in your next contest πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You doing great dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always I love sky beauty. Your all those pictures are really amazing.

But Sunset & Sunrise I like very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyy, thank you so much dear, i know I'm not that good compare to you, because you are so amazing, and thank you so much for that encouraging comment of your dearest 😍😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dearest 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘🀩🀩🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. amazing friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really friend? Thank You muah muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ i am so happy you like it, Wonderful wonderful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's REALLY GOOD :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀭🀭😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda ate, nakakagala po kayo kahit anung oras nyo gusto ako stay at home lng kaya d ako maka pic ng maayus. maganda po lalo na yung first pic 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You thank you dear 😘😘 pero di din ako nakakagala 😐 sa loob lang ng bakuran namin yaan πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ kaya nga di ako makahanao ng maganda gandang angle gawa ng limitado napupuntahan ko πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay iba pag malawak ang bakuran

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di din, dikit dikit kasi kaya mukhang malaki ,πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah ok po pero sana more pa po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sa sunod, ikaw din more Photograph to come pa from you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po d po kc ako maka gala hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiw about flowers? Wala kau tanim? Kahit damo, sakin nga puro damo ee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bukas mag post ako bulaklak nman ahah wala ksing mga insects tsaka yung lense na binili ko na wala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay why naman, bili nalang ulit, dami mo na ipon ee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah lol mahal nun binigay lng din yun sakin tas nawala ewan kung san nila nilagay nawala lng ako ng 1 week sa bahay na wala na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan kasi, Kaya ka pala iniiwan ee di mo kasi sya iniingatan, dapat ingatan ng maigi ingatan ng may kasamang pagmamahal para di ka iniiwanan ng walang paalam at dahilan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah baka itinago lng hahah lalim ng hugot ah sa susunod i lalagay ko sa volt tas mag huhukay ako tas ililibing ko tas ipapa semento ko para walang kumuha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi ka, di hindi na nagamit yun πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at least safe sya d mawawala haha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are very good. The pictures are very beautiful because the beauty of the pictures has increased. The pictures are reflected in the sun inside the leaves of the coconut tree in such a beautiful way that it has doubled. It has been really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh 😱😱🀩🀩 I am so speechless 🀩 I can't say anything, thank you for that encouraging comment dear, it is greatly appreciated and hope you enjoy looking at it 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iieee ito na naman ang stunning photography nya😊 Very maganda talagaπŸ‘πŸ˜˜ Keep on slaying este keep it up dearπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thank You si munchy dear, it is greatly appreciated 😍 I am so happy that you like it, omooo 😍🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman my dear fwends I want to see more photography from youπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sure sure dear friend, i will try to post more so that magsasawa ka sa kakatingin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi hindi ako magsasawa, siya lang naman nagsawa saken. Ah hehe ene dew?πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay yan ,isa kapa, daming hugutera ga dini πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakit man gud uiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice i loved your article ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, i really hope you like my clicks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Grabi iba na 😍 nagiimprove na talaga, apaka gandaaaaa 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, buti nalang wala akong kinatangahan na lalaki πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ay mali sa gc nga pala daoat yun. Anyways thank you my dear, pero mas maganda kuha mo dear, you captured it perfectly with the right angle, mine is i don't know, it looks darker πŸ€”πŸ€” can you give me some tip, about how you captured your sky Photography? Prettyy please πŸ™πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw humble, magkaiba kuha natin kc ikaw nasa baba ako nasa taas 🀣 Ang ganda ganda nga ng kuha mo e, pano ako magbibigay ng tips? E diko nga rin alam kung pano🀣, yung sa tingin ko maganda na. Edi yun na yun πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay you mean nasa taas ka ng puno? πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ Ganon talaga dapat pa humble kuno, pero ang real reason talaga ee para sa points, pareho tayong makinabang day, lalo na mahahaba comment natin. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ I dont know ha, pero your sky Photograph seriously, is so beautiful, seems like it was shot by a professional huh πŸ€”πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahha ano paba? Buti nga dito sayo nakakkapagcomment ako ng mahaba e πŸ˜† wao, professional talaga? Enedit ko lang yun sa picsart πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 😐😐 natamad ako mag install ng pang edit ee, ubos na storage ko dahil sa kdrama, anime series ko ee 😐😐 penge daw storage jan 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photos are awesome. Thanks for sharing your beautiful photos to us. Keep sharing your beautiful surrounding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Thank You 😊😘 did you like it? I mean do you have any suggestions or tips to improve my photography? πŸ™πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€© I really hope you like my photography. And i will keep sharing mg Photographs 🀩🀩 yay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no suggestions actually, because your skill and talent in taking photos are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Thank You so much 🀩 Good to hear that encouraging comment 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shotsπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woahh nice article!πŸ‘πŸ‘plss subscribe me.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

support me please. i will back u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photos I liked thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear 🀩😍 Did you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excilent photography dearβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is just amazingly beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😱 Really amazing Photography dear πŸ’–All the pictures have been very beautiful. But I like the second picture the most.The sun is shining brightly🌞..But we can't see the sun for three to four days because of rain 🌧️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, really, that's just sad πŸ˜• But i love rain, so i miss the rain πŸ˜• And thank you so much for your wonderful comment, greatly appreciated dear, i love the last picture dear 😁🀩 thank you so much again 🀩 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. What a wonderful view this is! & well describe also.....like it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photographs. Really i like it. I need some subscribers. Please please! Apu subscribe my read cash id. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographer........I love nature. Sky are one of the most beautiful scenery in nature......I thanked him for capture this beautiful sky photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures you have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just amazin. Thanks for Sharing photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🀩 i just hope you like my clicks 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward for this story...very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your profile, please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The palm tree look as if it's closer to the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. these pics seem to be very rare. Because these are captured in a new outstanding way that make these so heart touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed Check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh 😱😱 @Telesfor sensei upvoted my Article, i am so so happy 🀩🀩😍 thank you so much sensei 🀩🀩😍 so happy so happy yayyy 🀩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A refreshing photos. Feels like your taking a stroll in the forest which you enjoy doing and to capture the moment you suddnly decided to take pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh it is very very beautiful, glorious & awesome. You are better photographer. I am also enjoy it. It is also favourite for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are pretty to look at. Looking forward for more! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos!! kamiss sa probinsya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit po nasa manila ka po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful full House full of the best photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and great talent for photography πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article
https://read.cash/@Badhon88/doll-photography-1-f38d79fd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I see $0.30, I press like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these inspiring photographs, it reminds me how beautiful Life is, those trees reminds me of my childhood yearsπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great photo , keep it up and i will wait for your next upload and please subscribed back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Wow.......😍...your photos are beautiful ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo you are very good in photography i love capturing the sky too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are beautiful to you, they are so natural. Congratulations, you are very experienced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photos dear i dont know that you are that good in clicking anw. THANK YOU FOR SHARING your work i like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Really dear ? But i can see in your Photograph too that you're good in clicking, 🀩 and thank you for that wonderful comment, that encourage me more to share my clicks 🀩😍😘😘 good morning dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pics!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this the reason i like my country so refreshing and off course too far to polution from the air and noise polution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you from Philippines too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ Great Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago