Apps That pays BTC/BCH/LTC Everyday!!!

30 179
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, hope you're doing excellent. Today i will be introducing five mobile application that will make small amount of cryptocurrency everyday. Every application on this list are those application where i started my first crypto earning and i still use them. They probably won't make you rich but they are the best and easy way to get into crypto world.

Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty

Lets start from those app who pays you Bitcoin

This four Games on this list from a same software company named Bling. in these games your score points are converted into BTC satoshi. They pay you 100+ satoshi every day. All the game together will pay you 500 satoshi. Here is the list with few screen shot.

  • Bitcoin Blast

  • Bitcoin Block

  • Bitcoin Food

  • Bitcoin Solitaire

Bitcoin Cash

  • Free Bitcoin Cash

    This free Bitcoin cash pays you Minimum 10,000 BCHsatoshi . Once you collected 10,000 satoshis they will sent to your address every Tuesday. You can almost have way more than 10,000+ satoshi per week.

Litecoin

  • Free Litecoin

Free Litecoin LTC app was made by same company of Free Bitcoin Cash. The only different is the minimum amount for withdraw is 0.001 LTC which you will be able to collect in a week. The Litoshi are rewarded in large number than BCH.

StromX

stromX is one of my favorite application along the list. You can store you Bolts point and exchange them withe different other crypto. You can take survey, complete task, cashBack on shopping and many More.

StormX Global SEZC, Inc.Tools

If you have used any of these application write a comment

What you have to say about the apps and how helpful they were for you?

If you have used other applications what are they?

All the app mentioned above are legit and useful for micro-payments.

18
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The stormX has some glitches, it doesn't play videos again, out of frustration, I deleted the app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are there any more applications you would recommend aside these?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okex site pays 400 satoshi everyday for learning if this works for you try https://www.okex.com/join/1944710

0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was playing that free bch before, it didn't work for me. The app was always closing or have they fixed it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have not seen any problem till now , put your wallet address and receive every Tuesday. easy for me may be there were bugs on app long ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll do the litecoin since the value is smaller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes !!! also they will reward more ltc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, what's the minimum withdrawal threshold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.001 for free litecoin app which you reach in a week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked I there's no way to earn that amount in a week. The surveys didn't work for me and not everything are available for my country so I have only hourly spins and bonus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can watch video ads to get more spin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know but most times it shows advertisement not available n all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait few sec after it says not available it will be available , i also had that issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most times I wait for like a minute but still nothing. I guess I'll just manage it like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Apps are legit and paying. I had used the BCH app earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes all them are legit and paying . free litecoin app is also worth using

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try bitter.io and it did not go wrong, you remove every 10,000 satochis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have not used bitter.io , lets give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to place COINPAYOU, but I could not register

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i guess coinpayu is faucet and a micro wallet, not the app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information, I'm off to try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will publish another article about more high paying app. Give me a Subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i did subs back keep supporting each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago