I'm engaged πŸ’(prank)

102 116
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Last Sunday is our monthsary. It's our 95th. Almost 8 years of being together. That night is the engagement night. ✨But how come it's a prank?πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

You won't believe how my boyfriend (ohhh fiance πŸ˜‚) think of a prank just to give the ring.

It's night and we really planned to celebrate our monthsary at our house. We invited some friends including @esciisc (who knows the plan and tries to act innocent). πŸ˜‚

So here what happens:

I was making some ladies drink... It's a mixture of juice, soft drinks, and a little bit of alcohol.

As I was doing the mixture... They are busy singing outside (there's a videoke - it is a machine where you can choose any song and sing it with a mic).

So as I go outside, my Uncle said... "Your boyfriend got hurt. He stepped on a nail and a lot of blood comes out. Please go there and check it."

I got nervous and checked on it immediately. As I go there, our visitors are already there... So I was thinking, "Am I too late to know? There's a lot of blood on it and they do nothing."πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ But as I saw it closely, "What's this?? It's not real blood. The color is orange." πŸ™„ So I got it. It's just a prank.

But they are too serious about acting. My Mom checked it too and got angry on me 'coz I'm not doing any first aid. She said, "Get some alcohol!". She's mad. πŸ˜‚

So at that moment... I immediately obey her. But still thinking, "She got hysterical. It's not true." πŸ™„

I get some alcohol, go outside... And my Uncle said, "Where's the cotton?" So again, I go back inside... Get some cotton.

As I go there... I'm not too serious about what happened... Then he shows the ring. What?? Seriously? So that's it. πŸ˜‚ @esciisc also with some friends and cousins shows the banner "Will you marry me". But it's so epic. They show it " Me marry you will." πŸ˜‚

This is the banner

Everything turns into laughter. He's still holding the ring. I'm not answering. But he said, "I did an effort but you're not answering." I can see that he's nervous and his hands are trembling. πŸ˜‚ So I answered, "Yes!" He wears to me the ring with catsup on it (eew πŸ˜‚).

-The end-

Bloopers:

*my brother was so busy singing at that moment with the song "Beautiful in white". It's planned as background music.

*My mom knew it also... Actually, all of them know. They just tried so hard not to ruin it and reveal the secret.

*They also bring the nail that will be used as a prop. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

The ring πŸ’
After the acting πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
I was shocked? πŸ˜‚

50
$ 1.21
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @Zohaib
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's a really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It is so sweet. Sana all πŸ’– Congratulations to the both of you πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you, @Reo. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a hilarious engagement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚. Hilarious indeed. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay.. kilig kilig nman diz... congratsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Salamat. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Let me see...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post congrats and stay strong long live.. Sana all may ganun ...im happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Izay143TTR.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post Give like coment sucribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Dapat pala nagpunta ka nung gabi hahaha. Andito sa bahay si @esciisc e. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, congrats, welcome to the new journey in life😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Rena. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice....please subscribe me i will subscribe you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrates ❀❀and that beautiful ring πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, @Madanpanta. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @ladyhanabi. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Beautiful engagement story.. 😍 Congrats sa relationship n'yo😊❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat @Xzeon. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sis!!! I'm happy for you!! such a lovely ring. i like your hands as well. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I have a small hand. πŸ˜‚ Looks like a kid hand πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. it's cute... 🀩 parang kandila.. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayayay. Baka mapuspos lag sinindihan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahaha.... pagdasal mo wag mag blackout paktay yang kamay mo hahsha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha. Kaloka ka talaga @Jdine. Buti nalang di ako maputi. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cute prank heheπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks for appreciating. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis I am happy for you. Prank proposal is cute 😍 Sana all! Long live!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't do the copy-paste. It's @Eybyoung's comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isa pa yang mga copy paste na comments πŸ˜† mga pasaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagandahan sa comment mo. πŸ˜‚Ginaya tuloy. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha, ang ganda kase nang comment ko, di ko sya masisi lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis I am happy for you. Prank proposal is cute 😍 Sana all! Long live!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Eybyoung. ❀ Really it's cute? Thanks for appreciating. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is 😍 Romantic nmn ni fiance mo, sene ell na lang talaga haha! Keep the love burning😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all naaappreciate pagkaromantic nya haha. Salamats. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha bakit di mo ba na appreciate? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naappreciate ko siempre hahaha... Di ko lang ineexpect na ganun hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayeeehhh siguro grabi ang kilig mo yung halos di na makahinga hahaha ganyan ako pag kinilig πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha... Nakakamatay ang kilig e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis. I'm happy for you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, @Mark012207. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on the strat of new Era in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why I got nervous after reading your comment. 😐 I can't imagine myself as a wife. 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on the strat of new Era in your life. This is really impressive prank or we will say good Attempt to making this day special one and memorable. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. ❀ He have no idea that I shared it here. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing the important and personal matters of your life with all of us. I pray to Allah that you can live in happiness and peace. If you like my comment, please subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I consider you all here as a part of my family and sharing my personal experience is what I want to do. But still, I want to be mysterious. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis πŸ’ž and thank you for sharing this precious moment to us. Kakakilig. Sana all napopropose hahahah

Nga pala. San si esciisc dyan? hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks, Mommy @Yen. ❀ @esciisc, nacurious si Mommy @Yen sayo. Ireveal ba kita?? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa kasal na lang natin ireveal πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ sabagay, nakamake up tayo nyan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na lang talaga sis, keleg mech eke πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. Taga sana all nalang tayo hahaha. Hindi ko alam feeling ng ganyan e hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako din. Taga Sana all na lang talaga at kasabwat sa mga pranks para sa mga friends kong mahahaba ang hair hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay mo nmn ikaw na sunod e prank sis ayeeee 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayeeee ako po yata ang mangpaprank, instead na iprank πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahha wala bang mangpaprank sayo πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asan ka ba don sa mga may hawak ng banner hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako yung may hawak nung word na 'MARRY' 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yan talaga gusto nya malaman e hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nacucurious din kaya ako minsan kung ano mga itsura nyo hahaha. Kaso anonymous tayo dito aside sa mga friends natin here

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Yun din kagandahan dito e... Anonymous. Kaya kahit ano isulat natin okay lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung friend ko nga dito. Yung entry ko sa alcohol effects noon hindi nya alam yun. Nabigla nalang sya at dito nya nalaman na may experience pala kong ganon. Kaya hindi nadin ako nag iinvite ng mga friends ko πŸ˜„ Tama na yung isa hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahaha... Actually dito ko din nalalaman lahat ki @esciisc ee haha. Di sya ganun kaopen samin, kaya dito ko kumukuha ng update sakanya. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai oh? hahaha. Parang na iimagine ko kapag magkikita kayo tapos usapan nyo about RC hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo. Natopic ka nga namin minsan e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala hahahaha. Bakit ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kacommemtan ka namin parehas e... Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaha ako din, di kase romantic jowa ko. Torpe pa kainis 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays hahaha. Kainis nga yun hahaha. Yung tipong magpaparinig kana πŸ˜„ para lang makaramdam hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahhahahahhaha kaya nga, bakit ganon sila. tsaka di rin yun showy sa fb iwan ko don sakin di man lang tayo kiligin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako po yung may hawak ng 'MARRY'. Ako din nagsulat ng "Will You Marry me".

Ako talaga ang papakasalan ni @Myt.24 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa effort talaga @esciisc. Kelan kasal natin? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha kasabwat ka rin pala sis, ikaw ang salarin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May GC pa nga po kami. 'Operation Prank Epic Fail hahahah' πŸ˜‚ Saktong sakto yung gc name dun sa nangyaring prank πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaha ang kulit haba nang hair ni Myt.24 deserving nmn πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. All the best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for subscribing. ❀ Let me see your account. πŸ‘‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your engagement! Not the usual proposal I know but you made us we're included on the scene as it happens. It was really fun to imagine. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ˜‚ I didn't also imagine that I will get a ring through that. That's not what a proposal in a movie looks like. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least, he made it memorable and unique. Congrats again. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. So unique that I can always remember every detail as I hear the song "Beautiful in White." πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. Eight years is a big part of life you spent together I hope you both will have a great future ahead. πŸ₯³πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @wakeupkitty. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago