Platform experiment 101

33 18

Hello, today I'm gonna talk about my experience and also my experiment here in read cash. So let's start!

May first day here in read cash is full observing. After a couple of hours reading some "Nice, informtive and eye catching articles" I decided to publish one. I don't know what article is it, I forgot. Sorry for that.

The next day, I continue publishing articles and making short posts on some communities, which helps me to earn a bit of money. Sinceb I'm a newbie and I don't know how it works at first I just follow what others are doing.

I kept doing what I'm doing and there are some readers visited my articles and put some good and encouraging comments which really helps me to do more articles.

But

Today, I'm gonna tell you what happen to my experiment and observing.

This is how it goes, this is very important and should apply it to your self here in read cash. So here, after posting some informative articles and gain more comments about the articles I also gain more points and it goes higher as fast as I did not expect.

This is only for me, I dunno if others observed the same way in their points when they are interacting to some users in this platform.

Note : "The more you publish articles, the more you entertain people who want to interact with you. The more points you can earn".

Though you can also earn by just publishing articles but if you do ignore some commentors. Your points much goes slower. So better apply that "NOTE" above this paragraph.

That is based only on my experiment and obvserving my points every minute, hour.

The most important thing you should do or apply to your self here in read cash is already cited. Hope you learn something frrom this short experiment. Hope that it helps you and encourage you to be more active here in read cash.

That's all, that's all I learn for my experimentation.

Special thanks to those people who continue supporting me, who's encouraging me to do so. Love you all❀

God bless everyone❀

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ay, nice 🀩😁 Kaya nga dapat talaga post Article and comment, ako nga naki comment kahit sa diko kilala 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same haha ganyan ginagawa ko. Nag sscroll lang ako sa mga communities na sinalihan ko at nag cocomment sa mga post nila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very imformative guide. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy reading my articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero nahiya ako sa upvote ha. May $0.5 na. Sana all talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay yes naman haha syempre unexpected blessings tas kunting tulong narin😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ni Subscribe ko nga agad yang nag upvote sayo πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matulungin yon haha di ko nga alam san nya nakita mga articles ko. Bigla lng nagbigay ng blessing hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay baka naka join kayo sa same community 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang ganon na nga?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm hmm πŸ€” πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magpupublish ako another article about history haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakuu, maganda yan, English uli? Di ka nagpopost ng tagalog no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagpopost, kapag short post langπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw din wala akong masyadong nababasang tagalog post sa wall moπŸ˜‚ so it means magaling ka din mag english. Sanaol dinπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay madami kasing bumabasa na taga ibang planeta, be considerate my friend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ou naman haha syempre dapat mag english lalo na pag nag comment silaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakadugo na ilong ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag ako wala ng ma reply sa kanila My reply starter pack "Right!" "Exactly" "Thank for the feedback" at iba paπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. O kaya, " nice article keep sharing" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative, ganon sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadadagdagan ba points mo? Comment kasi tayo ng comment kaya kahit di naga post may points pa din πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou, Kasi kanina nag freeze to e. Kaya tinignan ko agad pagka reply mo neto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May history class kasi ako ngayon, alam mo na buhay college student. Kaya habang sumasideline ako dito at nag shishare ng about history English gamit ko para mahasa ako sa English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Nice. No course mo? Sana all magaling mag English πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BSIT lang, yon lang ang kaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay same tayoo πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ pero graduate na ko, at never pa nagka work πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayon graduate kana pala ng IT, pwedi ka naman nag callcenter agent since magaling ka naman mag english haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako ganon kagaling. Minsan nag sasadya pa din ako kay gogol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ saka di ako naga work kasi as my tita ot momy said, I'm her human baston. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same naman tayo, bakit di pa? Sayang naman yong degree mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ee hayae na, yun nga lang limot ko na inaral namin noon, diko na tanda ang pag gawa ng website 😞 nasira kasi laptop ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakita kalang ng isang program gagana ulit utak mo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago