Letter to son from Father...

9 31
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago


People live, People die, People laugh, People cry, 

Some give up, some still try, some say hi, other says bye,

Others may forget you but never will I,

Because time may lead me nowhere, 

And Faith may break me into pieces but

I will always be thankful that I have you as my child.

My son, in life nothing guarantees a great future like a divine picture, 

and YOU can’t feature a future you can’t picture. 

Therefore, keep your dreams alive, arise to fulfil your destiny; 

you are destined to be great. 

Never give up, Never fret.

This is day, remember God created you UNIQUE, 

He used all his beautiful TECHNIQUES and gave you the best PHYSIQUE, 

even without visiting BOUTIQUE, and you look very CLASSIC.

Pass this on to your children too. 

Teach them to follow God and follow their dreams too.

16
$ 0.23
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @fatimakhan
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

People live, People die, People laugh, People cry,

Some give up, some still try, some say hi, other says bye,

Others may forget you but never will I,

Because time may lead me nowhere,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen😇😇.. This is true.. Always putGod in the first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... You made a wonderful message to a son in here.. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MARVELLOUS article...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article dear😁😗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice relation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago