My Art (Part-5)

69 131
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

How are you all....

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well.

Today, I am gonna share another art which is drawn by me.....

Hope you all like this art very much.....

So, let's get started....

Art is my favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of things. When I get some leisure time, I like to draw pictures sometimes. Because it is my passion. It gives me much pleasure.

Hobbies are very important to a person. Without having any hobby, life won't be as colourful as it should be. I have a varieties of hobbies. When I am free, I'll spend time on my hobbies.

A hobby is like gold under the ground. No hobby will come to you unless you dig it out yourself. If you can treat study as one of your hobbies, learning will be more enjoyable.

I have many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, listening music, cooking different dishes, photography, drawing different arts etc. These are my most favourite hobbies. But all of them, I like to draw different arts the most. Arts is one of my favourite hobby. In my opinion it is good and interesting to have a hobby because it a pleasure to me. It gives me much pleasure. In face it refreshes my mind. I feel so happy when I did it in my leisure time. I don't know that Am I a good artist or not but yes definitely I'm trying my best to do the art properly.

Already I shared some if my favourite arts which is drawn by me and all of you supporting me a lot. You encouraged me. Thanks for that. Keep supporting me always as you do.

If you like my photographs and arts please subscribe me, like and comment on my posts.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b many many thanks to this community. This community gave us a big opportunity indeed which inspire me a lot.

I also like to thanks @Ashma who always supported me a lot and also appreciating me. Thank you so much my dear.

I would like to thank @Dangerous_Fly sir who inspire me always. Take a look sir. I hope you like my art.

No more today.

Stay safe and take care yourself.

Have a good day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

59
$ 0.84
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.15 from @Adnan334
+ 3
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

What was that? I'm stunned. Just amazing, awesome, xoss mind blowing. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for the best compliment of yours, it inspire me a lot bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its cool post today!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art and concept are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear @Shamima, I hope you like my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I see a colored painting of yours. Colors made it even better. It feels so alive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Keep me in your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @baserumuhd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful. ๐Ÿ’ž I have a lot to learn from you. Thanks for sharing this with us. Carry on dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazingโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for comment on my posts and likes my art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are a talented girl๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is to be an artist and at the same time an apprentice writer, as we have many in the villa of the Lord, there are arts that are not seen with the naked eye but are there within our hands and other senses of the human being.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear @purasilusiones.....thanks a lot for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome. I appreciate your Art's ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating my art's dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a very talented person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw..... Thanks a lot dear friend. It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, you are a multi talented woman. Well done my friend. This is really very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for your appreciation. It inspire me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wish I could draw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try you can do dit. Definitely you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good. Interesting perspective and movement in the picture. It's not static.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much more than I can say. Thanks a lot for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say.Just awesome. well done appi.All the best.May Allah bless you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from my heart. Please keep supporting me always my dear friend. May God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art is very beautiful dear. And your art information is really very helpful. I also like your article. And this art picture amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago