DSFL Quotes

14 27
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty

What is up guys? Have you read my DSFL Quotes? If not, then kindly check my articles. But if yes, then fasten your seatbelts, buckle up and get ready beacuse another one is coming!

Our Menu for today is...........

DSFL Funny Quotes:

SMOKING is GOOD FOR THE NATURE,

because it KILLS PEOPLE.

-Dasefil

What is funny about it? You thought it was funny? But to me yes I guess, it's kinda bit funny, ha ha ha. Let's do the talking now. Let's start with this pic!

That is nature right? Nature has given us everything we need! It gives trees, for us to make houses, furnitures, firewood and almost everything we need. Rivers to swim and relax on. Fishes to eat, birds to watch and a very relaxing view. It gives us oxygen to live and survive in this planet. If I continue to tell you the gifts of nature, it would surely take me forever to finish it, so let me ask you this question instead.

If nature has given us everything, what do we give to nature in return? What did the humans do for the nature?

OMG!!! Who did that? You did that? We did that? Humans did that? Wait, Who did what? My god! OA right? I'm sorry let's continue.

Yes, sadly we did that! Nature never asked anything in return for it's kindness, but this is what gave. We are slowly damaging, breaking, destroying and worst is killing nature! Some may say: Hey! We are just doing it for the sake of the humans! We want to improve our lives! We want to give you technology and advancements to make our lives much easier!. YES, that is also right! But do you know what will happen if we continue to do that?

SCARRRYY! Right? That will surely happen if we still continue our doings, if we still not appreciate our nature, if we still not help protect and conserve nature. End of the world for short.

Advancements and technologies are good. It surely does makes our living easy and comfortable. If i need to go somewhere, there' s car to help me. If i need to talk to someone far away, there's a phone to assist me. If i feel the weather is hot, there's an air conditioner to chill me. Technologies are sure very helpful! (Big thanks to our scientists and inventors out there! Shoutout!) But what is bad is it's side effects in nature. On things that we do, without thinking and considering how it may affect our Mother Earth. Our actions that can lead to the destruction of our beloved nature.

Let us start to "ACT RIGHT" now. Let's start with ourselves, by doing simple things. By always thinking first before acting. By simply seggregating garbages properly, planting trees, conserving water and electricity, avoiding CFC's, avoiding usage and burning of plastics and by always considering nature in everything we do. Then, encourage your friends to follow you. Then add some more friends, then some stranger and then other people. And together let's make this world a better place to live in.

ALWAYS REMEMBER! or NEVER FORGET! (There goes my kicklines again, just choose one)

NATURE CAN LIVE WITHOUT HUMANS,

BUT HUMANS CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT NATURE.

So let's start smoking!!! Now that's funny, Hahaha just kidding! I'm out! Shoutout Mananap!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow...sister really your article is as like as you. More more informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir thank you so much for reading and liking my article! Have you read my other DSFL Quotes? What is your idea about them? I really appreciate you sir, thank you for your time and effort. I would love to read your articles too, my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for liking my article. Have you checked my other DSFL Quotes? What is your idea about it? I would like to read your articles too, i really love to do it. Thanks for the time sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much dear, I hope you also like my other DSFL Quotes. I am really glad that you appreciate thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow splendid article friend. Napatawa ako noong una all i though it was just a simple and not really relevant at all but then when i continuously reading i found out i was wrong. Two tombs up you did a great 1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easy wahahaha thank you my friend! Hey your tombs again

$ 0.00
3 years ago