Childhood memory #4

Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Childhood is a gift

With full of surprises.

It is a energy of life

No rules of life

So,cool were

As nature.

Stolen many hearts

Through innocence

Dancing under

Rain of happiness

Touching rainbows

With eyes.

Leaping as frogs

No time to cry.

All time we made to play

Our face smiled less

Hearts smiled more.

All equal, no cast,no colour.

Hi every one. How are you all?Hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of Allah.Going share some memory.

Take shower with all friends in river.Jump again and again.

Make by boiling.

Missed this one most.Fishing is very attractive for me.we were used to go to the river and catch the fishes.

Hand light. It was used in my grandfathers time.

Those all made by soil. It is our culture.

Vehicle made by wood and used cow as an engine.Now this vehicles are just disappeared.

Village fair.In every festival we arranged village fair.

Hope you all like it.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good callection your photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss this kind of environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..we spend our childhood in this type of environment. But we missed it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to here brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss the times when we are just clueless and innocent of the environment we are in😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those was the days. No tension, clean and fresh weather. Just miss it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only we could go back in time....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed my childhood and my hometown where I grow up. I definitely visit those place someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget the place where you are born and grow up. By the way where are you grow up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from Philippines, and I grow in a remote Island somewhere in the south of thr Philippines Archipelago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I memories my past days onething had more beautiful. Swimming WITH childhood friends,bath in rains are such a beautiful dreams from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Don't even forget those memory brother. Keep visiting regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. If your article impressed me, some interest makes inner me to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a great movement in whole life.thanks for remain this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a long time since I've read this article, and it's been a long time since I've read this article, and it's been a long time since I've read this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article 😍love it Click and comment https://read.cash/@Masud63/village-a66cad86

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice childhood memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Those remain you that who you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago